Portside Family Dental

Dentist

7 Brown Square

Newburyport, MA 01950

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 days ago
Very friendly, professional and high quality staff
As always, i was treated very well by all the staff and the doctors. They explained every thing and took care of me.
E
2 weeks ago
friendly and professional
got me in right away, very friendly cleaning and visit with Lucy. Thanks
J
2 weeks ago
Best Dentist and best Dental office in our area
For all aspects of dentistry, Dr. Merabi and his staff are the most professional with a very personable approach. They have the newest technology, bright sunny cheerful office. It is also the cleanest office I've seen. I have been a patient for years and very highly recommend Portside Family Dental.
A
1 month ago
Excellent service, staff
I always enjoy my visit, which is not something you can always say about going to the dentist. Professional, personal, lovely group.
K
2 months ago
Consistently wonderful
I have been a client here for 19 years, and I have continued to travel to Portside even though I have moved. I have tried other dentists closer to where I now live, but I decided to return because of the level of expertise and professionalism that I have not found anywhere else. I had a fear of dentists before coming to this practice, but I quickly became very confident about being a patient here. Staff is friendly and each staff member treats you like an individual, with respect and warmth. Staff, dentists, and the entire professional team are extremely diligent, well-informed up-to-the-minute, and absolutely competent.
C
2 months ago
Wonderful first visit
I cannot say enough about my first visit at Portside Dental. The staff is extremely pleasant. Gretchen, hygienist, made me feel comfortable during my exam and cleaning, answering all of my questions. Doctor Merabi was attentive to my concerns, easy to talk to. I will be sending the hubby for a visit.
J
2 months ago
clean teeth
wonderful experience, as always. professional, thorough, friendly. lucy ... you will be soooooo missed. all the best in what's to come. thanks for years of care!
M
2 months ago
Excellent
Everyone on the staff is friendly and the office is equipped with state of the art equipment. My fitting for a night guard was a breeze with the new imager that replaces the need to have molds taken. I have been coming to this office for over a year now and I highly recommend them.
T
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Everyone was kind and helpful. I get nervous at the dentist and the whole team made me feel relaxed and at ease. The office has new state of the art equipment and imaging. It was super cool to see my teeth on the screen. Great experience.
L
2 months ago
Excellent care
Many thanks to all @portside dental For taking such good care