Portside Family Dental

Dentist

7 Brown Square

Newburyport, MA 01950

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 week ago
Always exceptional service!
I always have a great experience when I come in! First cleaning with Maria and she was truly amazing!
R
2 weeks ago
Great service!
Everyone is always so professional and friendly!
B
2 weeks ago
I found everyone very pleasant and especially the dentist and dental assistant extremely informative
A
3 weeks ago
Great staff
Dr. Merabi and his staff are the best of the best. Thoughtful, helpful and patient. I can't recommend them enough!
D
4 weeks ago
Simply the BEST, better than all the rest......
I live in Boston which has many dentists to choose from. It would certainly be more convenient for me to see someone here, in the city! I had an 8:30am appointment at Portside this snowy morning and began my drive in slippery conditions, yes it certainly would have been easier for me to see someone locally!!! However, I could never find anything to top Portside Dental anywhere else!!! The warmth, friendliness, care, professionalism that Dr Sam Merabi has assembled in his staff at Portside is second to none! I am a devoted patient and will remain so as long as I have teeth!!! With Dr Merabi's care, that should be a lifetime!!! Incidentally, there's a great selection of current magazines to scan through if you arrive early!!
R
1 month ago
High Quality Professinal Service
I had an appointment for a "cleaning" of my teeth today. The dental assistant was very professional, diligent about cleaning everything near my gums and friendly. She provided medication for me , since I had forgotten to take it at home. She is one of the best that I have experienced. When Dr. Morabi came in to examine he recommended a procedure called floride varnish which provides added protection, particularly for teeth under crowns. I decided to have the additional treatment which only took a few minutes. Overall it was a very pleasant experience today.
P
1 month ago
Very easy and relaxing cleaning
N
2 months ago
A great dental office
I find Portside Dental to be a welcoming and professional operation. Dr. Mirabi is very capable and accommodating. He listens to his patients in an effort to give them the service they desire. Maria does a thorough and efficient cleaning with a smile and the front desk and dental assistants are all friendly and helpful.
W
2 months ago
Great visit for cleaning
Excellent job and follow up.
J
2 months ago
Excellent visit. Promptly taken care of on time, always friendly, courteous. Thanks to Maria and Dr. Merabi.