Portola Dental

Dentist

44853 Portola Ave

Suite B

Palm Desert, CA 92260

Open Today By Appointment

palmdesertdentalservices.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 year ago
Today I had a wonderful experience with Nancy, the dental tech and with Fetema, the dentist. The office staff are friendly and efficient. What more can one ask for. Oh yes, the office is clean.
J
2 years ago
I had a good experience. The procedure on one of my teeth was basically painless and I felt well taken care of. It's never fun to look forward to dental work, but Dr. LeBlanc and his staff were very professional, kind and caring.
R
2 years ago
Excellent care, concern, and service. Thanks again.
C
2 years ago
very nice first appointment
The dentist was very comforting and knowledgeable and Joei and Gee were extremely nice , knowledgeable and friendly. I will enjoy making this my new Valley dentist.
T
2 years ago
Great service, friendly, and very professional
As a new patient I was treated with a friendly and informative professional staff. From assistant taking X Rays to hygienist cleaning teeth, very thorough in examination and explanation of condition of my teeth. The doctor explained everything and was very informative, friendly, and professional. I was referred to Dr. Le Blanc by Diane Bryant who said the same things and I am referring my wife to the doctor as well, since we are new residences to the area. I hope the doctor sand staff get this positive feedback as they deserve it. Thank you, Tom Edlefsen
J
2 years ago
I would highly recommend Holly, my hygienist. She is knowledgeable, friendly and thorough.
C
2 years ago
great
Great and very friendly. On time!
C
2 years ago
Always Professeional
Annette was friendly, cleaned my teeth painlessly and efficiently. Dr. Hadjian is the best. I was terrorized as a young child by a dentist so I am especially particular about where I go.
C
2 years ago
Thanks for a painless procedure!
You guys know that I think you are the best. I have sent patients over previously and will continue to do so.
B
2 years ago
Very friendly, timely and the work was superior