Porter Orthodontics

Orthodontist

1097 Douglas Ave.

Altamonte Springs, FL 32714

Closed Today Closed

porterorthodontics.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
9 hours ago
Very knowledgeable, friendly and professional
I’ve had my son in treatment for a long time, he is a difficult case. Dr. Porter knows exactly what to do to get my son into a correct bite and to straighten his teeth. His staff is great. Super friendly and knowledgeable.
R
2 days ago
Excellent experience Dr Porter and staff are amazing
K
3 days ago
Very professional staff. Everyone very pleasant & great customer service.
C
1 week ago
Best Orthodontic Practice!
Dr. Porter and his staff have taken care of all 3 of our kids! We were happy to find out that we get to wait another 6 months to start Phase 2. The atmosphere is family friendly and everyone on the staff is amazing! I wouldn't go anywhere else!
A
1 week ago
Best in the Business
Mirabel did a wonderful job with my appointment today! She was friendly and professional and was very thorough in her explanations about brushing, bands, and tongue exercises. Today I got my braces put on and she made it a painless process! Mirabel should be your go-to girl!
L
1 week ago
Everyone in the office was enthusiastic and happy to help! :)
J
1 week ago
Always very friendly and professional. Office is clean, organized - very efficient processes.
W
1 week ago
Hands down the Best Orthodontic office around!
My husband 1st started with Porter Orthodontics at age 30 when he needed orthodontic work and then our oldest son and currently our youngest son! My husband and older son were challenging cases and their treatment and results were awesome! Amazing staff and utmost professional care!
D
1 week ago
Friendly and Professional
With our son's autism, it's especially wonderful to be using Porter Orthodontics. Dr. Porter is very kind and understanding. The whole team is friendly and welcoming, and the set-up does not overwhelm our son. When our son lost his bite plate, the team got him in quickly to have the impression made and gave us a quick turn-around for picking the new one up so he wouldn't be behind on his treatment plan. Porter Orthodontics isn't the closest ortho near us, but the team is worth the extra drive time to have such a wonderful staff work with my son. They have such a remarkable way of dealing with him, even with his quirks and fears. We are very grateful for the time they give him and for comfortable they make him feel!
E
1 week ago
Best orthodontist in the business!
I absolutely love taking my daughter's to Dr. Porter! He is very thorough and straight forward. He isn't in this business to make a buck. He gives trustworthy advice and only wants the best for your child! The whole staff from the front desk to the assistants are amazing!! So friendly. I've never had a bad experience ever!!