Portland Dental

Dentist

1548 Wildcat Dr.

Portland, TX 78374

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

portlanddentaltx.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
They were very professional and friendly. My son enjoyed his first dental visit.
J
1 month ago
Dental Hygienist Would be a Plus
Courteous and professional staff, great hours. Wait time for a check-up/cleaning was a little long on the wait and a little short on the cleaning ... would recommend a dedicated cleaning specialized hygienist to cover this niche of service. Keep up the goodbye work!
J
4 months ago
Quick service
Quick service, great staff!
M
6 months ago
Decent
What time was pretty long, appt was for 9 and we didn’t get called back till about 9:40 even though we were the only patients in the waiting area. Other than that everyone was very nice and professional.
K
10 months ago
Great place
Very professional and friendly. Took my 10month old baby and they did a great job explaining everything :)
M
11 months ago
Best Dentist Visit...EVER!!
Appreciate no lectures and they just focus on the work.
A
11 months ago
Semi- annual visit
Pleasant experience all around. Everyone is good to explain each part of the procedure so I know what to expect, and exam and cleaning were completed in a timely manner.
T
1 year ago
Quick quality service
Had a bad tooth I wanted pulled. Dr Rajesh Jaglal gave me alot of options and listen to my concerns and was able to give me the best course of attention that was satisfactory for me thanks Portland Dental.
G
1 year ago
Professional friendly service each time! Thank you Dr Kye, all the ladies, and Abel for such an excellent job and being very helpful with everything AND for continuing to make my 4 year old son's dentist visits enjoyable. Highly recommend this place!
G
1 year ago
High quality service, very professional & friendly staff.
My 4 year old son absolutely loves goin to the dentist here. He loves Dr. Kye and his excellent staff!