Portland North Dental Associates

Dentist

9 Sanborn Street

Portland, ME 04103

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
Love, Love, Love This Office!
I have been going to Dr. D and his team for several years and have never had a bad experience. Everyone is super friendly, highly professional and they do a great job! I would highly recommend this dental office! They are awesome!
L
1 week ago
Top quality dental care!
North Deering Dental is the best! Staff is always welcoming and caring and Dr. DeRice is exceptional.
S
2 weeks ago
Professional Service
The staff at Portland North Dental are very professional & knowledgeable. I would highly recommend them for your dental needs.
R
3 weeks ago
The best!
As always, any visit I make to Portland North Dental is a truly positive experience. I can expect professional services and a warm, smiling friendly staff second to none. On this visit I had a chipped tooth repaired. I was in and out in no time and the results are impressive. I even flew up from South Carolina as I would go to no other dental practice. You can't do any better than Portland North Dental.
R
1 month ago
Friendly quality dental work
Christine, Amanda, and Rob do great work and are a pleasure to talk to. They make those dentist appointments a nice, stress free experience.
S
1 month ago
Professional Services
I also receive professional dental services at Portland North Dental. I highly recommend this dental office for all your oral hygiene needs.
A
1 month ago
Excellent Dental Care for the Entire Family
We have been patients of Portland North Dental and Dr. DeRice for over 10 years. The office manager is always extremely friendly, knows who you are when you walk in, and has an in-depth knowledge and understanding of dental care procedures and dental insurance. She is very proactive in managing all the details to ensure you receive the care and benefits you expect. I can't say enough great things about Amanda, my favorite dental hygienist. Dr. DeRice is compassionate care giver and continues to bring innovation to the practice. They are consistently keep to their schedule. They value their customers and always give you the best care.
D
2 months ago
I have been going to Portland North Dental now for about 20 years and I would recommend them to anybody. They are very friendly, everyone. I always feel at ease with them.
S
3 months ago
Very professional, helpful and friendly.
J
3 months ago
Always feel at ease having any dental procedures .Very friendly staff .