Porter Orthodontics

Orthodontist

1097 Douglas Ave.

Altamonte Springs, FL 32714

Closed Today Closed

porterorthodontics.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 days ago
Warm and Professional atmosphere with superior results
I have known Dr. Porter since 1978 when He and his staff began providing me with orthodontic services. He and his daughter Christy have built an incredible practice with a very friendly, caring, thorough and professional staff. Many of my fellow classmates at Lake Mary High School, where Dr. Porter’s daughters attended, were also fortunate to have him as their orthodontist. Fast forward to 2018 - my smile is still going strong and now so are the smiles of my teenagers - MJ and Ryan. Thank you Porter Orthodontics for all you have done for our family and continue to do for others. Best office waiting area - free keurig coffee and good magazines to read ... great fun giveaways and contests to keep your kids motivated to brush and take care of their braces!!!!!!
K
3 days ago
First Visit
I loved our first visit for my daughter who is 8. Dr. Porter staff was friendly and upbeat. They were very thorough in her examination and in their explanation of suggested course of treatment. I am looking forward to our family coming back for braces!
I
1 week ago
Retainers check up
Very pleasant atmosphere always. Everyone in the office is very friendly. Speedy check up and always provide me with full details of check up and the next steps after that.
C
1 week ago
Very professional
The office staff immediatley made my kids feel at ease. They talked and had fun with the kids. They always had smiles on their face. Very warm and friendly. They all treated us so kindly that I think it was the nicest office experience ever. They were knowledgeable and knew exactly what my child needed and explained it in simply terms for us all the understand. Thank you!!!!!
A
2 weeks ago
Warm and welcoming
We are new to Florida and finding new doctors can be overwhelming. The staff at Porter Orthodontics was so welcoming, helpful, and personable. My daughter and I felt instantly comfortable there, which is not an easy thing for out of state transplants. All of our questions were answered, we didn't feel rushed, and my daughter, who is very shy and nervous about braces was smiling and confident when we left the consultation. We're excited to have found such wonderful place for our daughter's care and look forward to the next two years of appointments.
P
2 weeks ago
THE BEST!
Not sure that I have ever experienced this level of ELITE customer service from any other doctors office. I think this might be one of the happiest places to work. Everyone is so friendly, helpful, personable and professional. Dr. Porter is absolutely awesome and has created an awesome environment for his staff which creates an awesome experience for his customers. I highly recommend.
D
3 weeks ago
Always a great experience 😀
S
3 weeks ago
Impressive Facilty
Very professional and courteous staff and doctor.
K
4 weeks ago
Wonderful and fun staff
Extremely comfortable and clean environment. The orthodontist is a genuinely nice man and his staff is ALL amazing. I would recommend this facility to EVERYONE!
J
4 weeks ago
Everyone was super friendly and very knowledgeable and the wait times was short.