Porter Orthodontics

Orthodontist

1097 Douglas Ave.

Altamonte Springs, FL 32714

Open Today 7:15AM - 5:00PM

porterorthodontics.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
5 days ago
Great customer service
Dr. Porter and his staff truly represent what great customer service means. Whether on the phone or in person, everyone is friendly, courteous and respectful. Even though we were running a bit late to our first appointment due to traffic issues, they had us in and out in a timely manner. It's been a long time since I have experienced that type of service in a medical office of any kind.
H
1 week ago
Thank you
Thank you for always being able to squeeze us in. Thank you for always being friendly!
L
1 week ago
Everyone from the front desk to all in back are very professional.
Always a great visit!
J
2 weeks ago
It was our very first visit and it could not have been better! The entire team was incredibly professional and friendly.
V
3 weeks ago
First timer
Staff was very professional and communicated very well. My son felt very comfortable with everyone he spoke to. I did not feel like we were rushed and all our questions were answered. Friendly service. Chellie was very helpful.
R
4 weeks ago
Friendliest kindest staff I’ve ever encountered
I can say with no hesitation that I have never come across a nicer office of people. I took my daughter yesterday for a consultation and from the moment we walked in the door each employee including the front desk staff, the doctor, everyone made us feel so welcomed and cared for. I was dreading starting this journey with my daughter but now I honestly can’t wait until we go back!
Y
4 weeks ago
Excellent Service, great staff, wonderful communication.
Both of my kids had been treated by Dr. Porter they are professional, courteous, caring, competent. I highly recommended to anyone. I trusted them.
B
1 month ago
Great service!
Excellent service and everyone is always smiling and positive, keep up the good work!
T
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly
The staff are always very professional and friendly. They do a good job of running on schedule so we do not have long wait times. Dr. Porter and his staff do a wonderful job of explaining what is going on at every visit.
P
1 month ago
First Visit
My daughter does not like the Dentist office. The staff went out of their way to make her feel better. Thank you