Portside Family Dental

Dentist

7 Brown Square

Newburyport, MA 01950

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 days ago
great cleaning
Maria is great...so is Lucy ! Thank You.
T
4 days ago
Very friendly, professional and high quality staff
Most people who don't understand when i say i enjoy going to the dentist have never been to Portside Family Dental. From the time I walk in till I leave everyone is friendly and completely accommodating to all my needs that day.
J
2 weeks ago
Outstanding dental experience wonderful, caring and compassionate staff
Casey and Dr Merabi were wonderful. As a new patient you are always weary of how you might be treated, however one need not be when going to Portside Family Dental. I called yesterday as a new patient looking for a dentist to look at a tooth that was particularly painful. They gave me a next morning appointment with Dr Merabi. I first met with Casey one of the hygienists who was very caring and personable. She knew I was anxious and rapidly calmed my concerns. Then I met with Dr Merabi who explained everything to me taking as much time as I needed. They are genuinely concerned and care about their patients. If you need a dentist don’t go to anyone else.
J
2 weeks ago
Thorough cleaning and inspection, great service
Love the folks at Portside. Very thorough cleaning and advice which is helping me maintain clean, healthy teeth! Thanks Portside team!
S
2 weeks ago
My first visit to Portside Dental
Could have been more professional, friendly and efficient. Great experience!!
S
3 weeks ago
Excellent as always!
Portside has a great team! They always keep you informed of what is happening and are friendly and professional. Big thumbs up!
A
4 weeks ago
Simply wonderful!
Sarah was very thorough today while cleaning my teeth. She was gentle and attentive to my needs. She was also extremely knowledgeable and explained things to me in a way in which I could understand. Dr. Merabi was excellent with his exam and explained my needs to me in detail. It's no wonder the Daily News in Newburyport has voted this office the best the last couple of years!
C
1 month ago
A High Speed, Painless Visit!
Dr. Merabi repaired a chipped tooth for me today in just a few minutes. I felt no pain. His assistant was friendly and very efficient, too.
J
1 month ago
Very positive experience with Greta
Great attention to detail and individual needs
J
2 months ago
Wonderful practice. Highly recommend.