Portside Family Dental

Dentist

7 Brown Square

Newburyport, MA 01950

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
Very professional staff
I had the pleasure of meeting Portside’s new hygienist, Greta. I have NEVER had such a knowledgeable, personable and just plain friendly hygienist clean my teeth. I have some "issues" with my teeth, and she was very careful and understanding of my needs. I highly recommend her, as well as the rest of the staff at Portside Family Dental.
A
3 weeks ago
Another good experience at Portside Dental
The Staff and Dr are very courteous and competent...they run on schedule. Highly recommend
S
4 weeks ago
Excellent care
I was nervous about my procedure and the staff was very reassuring!
C
2 months ago
Caring and thorough
Truly appreciate their understanding and and care dealing with an anxious patient! Greta was terrific doing my teeth cleaning and kept me informed and comfortable.
A
2 months ago
Sarah provided an efficient and thorough cleaning. This was the first time I waited ten minutes to see Dr. Merabi. He did answer my questions completely but in a rushed manner, too.
J
2 months ago
Always a great experience
First of the two appointments for a crown. Always a positive experience. Kept me informed of what they were doing, how much more time was needed. Made sure I was comfortable. With my audio book...as Dr. Merabi said, "I was chill". Well, lots of that chill was because I trust Dr. and staff.
L
2 months ago
It would have been helpful to know that the appointment was going to be for 2 hours.
C
3 months ago
Great cleaning by Maria.
Maria loves her work and cares for the whole being of her patients. She asks if I need a break, or to rinse, or addresses any other concerns. She is thorough, and compassionate. I feel very comfortable there in her chair even if I’m experiencing any minor discomfort. I’m lucky to be able to have her caring for my dental health.
S
3 months ago
Impressed!
I had my first visit today at Portside Dental. The staff was friendly and professional and they worked hard to make me comfortable. I would definitely recommend.
C
3 months ago
Great office!
Great cleaning, as always!