Porter Square Family Dental

Dentist

14 Upland Rd.

Cambridge, MA 02140-2712

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

portersquarefamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
23 hours ago
Great professionals. Thanks!
J
3 days ago
See above
S
1 week ago
High quality service
Great experience - highly recommend Porter Sq Family Dental :)
J
1 week ago
Annual xray and cleaning appointment
As usual, I was seen on time. The x-rays were taken on state of the art equipment. Erica completed a thorough cleaning and check in her gentle manner. I am very fortunate to have been referred to Porter Square Family Dentists by a neighbor.
L
3 weeks ago
Great service/wonderful hygienist
Been going to this place for over 20 years. Love the staff and the high quality, always cutting edge service!!
M
1 month ago
Fantastic dental emergency service!
I broke a molar in half! Leha got me in immediately to see the Dr., The Dr. and her assistant fit me for a temporary crown that feels great. I never felt the injection. Dr. Becky was so professional, gentle, and attentive. Her assistant, Jodi was the same. It's great to be in such a pleasant environment. It's also great to get expert service from the phone call to leaving the office. This is rare in this day.
E
2 months ago
Wonderful Dental Experience!
Porter Square Family Dentist is great! They don't play Muzak and the office is bright with fun, current magazines. The receptionist is lovely, kind and organized. The dentists are thorough and take time to explain what they see. The hygienists are the best. They are careful, gentle and through. Your teeth have never been cleaner! Plus, they send you home with floss and new toothbrush, how nice is that?
K
2 months ago
Wonderful dental practice
Having been treated by my sister who was a dentist and her best friend who was a dentist, both of whom are no longer practicing... I had difficulty finding the high-quality care I expected, but I finally found it here. I've had several fillings and crowns (I'm a child of the sixties who neglected my teeth until it was too late) and have had excellent results each time. And, just as important, I feel the quality of cleanings has been superior to other practices that I tried before coming here. I've also had an urgent care problem that was handled very well. I don't know if there's a better group of dentists in the area. And, further, they have a fantastic front office manager who is extremely helpful in navigating insurance claims, etc. while also very personable. I've recommended Porter Square Dental to anyone looking for a dentist without hesitation.
A
2 months ago
The staff are friendly and do great work! Highly recommend.
H
3 months ago
Friendly and trustworthy health professionals
The folks at Porter Square Family Dental are terrific. They always have been reliable, thorough, and proactive with my dental care.