Portale Dental

Dentist

555 Bergen Blvd

Ridgefield, NJ 07657

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ridgefieldnjdentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
3 years ago
Painless, Friendly Experience!
I had to get my first filling ever and I was terrified. Dr. Portale was kind and professional and made the experience painless and pleasant!
O
4 years ago
Professional, friendly, caring team!
First of all, when I arrive at Portale, I don't have a long wait. The entire team is so courteous and friendly. I have much dental work to be done and they helped me figure out a plan so that I can get all the work done, a little at a time. I enrolled in CareCredit due to my financial situation, which means I can start my dental work right away. It's rare nowadays to find such wonderful, caring people in one office.
V
4 years ago
Very courteous, professional and informative. I had a very poor experience with my previous dentist of many years, and this visit was a refreshing change of pace. A return client for sure!
C
4 years ago
quality service with a smile
Great service
I
4 years ago
I have been a patient for about 20 years. Dr Portale is a true professional and I highly recommend his practice.
J
4 years ago
Always top-quality service
Dr. Portale is very forthcoming about what is essential and what is optional.
L
4 years ago
My experience at Portale Dental has been very satisfactory. I'm having two crowns put in which was a long procedure but Dr. Portale made the treatment painless along with the staff who was professional and efficient making me feel comfortable and at ease the entire time.
B
4 years ago
love portale dental
its like coming home to family all the time. amazing work, atmosphere, and care. highly recommended
Z
4 years ago
Attentive and Caring
I went to see Dr. Portale because I had a "food trap" that was causing me discomfort and frustration. I could no longer eat popcorn at the movies. Food was getting wedged between my teeth everytime I ate. The food would not budge with a toothpick, rinsing or brushing. Flossing was the only way to remove the trapped food. After a thorough consultation and examination, Dr. Portale determined the cause was an old crown which needed replacing.
M
5 years ago
Very pleasant and friendly environment. Quiet office and soothing, not like your average dentist office. Makes you feel like you matter.