Portland Dental

Dentist

1548 Wildcat Dr.

Portland, TX 78374

Open Today By Appointment

portlanddentaltx.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Nice office & staff. Convenient hours & location.
R
5 months ago
Great service and staff
Would like to thank everyone for taking us in on such a short notice,very courteous and professional staff and dentist,,,as a single dad I was very pleased with her care and all the info provided before and after,,keep up the good work!!!
A
6 months ago
Friendly, professional
Great work!
M
6 months ago
Always like this place
The office stafff is friendly and professional. Clean and nicely decorated. TV stations were in all areas for patients to see. Child waiting area also with Disney channel. Dr was nice and explained my tooth issue well.
C
6 months ago
Friendly and professional
I recently took my daughter in for her yearly exam and the staff was friendly we were seen quickly and my daughter loved it. I would definitely recommend portland dental.
G
11 months ago
High quality service, very professional & friendly staff.
Portland Dental is a great place for everyone! My 3 year old had a great experience with Dr. Kye and his staff. He had 2 fillings that day. He was so scared at first until the sweet ladies & Dr Kye showed him the tools and explained what they do and how they wil be used on him. He then was at ease. I'm very pleased with this business and staff. They offer high quality service, they're very professional and friendly. Highly recommend! Graciela B.
P
1 year ago
This was our first time using this office and we are extremely happy with the care that our daughter was given! The staff was knowledgable and very friendly! Great customer service! Would recommend to anyone!
J
1 year ago
Professional & friendly. Great high energy staff...
Very good at informing you about insurance & excellent at making you an appointment. Cleaning & x-rays were done very fast & well !
J
1 year ago
Excellent
They we're really quick. The staff is so sweet. Definitely taking my girls back
C
1 year ago
Quick service easy to schedule. Even have Saturday appointments.
Nice work with my son.
Response from Portland Dental
Thank you