Porter Orthodontics

Orthodontist

1097 Douglas Ave.

Altamonte Springs, FL 32714

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

porterorthodontics.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
21 hours ago
High quality, outstanding customer service, and thorough treatment
Currently my daughter is having treatment for future plans for braces, and Dr Porter is very thorough and remembers details from one year ago..that's really important and I appreciate the personal attention.
Response from Porter Orthodontics
I'm glad your appointment went amazing!! Dr. Porter is amazing ;)
M
3 days ago
BEYOND EXCEPTIONAL
My oldest child has completed the "braces process" and my second is halfway done. Over the past several years the level of service and professionalism has never, not one time, dipped below exceptional. Not only does the staff remain virtually unchanged, they are caring and accommodating in a way that is not often, if ever, seen in a service-type industry. They always do what they say they will and the appointment times are NEVER delayed. They are actually like family and we love them all. I would give Dr Porter and the staff more than 5 stars if that were an option. 😊
Response from Porter Orthodontics
We love it every time your family walks through our front door!! Your family has always been a pleasure to work with ;)
L
1 week ago
Friendly, professional staff
Love Doctor Porter!!!
Response from Porter Orthodontics
Thank you ;)
L
1 week ago
High quality service with the best staff!!
Porter Orthodontics provides high quality service. Everyone who works there are extremely knowledgeable and thorough. The entire staff is very friendly and makes you feel special. My daughter is very comfortable going for her appointments because she is treated with care!!
Response from Porter Orthodontics
Thank you so much for all your kind words!!! We love having you and your daughter part of our family ;)
B
1 week ago
Great Orthodontist Office!
The assistants are very gentle, thorough, and caring. They made sure my son understood how to care for his new braces and even went over everything with me, the mom. The entire staff is very friendly, from the front desk, to finance/insurance, to the assistants, and the doctors.
Response from Porter Orthodontics
He did such an awesome job on getting his braces!!! Please let us know if you have any questions ;)
J
1 week ago
High quality service with friendly staff!
This is our first time for braces and they made my daughter feel very comfortable! The staff is very nice and informative. I was nervous walking in to the consultation but walked out feeling comfortable. I highly recommend Porter Orthopedics!
Response from Porter Orthodontics
We are so glad that you both felt very comfortable here with us!! We enjoy hearing that everyone feels like family ;)
H
2 weeks ago
Professional & skilled
We have just completed braces in this office with our second child. It has been a positive experience from beginning to end. The staff are skilled, professional, welcoming & patient. The results have been beautiful!!
Response from Porter Orthodontics
Yeah!!! What an exciting time when the braces come off!! Thanks for choosing us to make a difference in your children's lives ;)
D
3 weeks ago
I had a wonderful experience at my recent visit. Even though it had been 15 years or more since visiting I was recognized and felt so welcome. Qualified and friendly staff met my needs in a professional and speedy way.
Response from Porter Orthodontics
It was exciting seeing you again!! Always fun to see what people look like after so many years. We enjoy watching everyone grow up ;)
E
3 weeks ago
Excellent from A-Z...best front desk reception in Central Florida!
Once again a SUPER job...Child number 3 and one more to go!
Response from Porter Orthodontics
We love having your family be apart of ours!! You guys are the best and thank you for always helping us out with our Christmas donation to Arnold Palmer!!
S
3 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
We love Porter Orthodontics. Great experience every time. Friendly and professional staff and Dr Porter takes the time to explain 'the plan' and all that is involved. Would recommend over and over again.
Response from Porter Orthodontics
Thank you so much for all your wonderful words of praise ;)