Portland Chiropractic Group

Chiropractor

2031 East Burnside Street

Portland, OR 97214

Open Today 9:00AM - 6:00PM

chiropractictherapyportland.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
3 months ago
If it was not for Dr. Ray I would not be walking.
A
8 months ago
Amazing!
I have seen several chiropractors in the past and no one has been able to help me but Dr Randy. Dr. Randy fixed my chronic wrist and neck problems. Both made me pretty much disabled: I couldn't hold a book or drive and, with the neck issues, I couldnt sit. I now forget I had those issues as I go about my daily life. I am grateful for his talents every moment of my pain free days. Oh! And he is such a sweet man and loves to teach about what is going on in your body. I love that part too!
H
3 years ago
Adjustment
Did a real good job
C
3 years ago
FInally healed!
Dr. Randy is the best!. I had a problem with my knee for more than a year which really limited my ability to work out and was also quite painful day to day. I tried many different things such as acupuncture, massage, orthopedic consult, etc, but nothing worked. After 4-5 session with Dr. Randy including adjustments followed by massage and viber-cusser, I feel great and am finally able to resume my sporting activities. I am so grateful. I would highly recommend Dr. Randy to anyone in pain or whose body is not functioning correctly.
K
3 years ago
Friendly, prompt and helpful people
Check-in was easy. They were on time and helped me a lot with my problem. And check-out was just as easy.
J
3 years ago
Top notch Chiropractic Group! Dr. Olejnik listens and understands the clients needs. I had been in pain for several weeks and left feeling like a new person!
J
3 years ago
Fantastic as Always
Every time I come for an appointment, I am met with a warm and friendly smile. I am always seen at my appointed time or near to and I always leave feeling much better than when I came in. Everybody knows what they are doing and they excel in their fields. I have been going to Portland Chiropractic group for over ten years I believe and I have never had a bad experience. I would highly recommend them to anyone who is looking for a good chiropractor. You will not regret it.
P
3 years ago
Multidimensional Alignment!
Being "out of alignment" is so much more than just the physical dimension. Today, I walked in feeling anxious, ungrounded and a bit sore in my left hip and lower back. I left smiling and back in alignment. Added plus...a brief massage and friendly, helpful office staff.
D
3 years ago
Great Service -
I have been seeing Dr Ray for about a year now, I started seeing him due to some neck issues and have continued once a month for preventative care and adjustments. The whole team at Portland Chiropractic group truly cares, they‘re up beat and friendly and always helpful. I would recommend to anyone that is experiencing any issues to try them.
K
3 years ago
Excellent
Relief is just an adjustment away with Dr. Randy