Portside Family Dental

Dentist

7 Brown Square

Newburyport, MA 01950

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
3 days ago
Very professional & friendly.
As always, Dr. Merabi and staff are awesome. Very high quality care.
K
3 days ago
had a great check up i would recomend portside to anyone
K
1 week ago
Great service, friendly staff.
First time patient and everything was great! Signed up my whole family!
B
3 weeks ago
cleaning and check up ....excellent!
As always, a visit to Portside Dental was great. Everyone is so friendly and Dr. M never disappoints. He is a great dentist and I highly recommend this dental practice.
P
3 weeks ago
The entire staff is courteous, friendly, helpful, and professional.
My experiences have always been positive. Used to dread going to the dentist but then I found Portside Family Dental and my anxieties disappeared. They always take time to answer any questions and help in making decisions about my dental care. Happy to have found this team.
J
1 month ago
Experience & Outcomes
They're simply the best dentist office I've ever been to. Both the dentist and the hygienists care about the patient experience as well as long term dental health outcomes. They embrace the most modern practices and technology. They offer practical, expert advice and I've seen my teeth and gum health improve since I've been going there. Would highlight recommend for individuals and families.
C
1 month ago
Fast professional job.
R
1 month ago
The BEST DENTAL CARE by THE VERY BEST STAFF- SO VERY GLAD WE FOUND THEM!!!!!!!
A
1 month ago
Everytime I go to my dental appointment at Portside I feel at ease with the friendly staff, experienced and professional Dentist ,Dr Merabi.The equipmwnt is state of the art. Dr Merabi took the time to assist with a product I had purchased on line. This is going beyond what is necessary. I believe he truly cares about my dental health and I am not just a name...or number. It was the first time I met the Hygenist, Lauren, who was delightful and the cleaning was painless. I do refer Portside Dental every chance I get. Oh, also the office is always decorated wonderfully for every Holiday.Good vibes! I
T
1 month ago
Very friendly, professional and high quality staff
I had a new dental hygienist, Lauren, and she did an excellent job! They always have the best staff and it's why this is the only place that i would go to.