Portland North Dental Associates

Dentist

9 Sanborn Street

Portland, ME 04103

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 weeks ago
All procedures and costs were explained thoroughly. Very pleased.
J
4 weeks ago
Exceptional!
My experience at Portland North Dental has always been exceptional. They are friendly, courteous, knowledgeable in all their services. Have been a patient for over 20 years and have had some extraordinary work done and they have always found a solution. for my problem.
J
1 month ago
1st class
These people are true professionals and they have always have my best interest in mind. They are always willing to go the extra mile to provide exceptional patient service and to make sure I am totally satisfied. Again,1st class.
D
2 months ago
On time, professional with a smile
L
2 months ago
Highest quality
I had my teeth cleaned then had a cavity filled! Probably the best experience I’ve ever had at a dentist office. Both the hygienist and the doctor were caring and maticulous . Highly recommend Portland north dental.
A
2 months ago
Great Service
Always on time to the point great care
P
3 months ago
Professional, friendly and efficient.
I was very impressed with the entire staff. Easy intake process. The course of action was well explained and all the information I needed to make my decision was presented in options.
A
3 months ago
Less pain and noise than I anticipated.
L
4 months ago
I contacted Portland north dental associates to see if I could get in for a sore tooth. They were very accommodating, and I couldn’t ask for nicer more professional people! From the front desk to the actual dental visit all were exceptional! Dr. Pochebit was very knowledgeable as was his assistant Katrina. I look forward to a long relationship with them.
R
4 months ago
Dr. DeRice's office is the best dentist that I've ever been to. His staff is totally professional in every way. They are also so very nice to all the people that come into the office. I highly recommend this dentist.