Portland Smiles

Dentist

2401 Congress St.

Suite 2

Portland, ME 04102

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

portlandsmilesdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 days ago
The experience was made comfortable and easy
D
1 month ago
Great service !
Prompt and thorough
R
1 month ago
Always excellent
Just had a crown put on one of my back molars. No pain, fast and efficient appt and crown made while you wait. If I could rate more than 5 stars I would. IMHO the best dental practice in Portland.
S
1 month ago
Before today I hadn’t been to the dentist in years. I was very anxious leading up to my appointment and set the bar pretty low going in. Needless to say I had a great experience! It was quick, painless and not to mention the office is immaculate. I left feeling so much better than I did going in. I’m so happy I found my go-to dentist moving forward!
J
2 months ago
I highly recommend this dental practice. They are so friendly and caring
G
3 months ago
Awesome
B
3 months ago
Top notch practice
The Portland Smiles staff is highly skilled and professional. It is a pleasure to be a patient of this practice.
A
4 months ago
Exceptional.
I was VERY impressed by this organization. I always have misgivings and reservations when visiting a dentist's office, let alone for the first time, but this group has its act together. From the tech who took x-rays to Dr. Buss herself, it's a class operation. This is, hands down, the Cleanest office of its kind I have ever been to, and Dr. Buss is the consumate professional. When I explained my reservations and fears, she very calmly took the time to address them before ever moving on. Super sharp, but didn't try to talk above my head or lord her education over me.. and presented each option on the strength of its own merit. When it came to questions that weren't ready to be answered, pending further consult and examination, she didn't blow smoke, but said so clearly. I respect this. What I saw today has impressed me to move forward with additional treatment. I'm very glad I found them.
S
4 months ago
Professional, friendly and calm service
We have been patients of Portland Smiles for years. We consistently receive professional service in a calm, friendly and efficient environment. We have had our cleanings and crowns done there and have been very satisfied.
J
5 months ago
Exceptional!
I changed Dentist office just over a year ago and am so happy I did! The office staff are friendly and exceptional. Very responsive and knowledgeable as well when I’ve called with questions. Love it here!