Porter Orthodontics

Orthodontist

1097 Douglas Ave.

Altamonte Springs, FL 32714

Closed Today Closed

porterorthodontics.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
1 week ago
Love Porter and his staff
Dr. Porter was my orthodontist when I was a kid and I was so happy to see he was still practicing. We finished Phase 1 with my son earlier this year and just started Phase 1 with my daughter. She was so nervous but Maribel did such an amazing job with her. Everyone in his office is amazing!!
L
1 week ago
Outstanding Experience Every Time!
We are going through our 3rd set of braces through Porter Orthodontics and at every visit we are met with a smile and outstanding service! The entire staff is professional and truly cares about your child's experience. Thank you Dr. Porter and staff, you are the BEST !
S
1 week ago
Perfect
Maribel always has a smile & treats my son beautifully! The whole staff was welcoming & professional.
Response from Porter Orthodontics
Maribel is always trying her best to make each patient feel comfortable. We are so glad that he enjoys coming to Porter Orthodontics. We all do our best to make it fun!!
W
2 weeks ago
Very professional and experts in the field
Jayme was great! So friendly and explains everything she did so thoroughly!
Response from Porter Orthodontics
Jayme is an amazing assistant ;)
K
2 weeks ago
Highly Recommended
I would recommend Dr. Porter to anyone who's child needs braces. A++
Response from Porter Orthodontics
Thank you so much for your wonderful comments ;)
M
2 weeks ago
Amazing Experience!
Dr. Porter and his staff are absolutely wonderful! In this day and age, finding a service provider who really cares about his clients is rare. We have been coming here for probably 2 years now and we have never had a bad experience. I wouldn't trust anyone else with my kids' orthodontic needs.
Response from Porter Orthodontics
We appreciate all the kind words ;) We all enjoy what we do and that makes it happen everyday ;)
M
2 weeks ago
Friendly, proficient and always on time!
Thank you Dr. Porter and wonderful staff! Jayme was so amazing today. Curtis had to get new wires and adjustments and she explained everything to us and we can't say enough how much we enjoy coming to your office. Kalene up front is so nice and always asks curtis how he's been! She even sent him a postcard the last visit which was so sweet! Dr. Porter and Dr. Christie are very professional, while still being warm and friendly. We love Porter Orthodontics and will continue to spread the good word about this amazing place! They are the "Braces Superheroes"!
Response from Porter Orthodontics
We are so happy that every visit here has been amazing and will continue to be amazing. Thank you so much for spreading the great news about us ;) We love it !!!
R
3 weeks ago
Child Friendly
My son is very anxious about getting braces put on. Dr. Porter, Linda and the front desk were very patient with him and explained the whole procedure.
Response from Porter Orthodontics
We are so glad that everyone made him feel comfortable about the process about getting the braces on ;) We do our best to have our patients feel at ease ;)
A
3 weeks ago
Excellent Customer Service
We really enjoyed our first time appointment with Dr. Porter. The customer service is outstanding. We were given multiple options to solve our child's issue and none of those were pushed on us. Thank you!
Response from Porter Orthodontics
We are so glad that you came in to meet all of us!!!
L
1 month ago
Always pleased with Dr. Porter and his staff
I was very choosy when I decided on an orthodontist, asking for referral, visiting several for consultations. I am so glad we chose Porter Orthodontics. My daughter's teeth were a challenging case, and they turned out beautifully. My son's are going well, too. Thankful for Dr. Porter's expertise and his always friendly staff.
Response from Porter Orthodontics
We are so glad that your family is part of our family here at Porter Orthodontics ;)