Portland North Dental Associates

Dentist

9 Sanborn Street

Portland, ME 04103

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 days ago
The best.....relaxed, friendly, and very professional.
I missed a scheduled cleaning, but was pleased to get a call of a couple of cancellations. So, instead of being a month late I was seen within days of my scheduled visit. Not the first time I've had to reschedule, and each time they were gracious and helpful....or just could not wait to get me in a Dentist's chair !!!!! feel free to edit !!, Thanks for all you do.
R
2 weeks ago
Honest, Laid Back yet Professional, A very comfortable setting
I switched dentists at the suggestion of another patient of this office and am so glad I did. The staff is very unpretentious, easy to talk to, and honest. They presented the treatment plan in a way that I understood and explained everything in a way that made sense and I could understand, but also offered alternatives.
B
2 weeks ago
Great Experience
Not familiar with the area, took a chance looking on-line for a dentist and really lucked out!! People are nice, helpful, and caring!
K
1 month ago
Best dental practice
Professional & courteous front desk staff, polite, professional & skilled technicians. Highly Skilled dentists yield beautiful and near pain free results.
H
1 month ago
Awesome experience all around - the staff; the work done and my comfort.
I recommended you a co-worker needing some dental care a few months ago. I believe their spouse has also been in for an appointment.
P
2 months ago
Professional, friendly and efficient.
I am impressed as to the quality of service provided by all staff. Mostly they answer questions and give useful information as well as educate.
M
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
I had a great experience with all the staff I met. They are understanding, personable, and professional in all aspects.
J
3 months ago
All procedures and costs were explained thoroughly. Very pleased.
J
3 months ago
Exceptional!
My experience at Portland North Dental has always been exceptional. They are friendly, courteous, knowledgeable in all their services. Have been a patient for over 20 years and have had some extraordinary work done and they have always found a solution. for my problem.
J
3 months ago
1st class
These people are true professionals and they have always have my best interest in mind. They are always willing to go the extra mile to provide exceptional patient service and to make sure I am totally satisfied. Again,1st class.