Portland North Dental Associates

Dentist

9 Sanborn Street

Portland, ME 04103

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 week ago
Amazing ...
They took me in within an hour to address an issue that needed immediate attention. They were kind, calm, thorough, and professional. I will be back and will recommend them to my friends. Thank you so much, Portland North!
Response from Portland North Dental Associates
I'm so pleased you left with such a positive experience. We look forward to working with you in the future :)
M
4 weeks ago
No Guilt
Christine, Please, do not feel guilty, you are so busy helping patients who need you Review This practice is unique. The staff is friendly, responsive, competent and comforting to everyone who calls or visits. The doctor is thorough and confident, and this is the best group practice I have ever encountered. I recommend this practice without reservation. You will be well-served if you need their assistance. This experience makes me want to go back to the dentist’s office, and I have never felt this way before. They are great.
Response from Portland North Dental Associates
Thank you for your very kind words, Mike ~ this really put a smile on my face! I'm happy we were able to make your visit a positive one. (Happy Belated Birthday!)
P
2 months ago
Very professional, helpful and friendly
My visit today for an examine and cleaning turned out to be a little more, everyone was very helpful and on top of my issue. I am very pleased with my visit today and would highly recommend Portland North Dental Associates.
P
2 months ago
Very professional, helpful and friendly
My visit today for an examine and cleaning turned out to be a little more, everyone was very helpful and on top of my issue. I am very pleased with my visit today and would highly recommend Portland North Dental Associates.
M
3 months ago
Always professional!
Always a pleasant caring environment. I can’t imagine no
F
3 months ago
Very professional and friendly
I have been going to this practice for many years. I have never felt more comfortable, or more at ease as I feel here. Very professional up to date practice. Everyone there is very friendly. I would most certainly recommend to anyone.
L
3 months ago
Friendly, efficient professional service
I was transferred to Dr. DeRice after my previous dentist retired. I wasn't sure how that was going to work out, having no prior knowledge of the practice. I scheduled an appointment and was met by extremely friendly and professional people that made me feel like I was being taken care of in every way. I have now been a patient for several years, as has my husband, and I can truly say this is the most efficient office I have ever been to. They are always smiling, happy to see me and I get office newsletter emails and appointment reminders on my phone. I highly recommend them!
J
3 months ago
Love, Love, Love This Office!
I have been going to Dr. D and his team for several years and have never had a bad experience. Everyone is super friendly, highly professional and they do a great job! I would highly recommend this dental office! They are awesome!
L
4 months ago
Top quality dental care!
North Deering Dental is the best! Staff is always welcoming and caring and Dr. DeRice is exceptional.
S
4 months ago
Professional Service
The staff at Portland North Dental are very professional & knowledgeable. I would highly recommend them for your dental needs.