Portside Family Dental

Dentist

7 Brown Square

Newburyport, MA 01950

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 days ago
As always, great friendly service with some extra safeguards in place
I have been going to Portside Family Dental for a few years now and they continue to impress. They have added a few new safety measures and my safety was never a concern. The entire staff is extremely professional and friendly.
K
5 days ago
Very Professional
Considering that we’re in the midst of a pandemic, Portside Dental took a lot of precautions that made me feel safe. I applaud their attention to details to make sure everybody stays healthy.
L
3 weeks ago
You have a great Team! Thank you!!
G
3 weeks ago
Great, friendly service.
I was seen on time and the service was great. The office staff is always friendly as was the hygienist who cleaned my teeth. I've been going to Portside for a long time and have always received the best of care from all. This time, they've added some Covid precautions which were really a welcome addition. I couldn't be happier.
L
3 weeks ago
Quick, friendly, professional, safe
Fabulous staff, great job, no pain!!!
J
4 weeks ago
Excellent service, professional, friendly and safe!
As always, a great visit with Dr. Merabi and staff. Amazed at all the safety precautions put in place. Thank you!
B
4 weeks ago
Great Experience
Great experience, friendly staff!
J
1 month ago
Top Notch Service and Quality
Very clean, professional, and provide helpful insights on dental hygiene. Highly recommended.
M
1 month ago
Fabulous as usual!
L
1 month ago
Excellent care
excellent care, I needed an appointment Right away for a dental problem & They got me right in ,thank you portside Dental for all your help .