Porter Square Family Dental

Dentist

14 Upland Rd.

Cambridge, MA 02140-2712

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

portersquarefamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Best dental experience ever
Everyone at this practice is so kind, and thoughtful. They take the time to make sure you are comfortable and well taken care of during treatment. I really trust Dr. Machemer and all of the staff at Porter Square Family Dental. I would never go anywhere else.
C
2 months ago
(I forgot to give the five stars rating to my previous review today, so this is a duplicate review)
I never really enjoy my cleaning appointment with Tsewang, but I always learn something and always leave with very clean teeth. I also appreciate the friendly and calm atmosphere of the office.
S
2 months ago
Friendly and professional service
Top notch and friendly dental practice, very pleasant to be there every visit. Highly recommended if you're looking for a denticst
S
2 months ago
Great service! Wonderful and professional team!
J
2 months ago
Prompt and high quality service, friendly and professional
I have been a loyal patient for 6 years and plan to keep coming back even though we moved out of town. Erica is a great hygienist and Dr. Perkins is a great dentist!
S
2 months ago
High quality service, friendly and very professional
Porter Square Family Dentist helped me out in an emergency when I needed a crown bonded ( which a different dentist had put on years ago). They took me in the same day I contacted them. The problem was fixed that day. They are a very friendly, and extremely capable staff. I know that they will find the best solution to the problem and explain all my options to me. The quality of service is excellent. Thank you.
R
2 months ago
Clean, high quality, respectful
On time, faultlessly polite, didn't hurt, clear explanations of exactly what's happening, and so clean you could eat off the floor and all the equipment. E-confirmation of appointments and free toothbrush and floss. Along with a very persuasive explanation of why flossing is important. :-) I am a nervous patient so I appreciate how calm everything is.
V
3 months ago
I have been with them for 1.5 years and I am so happy.
The team is the nicest and the most talented. I am so happy to have them. I got cavities filled, flippers made.
K
3 months ago
Pleasant and consistent
Very professional, friendly service. I’m always impressed by the thoroughness of care by Porter Square’s team of dentists and hygienists as well as their ability to create a worry free atmosphere.
A
3 months ago
I went for my 6 month dental cleaning with Tsewang Ihamo and had a very pleassnt experience as usual. My teeth always feel great afterwards. She always gives me great tips on how to keep my teeth and gums healthy. Tsewang is the perfect mix of professional and personable. The dentists and hygenists are wonderful.