Portside Family Dental

Dentist

7 Brown Square

Newburyport, MA 01950

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
5 days ago
It would have been helpful to know that the appointment was going to be for 2 hours.
C
3 weeks ago
Great cleaning by Maria.
Maria loves her work and cares for the whole being of her patients. She asks if I need a break, or to rinse, or addresses any other concerns. She is thorough, and compassionate. I feel very comfortable there in her chair even if I’m experiencing any minor discomfort. I’m lucky to be able to have her caring for my dental health.
S
4 weeks ago
Impressed!
I had my first visit today at Portside Dental. The staff was friendly and professional and they worked hard to make me comfortable. I would definitely recommend.
C
1 month ago
Great office!
Great cleaning, as always!
C
1 month ago
Great experience
Portside Dental provides high quality care in a professional, yet relaxed environment. Dr. Merabi, as well as each member of the staff, is friendly and very efficient. I would definitely recommend them.
L
1 month ago
Friendly, fast, little to no pain
They care about their clients, and it shows.
A
1 month ago
I love going to my Dentist or see Shayla for my cleaning.. Everyone is really good, always on time and so friendly..
D
1 month ago
Who likes going to the dentist??? I DO!!!
You will, too, if you visit Dr Sam Merabi, his associates, and his staff at Portside Dental! I drive from Boston for the excellent care I receive the moment I walk through the door from each and every member at Portside. Every level of care is absolutely the best! A few of my teeth have been crowned at Portside but it is everyone at Portside that deserves a real Crown, the Crown of Excellence!!!
K
2 months ago
I loved everything about this dentist. . I highly recommend Portside in Newburyport.
J
2 months ago
Timely attention to what was (for me, at least) an emergency situation. Handled with a sense of humor that much relieved anxiety. Thanks!