Porter Square Family Dental

Dentist

14 Upland Rd.

Cambridge, MA 02140-2712

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

portersquarefamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
6 days ago
High quality service, friendly and very professional
Porter Square Family Dentist helped me out in an emergency when I needed a crown bonded ( which a different dentist had put on years ago). They took me in the same day I contacted them. The problem was fixed that day. They are a very friendly, and extremely capable staff. I know that they will find the best solution to the problem and explain all my options to me. The quality of service is excellent. Thank you.
R
1 week ago
Clean, high quality, respectful
On time, faultlessly polite, didn't hurt, clear explanations of exactly what's happening, and so clean you could eat off the floor and all the equipment. E-confirmation of appointments and free toothbrush and floss. Along with a very persuasive explanation of why flossing is important. :-) I am a nervous patient so I appreciate how calm everything is.
V
1 month ago
I have been with them for 1.5 years and I am so happy.
The team is the nicest and the most talented. I am so happy to have them. I got cavities filled, flippers made.
K
1 month ago
Pleasant and consistent
Very professional, friendly service. I’m always impressed by the thoroughness of care by Porter Square’s team of dentists and hygienists as well as their ability to create a worry free atmosphere.
A
2 months ago
I went for my 6 month dental cleaning with Tsewang Ihamo and had a very pleassnt experience as usual. My teeth always feel great afterwards. She always gives me great tips on how to keep my teeth and gums healthy. Tsewang is the perfect mix of professional and personable. The dentists and hygenists are wonderful.
B
2 months ago
Friendly and Competent
I'm an older person and my wife and I have used Porter Square Family Dental for many years. The staff and dentists are extremely friendly, responsive in dental emergencies, and open to discussion as to the best way to proceed in specific cases. The equipment is state-of-the-art. I cannot imagine better dental care.
L
2 months ago
Porter Square Family Dental is great! There is never a wait. Tsewang is an exceptional hygienist- thorough, gentle, attentive. The dentists explain what is needed, and work with you.
B
2 months ago
Great professionals. Thanks!
J
2 months ago
See above
S
2 months ago
High quality service
Great experience - highly recommend Porter Sq Family Dental :)