Portside Family Dental

Dentist

7 Brown Square

Newburyport, MA 01950

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 month ago
So thankful for Dr. Marabi, and Portside Family Dental. As so often in life...during a "shutdown"which isn't so often, I had a need for my dentist. My cap fell off, and the tooth had some pain. I met Dr Marabi this AM, he cleaned the area out, recemented the crown..and the pain of eating, drinking is gone!! I have always been very happy with the dental care there, but, at this time, it was a "blessing". Have always recommended this practice and will continue, because beyond twice year..they are there! Thank you Dr .Marabi
J
3 months ago
Always great dental care from these peeps!
Over the years I've been seeing Dr. Merabi and the team, I have nothing but great things to say about them. They always do an excellent job... whether it's a regular cleaning, or an emergency visit. I no longer live in Newburyport, but I have kept them as my go-to for dentistry simply because I can trust them every time
D
3 months ago
Great first visit!
My first visit was excellent. Everyone was gracious and very kind, yet professional and knowledgeable. Grethe took great care cleaning my teeth and giving me helpful tips on how to keep them and my gums healthy.
S
3 months ago
Maria and Dr. Merabi are great. The office staff is always friendly, responsive and accommodating.
D
3 months ago
Cleaning
Excellent work. The person doing the cleaning was careful, sensitive, and cognizant of areas of concern
M
4 months ago
Lauren did an excellent job and gave me helpful tips about flossing my teeth.
J
4 months ago
It's always a pleasure to visit Portside family Dental ! Everyone is wonderful and professional. Maria is amazing (just love her) She really cares about your oral hygiene at home and offers a wealth of information. I actually look forward to my dental appointments. Needless to say Dr. Marabi is very talented. Because of his expertise in dentistry, I have been able to keep all of my teeth in place! Just can't say enough about this dental office.
K
4 months ago
Quality service, friendly and professional office
The most thorough dental exam I've ever had completed by a team of friendly professionals.
R
4 months ago
Maria is an excellent hygienist. On every level. Thorough and thoughtful
J
5 months ago
The dental hygienist was very friendly, and had many great tips about cleaning and flossing that will help me in the future. Great service!