Portland Dental

Dentist

1548 Wildcat Dr.

Portland, TX 78374

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

portlanddentaltx.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 months ago
Great place...
A
2 months ago
Friendly and professional
This was my first time taking my son there. They were amazing. Super helpful and really patient with my son. I will recommend them to anyone. Thank y’all for making us feel welcome. Keep up the good work
B
3 months ago
Professional and friendly !
I would recommend Portland dental to anyone ! They get you in and out , pay attention to all of your concerns . They don’t make you feel rushed to leave. The staff is super nice ! As far as billing goes , they work with you , ask you questions before procedures are finished so you know what will be paid out of pocket or how payment plans would work . They are affordable !!! Honestly I don’t have anything bad to say. They clean equipment after use and you can see them doing it . They prep you so you’re ready for the dentist . Highly recommend
R
5 months ago
Service was great, a really friendly place, very professional
Keep up the good work. Thank you for the awesome work y’all did.
B
5 months ago
Begin coming here for 10 yrs. No problems.
D
5 months ago
Muy buena atención siempre que vamos el personal es increíble y amable. Me gusta haber elegido Portland dental como el dentista de mi hija
R
6 months ago
Very professional and knowledgeable staff
The staff was great and the knew how to keep my daughter entertained while they performed the work they needed to do. DR was very knowledgeable and was very interactive and explained everything he was doing.
A
6 months ago
Excellent care!
My 2 girls and I had a wonderful experience at Portland Dental. My girls are 7 and 4 and the staff made them feel so comfortable and explained in detail everything they were going to do. They were fast and efficient at getting all our cleanings done. I would definitely recommend Portland Dental!
J
6 months ago
Wouldn't go anywhere else !
Awesome staff, very informative. My experiences have always been positive. My dentist is very professional.
R
6 months ago
Very happy with the care my daughter received from the friendly staff and professional dentist who explained what my daughter needed.