Portland North Dental Associates

Dentist

9 Sanborn Street

Portland, ME 04103

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 weeks ago
Like the Farmers Insurance ad: I know and thing or two because I've seen a thing or two. The things I've seen at PNDA are top quality, professional care and attention to detail aloe with a friendly atmosphere where conservatives "feel safe"!! :)
J
2 months ago
I met people very nice and professional.
L
2 months ago
Always friendly!
Experience and friendly staff!
K
2 months ago
Great family dentistry practice
Professional and warm staff, especially front desk. Very accommodating to appt and payment schedule. Our whole family has been coming here for many years.
J
2 months ago
The best.....relaxed, friendly, and very professional.
I missed a scheduled cleaning, but was pleased to get a call of a couple of cancellations. So, instead of being a month late I was seen within days of my scheduled visit. Not the first time I've had to reschedule, and each time they were gracious and helpful....or just could not wait to get me in a Dentist's chair !!!!! feel free to edit !!, Thanks for all you do.
R
2 months ago
Honest, Laid Back yet Professional, A very comfortable setting
I switched dentists at the suggestion of another patient of this office and am so glad I did. The staff is very unpretentious, easy to talk to, and honest. They presented the treatment plan in a way that I understood and explained everything in a way that made sense and I could understand, but also offered alternatives.
B
3 months ago
Great Experience
Not familiar with the area, took a chance looking on-line for a dentist and really lucked out!! People are nice, helpful, and caring!
K
3 months ago
Best dental practice
Professional & courteous front desk staff, polite, professional & skilled technicians. Highly Skilled dentists yield beautiful and near pain free results.
H
4 months ago
Awesome experience all around - the staff; the work done and my comfort.
I recommended you a co-worker needing some dental care a few months ago. I believe their spouse has also been in for an appointment.
P
4 months ago
Professional, friendly and efficient.
I am impressed as to the quality of service provided by all staff. Mostly they answer questions and give useful information as well as educate.