Porter Orthodontics

Orthodontist

1097 Douglas Ave.

Altamonte Springs, FL 32714

Open Today 7:15AM - 5:00PM

porterorthodontics.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
6 days ago
STILL THE BEST!
I grew up in the Longwood area and went to Dr. Porter when I was in middle school... 37 years ago!! My mom chose Porter Orthodontics because he was the best in the area. Amazing, after all these years, Dr. Porter is still the BEST in the area --- and we chose Dr. Porter for our children too! Dr. Porter is the same fun guy (the braces-off celebration is a cute tradition) with gentle hands and a great personality! The kind, friendly, supportive, professional, knowledgeable, staff make every appointment a pleasure! We HIGHLY recommend Porter Orthodontics!!
T
7 days ago
Spectacular experience!
Dr. Porter and his staff are top notch. Very polite and personable with me and my daughter. They set my mind at ease with their knowledge and professionalism.
M
1 week ago
From start to end exceptional service, organized and loved the way they were with Hailey!
The entire staff and Dr. Porter were great explained the current status of her teeth and what needed to happen then proposed how they can correct it. The office is clean and appeals to all ages!
H
4 weeks ago
Amazing experience!
Dr. Porter and his staff are wonderful! Everyone was so nice and informative. I hesitated to commit to commuting to his office from Rock Springs Ridge, until I met him and his staff. Totally worth the drive!!! I can’t wait to see what a beautiful job he does with my children’s teeth. Bonus points - kids LOVED him and the staff and are actually excited about getting braces. :)
A
4 weeks ago
Simply the BEST
We have been coming here for a year and a half now. Every single visit has been nothing short of exceptional. Dr. Porter and his staff are just incredible, every single time. They are perfectionists and they do their job with a smile. We love them!
C
1 month ago
Just love everyone at Dr Porters!!
K
1 month ago
The best orthodontist hands down
We LOVE this practice. From the moment you walk in you are greeted with a smile. The practice is exceptionally clean, organized and well run. The providers are exemplary professionals and my children look forward to their appointments. The return on investment is priceless. Highly recommend Dr. Porter.
H
1 month ago
Sooo friendly, professional and great environment.
Loved everyone we met today! So very friendly and very patient and helpful with my nervous son. Could not have gone any better. Cannot say enough positive things about the staff and Dr. Porter. Very thorough explanation of my son’s treatment plan and what we can expect. Highly recommend!
L
2 months ago
Patient Care over Profit: professional, honest, friendly
My daughter was greeted in a friendly manner that calmed her fears. She remained very comfortable and at ease during the x-rays and exam, which is unusual for her. I appreciate the honest and professional opinions of both Dr. Porter and his assistant. He was very thorough and confirmed what our dentist had concerns about. They also eased our minds and did not use fear tactics to sell us any unnecessary dental work. He explained how often he would like to evaluate the conditions before we take further corrective action. I appreciate the honesty and professionalism, which is getting more difficult to find these days. My daughter and I both left with a smile!
J
2 months ago
Professional, knowledgeable and friendly
We've been going to Dr. Porter for years with our daughter and now our son. They are always friendly, kind and compassionate. You do not have to wait long in the office. They manage their wait times very well. If there is an "emergency" situation where our child had a breakage they are able to fit you in quickly to get it fixed. Most importantly our daughter has a beautiful smile. I highly recommend.