Portside Family Dental

Dentist

7 Brown Square

Newburyport, MA 01950

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 week ago
Friendly, professional staff.
I was greeted at the front desk in a pleasant manner. My appointment was on time and I received excellent care and great advice from a friendly and professional staff.
P
2 weeks ago
I saw Dr Merabi today for clenching . I have exhausted all other therapies so he injected me with Botox. Everyone was very professional and friendly in the office. It will take a few days to feel the results but I am thinking very positive after this visit. Thank you all. Paula
D
3 weeks ago
Great Dentist and Hygenist
These guys are the best. Filled a cavity and made it super easy and painless.
J
1 month ago
Professional & friendly
I was very nervous to get my teeth whitened. Portside Family Dental was extremely welcoming and did an amazing job on my teeth.
B
2 months ago
Always excellent, professional service!
S
2 months ago
Highly professional, great recommendations about flossing and brushing
Gretta was awesome and is a top notch Dental Hygienist! Highly recommend her. Dr. Merabi also offers suggestions on dental care and is very thorough and professional.
K
3 months ago
Great!
Thanks for getting me in last minute and was so helpful!
D
3 months ago
To quote Tina Turner....."Simply the best, better than all the rest"
Let's just say that I now commute from Florida to have my dental work done by Dr Merabi and associates!! I intend to do so as long as I have teeth and from wherever I reside!! He and his wonderful staff at Portside Family Dental have become just that...family!!
S
3 months ago
Great Service
Went in early for my appointment, and even though I didn’t wait long at all, everyone was apologizing for the wait. The Doctor and his team are friendly and fast and always do a great job.
J
3 months ago
Excellent care and helpful suggestions for my personal dental care by Maria. Sincere and friendly staff. Good care and check up by Dr.Merabi.