Portland Smiles

Dentist

2401 Congress St.

Suite 2

Portland, ME 04102

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

portlandsmilesdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Wonderful professional staff who deal very well with those of us with dental anxiety. Dr. Buss is compassionate and caring. She listens to my concerns and together we come to a conclusion that’s best for all. I am so glad to have been referred to this office. The office is beautiful and inviting. I would definitely recommend this office.
K
1 month ago
Clean, professional.
Love this office and very friendly staff.
K
1 month ago
These ladies are awesome. Got a deep cleaning here by far best dental experience ever. First time I’ve had a deep cleaning that my teeth and gums did not hurt after completed. This will always be my dentist. They’re the best.
A
2 months ago
Always wonderful
This team is wonderful! They provide a welcoming, comfortable environment. Dr. Buss herself is great: extremely friendly and funny, but very professional and helpful when it comes to me understanding anything going on in my mouth. I would recommend this team over and over!
J
2 months ago
Highly Recommend
Professional & friendly staff. I had a broken cap replaced in one visit with no pain or follow-up discomfort. They have the latest in technology.
S
2 months ago
Recommend
I would highly recommend Portland Smiles everyone is friendly and helpful they made me feel at ease . Dr Katherine Buzz is helping me get through my dental emergencies . And the office is clean and beautiful .
S
2 months ago
Awesome!
I love being a patient at this office. The professionalism and kindness of the women in this office is unlike any place I’ve ever been. From the receptionist, to the hygienist, to the doctor everyone makes you feel at ease and comfortable and you are always greeted with nothing but kind words and smiles!!
J
3 months ago
Professional, friendly, and nonjudgmental
I had a very pleasant experience at Portland Smiles. Everyone was very friendly and professional. Building was modern and clean. They were very helpful working with me and my insurance. I will definitely keep going.
J
4 months ago
My experience with Portland Smiles and Dr. Kathryn Buss has been outstanding. I was in a difficult situation; a broken tooth and in need of immediate help and I was in a chair being helped in less than half an hour. I would recommend this dentist and entire staff to anyone.