Portside Family Dental

Dentist

7 Brown Square

Newburyport, MA 01950

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
Highly professional, great recommendations about flossing and brushing
Gretta was awesome and is a top notch Dental Hygienist! Highly recommend her. Dr. Merabi also offers suggestions on dental care and is very thorough and professional.
K
3 weeks ago
Great!
Thanks for getting me in last minute and was so helpful!
D
3 weeks ago
To quote Tina Turner....."Simply the best, better than all the rest"
Let's just say that I now commute from Florida to have my dental work done by Dr Merabi and associates!! I intend to do so as long as I have teeth and from wherever I reside!! He and his wonderful staff at Portside Family Dental have become just that...family!!
S
3 weeks ago
Great Service
Went in early for my appointment, and even though I didn’t wait long at all, everyone was apologizing for the wait. The Doctor and his team are friendly and fast and always do a great job.
J
3 weeks ago
Excellent care and helpful suggestions for my personal dental care by Maria. Sincere and friendly staff. Good care and check up by Dr.Merabi.
K
1 month ago
Professional but also very nice. Thoughtful with me being late for my appointment due to not finding the building, made me feel lousy but the staff and nurses made me feel much better!
I will continue to come for my future dental appointments!
K
1 month ago
Professional but also very nice. Thoughtful with me being late for my appointment due to not finding the building, made me feel lousy but the staff and nurses made me feel much better!
I will continue to come for my future dental appointments!
A
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Went great
S
2 months ago
Loved the country misic. Need to play more of that!!
J
2 months ago
Professional and Caring Team
I have been going to Portside Family Dental for a long and it’s always been a great experience. Everyone is very happy, friendly and knowledgeable. Dr. Merabi and his staff are very pleasant, professional and very good at their job. I would definitely recommend them.