Portland North Dental Associates

Dentist

9 Sanborn Street

Portland, ME 04103

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 day ago
I have been going to Portland North Dental now for about 20 years and I would recommend them to anybody. They are very friendly, everyone. I always feel at ease with them.
S
3 weeks ago
Very professional, helpful and friendly.
J
3 weeks ago
Always feel at ease having any dental procedures .Very friendly staff .
M
1 month ago
Great Experience!
The team at Portland North Dental are top notch! Not only did they get me right in when I needed attention quickly they provided me with excellent care! Dr. DeRice made sure he explained everything he needed to do ahead of time and made me feel very comfortable! I had an excellent experience and would highly recommend Portland North Dental to anyone looking for a new dentist! The docs and staff are extremely professional and friendly!
M
1 month ago
The best!
I was seen this morning with a minor emergency. As usual, Christine Ramone and the entire staff were friendly respectful and courteous. Dr. Derice discovered the problem and explained the situation in detail and advised the best course of action to take. He is the best!
K
1 month ago
Great visit, wonderful staff.
Every visit is pleasant and the office staff is amazing. Our family has had multiple procedures done there, from cleanings, fillings and root canal to dentures. We highly recommend the office for all you dental needs.
S
1 month ago
Very professional and attentive. I like the text reminders the office sends to me.
I had a cleaning with Amanda and she did an excellent job. I am satisfied as usual.
C
2 months ago
Professional yet personal service
As always the team was caring and courteous. Excellent service and professional attention.
B
3 months ago
Like the Farmers Insurance ad: I know and thing or two because I've seen a thing or two. The things I've seen at PNDA are top quality, professional care and attention to detail aloe with a friendly atmosphere where conservatives "feel safe"!! :)
J
4 months ago
I met people very nice and professional.