Portland North Dental Associates

Dentist

9 Sanborn Street

Portland, ME 04103

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
On time, professional with a smile
L
2 weeks ago
Highest quality
I had my teeth cleaned then had a cavity filled! Probably the best experience I’ve ever had at a dentist office. Both the hygienist and the doctor were caring and maticulous . Highly recommend Portland north dental.
A
3 weeks ago
Great Service
Always on time to the point great care
P
3 weeks ago
Professional, friendly and efficient.
I was very impressed with the entire staff. Easy intake process. The course of action was well explained and all the information I needed to make my decision was presented in options.
A
1 month ago
Less pain and noise than I anticipated.
L
2 months ago
I contacted Portland north dental associates to see if I could get in for a sore tooth. They were very accommodating, and I couldn’t ask for nicer more professional people! From the front desk to the actual dental visit all were exceptional! Dr. Pochebit was very knowledgeable as was his assistant Katrina. I look forward to a long relationship with them.
R
2 months ago
Dr. DeRice's office is the best dentist that I've ever been to. His staff is totally professional in every way. They are also so very nice to all the people that come into the office. I highly recommend this dentist.
M
2 months ago
Friendly professional staff,relaxed atmosphere and quality work!
Today I had my first crown done with Dr. Pochebit . He and his assistant Katrina were very professional,friendly and immediately put me a ease with their relaxed personalities.They worked efficiently together and I had a crown made and cemented within 2 hours! I highly recommend this state of the art office.
W
3 months ago
Best
Aways a pleasure to have avidity oils recomend. MerryChristmas AnHapy New Year! πŸŽ„πŸŽ…πŸŽπŸŽΌπŸŽ‰πŸ·
R
3 months ago
Like being "Home" again
I never regret showing up for my appointments at this outstanding business. The entire staff is gracious, friendly and caring. My dental cleanings are thorough and easy to endure. Shana, Amanda, Christine, Ramone and the Good Doctor DeRice are truly professional and engaging. Love the new "toys" in the shop, particularly the x-ray machine. No more gagging for me!! I strongly recommend this business to all who are looking for a clean, professional dental office.