Porter Square Family Dental

Dentist

14 Upland Rd.

Cambridge, MA 02140-2712

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

portersquarefamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
19 hours ago
Great cleaing
Wow my teeth have never felt so clean. And they were so patient with my challenges with x-rays! Great place.
B
19 hours ago
It was all great.
S
1 week ago
Another great cleaning from Erica!
Going to the dentist has become such a pleasant experience since I became a patient at the Porter Square Family Dental practice. Everyone is so nice here and the cleanings are gently done.
B
1 week ago
Excellent dental service
Very friendly and competent. Highly recommend.
A
1 month ago
Another great Experience at the Dentist
They really are terrific. Had a cleaning and a consult with Dr. Perkins. Hygienist was great - pleasant, professional, skilled, and very nice. I’ve been seeing Dr. Perkins for years and can’t say enough about her. She’s is smart and skilled but also caring, consciousness and a great communicator. I’ve had major dental problems over the years and she’s always been there to help me to think through what needs to be done and the best way to prioritize things given my comfort and my budget. Whole-heartedly recommend her and her practice.
D
1 month ago
Dr. Sara Perkins works quickly and carefully and explains what she's doing and why. I've always been very happy with her as my dentist.
J
1 month ago
Quick and Thorough Visit
I had an appointment with Sarah, RDH and Dr. Perkins this morning and the care I was received was excellent. Sarah was very thorough and explained all the steps through my appointment. Dr. Perkins was friendly and professional during the examination.
S
2 months ago
Timely, professional and informative
I got an appointment the same day and Dr. Perkins patiently answered all my questions in an easy to understand manner. When I left I felt very relieved and happy to be part of such a great practice. I have recommended Perkins Family Dental to all my family. My daughter needed an emergency root canal last Friday after hours and Perkins a prompt appointment with an endodontist. Perkins cares for its patients:great emergency service.
S
2 months ago
10 years of great service, very professional, they are gentle with my dental qualms!
I've been a patient at this location for decades; the last 10 years with the current staff. They are friendly, efficient, warm, and excellent dentists-
E
2 months ago
Efficient and cheerful!
The whole office works as a team to support its patients. From the text reminder for an appointment or an insurance look up to make sure a procedure is covered you are put at ease. The team is warm, welcoming and organized. Dr. Perkins is so bright and happy she makes getting novocaine as pleasant as possible. This is the office to go to for wonderful care by kind, professional people.