Porter Orthodontics

Orthodontist

1097 Douglas Ave.

Altamonte Springs, FL 32714

Open Today 7:15AM - 5:00PM

porterorthodontics.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 hours ago
Great Experience
Clean and modern office. Super friendly staff. Overall experience was great. Would recommend highly.
K
6 days ago
Very personable
Everyone at Dr. Porter's is very helpful! This was Emily's first consultation appointment. They explained all the steps and procedures to her. She left the appointment excited to be getting braces!
P
1 week ago
High Quality, professional, and friendly
Absolutely one of the nicest, friendliest medical staffs I have ever encountered. From the front desk up to Dr. Porter, every person is friendly, courteous, respectful, warm and engaging. I'm not sure how they do it but they really go out of their way to accommodate and make sure the kids are comfortable.
D
2 weeks ago
Very warming experience!
Porter office staff are wonderful people. Very warm and inviting to patients and make you feel right at home! As every dentist and ortho office should be! Would definitely recommend to others.
L
1 month ago
It was my sons first visit and he was nervous about going to get the initial evaluation for braces. The staff is wonderful. Everyone was so friendly and he did not feel out of place at all. He is now excited to be getting his braces on with Dr. Porter and his group. Would definitely recommend them to others. I was a patient when I was younger and the level of professionalism and friendliness has continued to this day.
C
1 month ago
Very Friendly & Clean Office
From the moment I walked in I felt welcomed. Everyone was so nice and helpful. I had small children with me and the playroom area and waiting room were very clean. Dr Porter was very knowledgeable and friendly. I was very impressed.
B
1 month ago
Great service
A
1 month ago
So professional and friendly
Such a professional and friendly atmosphere
D
2 months ago
We love this office!
Every time my daughter and I visit, we are met with warm greetings and smiles. Dr. Porter and his staff are extremely professional and results driven. They are wonderful to partner with for my daughter's - and my - orthodontic care. I always recommend them and can't imagine going anywhere else.
C
2 months ago
Very professional and friendly
From our first appointment, Dr Porter and his staff and been very professional and friendly. You feel as though they have know you awhile. His staff is up front with what is going on as well as Dr Porter explaining what is wrong how the plan to fix it. Their office is very clean and there is a very nice fish tank in the waiting room!