Porter Orthodontics

Orthodontist

1097 Douglas Ave.

Altamonte Springs, FL 32714

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 month ago
Excellent service!
Everyone at Porter Orthodontics is professional and friendly. My daughter loves Jamie!
J
1 month ago
Wonderful Godly atmosphere and staff
We are repeat customers to Porter Ortho. I love that my children are safe, completely safe, within the walls of their office. I do not have to worry about inappropriate language, musi, tv shows, or topics of conversation. They treat my child as if she was the most important person in the room, giving respect and trusting her with just the right amount of responsibility. Thank you to the entire staff at Porter
C
1 month ago
Amazing staff and doctors
Amazing staff and doctors.Completely made everybody feel at ease and at home well spoken and a beautiful experience
L
2 months ago
Very Friendly, high quality service and staff
We had a wonderful experience at our first visit. The staff was very professional and friendly. They were very thorough in explaining the process and services. Dr Porter xhose to do what is best for our daughter and did not rush to put braces on her teeth.
J
2 months ago
Customer Service is the best
Great service! One of the most friendly and thorough staff I have encountered at a doctor's office, or any office for that matter. I have never heard a bad report and they have had a great reputation in this area for over 30 years. I love the constant email reminders and text reminders for appointments and the fact that they make it as easy as possible on the parents. Their attention to detail regarding service, office cleanliness, and patient care overall is the best! I also love that they talk directly to my daughter who is currently the patient instead of only talking to me. She felt comfortable and at ease right away.
M
2 months ago
Wowed me!!
From the moment you walk in NOTHING BUT SMILES, nice change from so so so many offices now a days (sad!) We were greeted with such kindness and enthusiasm we felt like we were old friends. We met with Chellie to start who was our new patient coordinator, she showed us around the (SUPER CLEAN by the way) office where we met the clinical staff and lab ladies that were just so fun, enthusiastic and inviting, after Chellie took us to a private office where we then met with Dr. Porter for what seem to be a very thorough evaluation. Adriana is not a very shy person but she’s is definitely not normally this comfortable this fast which is pretty impressive being that she’s only 7 and has never been to an orthodontist before so as a mom that makes me feel really good and confident with my decision to bring her here, other offices (of any kind) should HONESTLY TAKE NOTES!!!!!!!! I can’t say enough about this office only that’s we will be back for our very excited scheduled appointment to get my daughters braces on. Woohoo. HAPPY HOLIDAYS Porter orthodontics, we are looking forward Ron our future together!☺️
C
2 months ago
Staff are amazing!!
J
2 months ago
As always Dr. Porter and his staff are excellent. Very nice office and everyone is very friendly. This is my second child here and we are excited to get started on her brand new smile!!
L
3 months ago
Great experience
The ladies are wonderful at Porter! It’s the best experience with a doctor’s office! They are always smiling and helpful and kind.
J
3 months ago
Happy patient
We could not be more pleased with the out come of both our boys smiles. Beautiful. Everyone in Dr Porters office is kind and helpful and always was a pleasure. Thank you for all you have done.