Portland Dental

Dentist

1548 Wildcat Dr.

Portland, TX 78374

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

portlanddentaltx.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Decent
What time was pretty long, appt was for 9 and we didn’t get called back till about 9:40 even though we were the only patients in the waiting area. Other than that everyone was very nice and professional.
K
4 months ago
Great place
Very professional and friendly. Took my 10month old baby and they did a great job explaining everything :)
M
5 months ago
Best Dentist Visit...EVER!!
Appreciate no lectures and they just focus on the work.
A
5 months ago
Semi- annual visit
Pleasant experience all around. Everyone is good to explain each part of the procedure so I know what to expect, and exam and cleaning were completed in a timely manner.
T
7 months ago
Quick quality service
Had a bad tooth I wanted pulled. Dr Rajesh Jaglal gave me alot of options and listen to my concerns and was able to give me the best course of attention that was satisfactory for me thanks Portland Dental.
G
7 months ago
Professional friendly service each time! Thank you Dr Kye, all the ladies, and Abel for such an excellent job and being very helpful with everything AND for continuing to make my 4 year old son's dentist visits enjoyable. Highly recommend this place!
G
7 months ago
High quality service, very professional & friendly staff.
My 4 year old son absolutely loves goin to the dentist here. He loves Dr. Kye and his excellent staff!
N
8 months ago
Need a hygienist that only does cleanings
The facilities and staff are great. The only concern I have is the wait time. I went in for a cleaning and there is only the one doctor that does the cleaning and all dental work. I would highly suggest they have at least one room and hygienist dedicated for cleanings. I am not sure how busy they are but the few times I have gone I have had to wait a pretty lengthy time before being called back and then more time in the room. I do love the hours as my husband who works till 5 or 6 can still go in without taking off work.
M
9 months ago
Nice office & staff. Convenient hours & location.
R
1 year ago
Great service and staff
Would like to thank everyone for taking us in on such a short notice,very courteous and professional staff and dentist,,,as a single dad I was very pleased with her care and all the info provided before and after,,keep up the good work!!!