Portland Dental

Dentist

1548 Wildcat Dr.

Portland, TX 78374

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

portlanddentaltx.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
5 days ago
Good experience
B
5 days ago
Very professional staff ! Quick service! Highly recommended!!! Love this place!
D
6 days ago
Best dental practice
I hated going to the dentist due to past experiences! This is by far the best dental practice I have ever been too! My kids love it too. My daughter recently chipped a tooth and we drove over to see if we could get it fixed. NO APPT NEEDED! They took us in with no hassles and they repaired her chipped tooth same day! Love this place!
C
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
They were very professional and friendly. My son enjoyed his first dental visit.
J
3 months ago
Dental Hygienist Would be a Plus
Courteous and professional staff, great hours. Wait time for a check-up/cleaning was a little long on the wait and a little short on the cleaning ... would recommend a dedicated cleaning specialized hygienist to cover this niche of service. Keep up the goodbye work!
J
6 months ago
Quick service
Quick service, great staff!
M
8 months ago
Decent
What time was pretty long, appt was for 9 and we didn’t get called back till about 9:40 even though we were the only patients in the waiting area. Other than that everyone was very nice and professional.
K
12 months ago
Great place
Very professional and friendly. Took my 10month old baby and they did a great job explaining everything :)
M
1 year ago
Best Dentist Visit...EVER!!
Appreciate no lectures and they just focus on the work.
A
1 year ago
Semi- annual visit
Pleasant experience all around. Everyone is good to explain each part of the procedure so I know what to expect, and exam and cleaning were completed in a timely manner.