Portside Family Dental

Dentist

7 Brown Square

Newburyport, MA 01950

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 month ago
Professional, Caring, Kind and compassionate
I haven’t been to a dentist is 8.5 years . So many bad experiences. I can truly tell you after making myself sick and triggering all my anxieties I booked two more appointments! They were fantastic as professionals, and very understanding. Thank you To all the staff at Portside and especially Greta for making my experience so much better than I expected.
G
1 month ago
Quick and easy
Picked up my night guard, took less than 10 minutes, thanks!
A
1 month ago
Cleanings are always very thorough. Each staff member with whom I interact is personable. The safety protocols in place reflect the complete adherence to public health guidelines and weren’t obtrusive.
S
1 month ago
Excellent as Always
The changes to the office definitely put me at ease during this challenging time of COVID. The team was friendly, courteous, and professional as always. I highly recommend Portside Dental.
S
1 month ago
Great work!
I hadn't been to a dentist in quite some time, I mean a long long time, and they treated me kindly, professionally, thoroughly, and with respect and understanding. They are a great team and I would recommend anyone to go to Portside.
I
2 months ago
Awesome
They make everything easy and only if I would fossil my teeth
S
2 months ago
Friendly, professional staff
Always treated exceptional from the time I walk through the door, staff is great, and my hygienist is knowledgeable and the best!
D
3 months ago
So thankful for Dr. Marabi, and Portside Family Dental. As so often in life...during a "shutdown"which isn't so often, I had a need for my dentist. My cap fell off, and the tooth had some pain. I met Dr Marabi this AM, he cleaned the area out, recemented the crown..and the pain of eating, drinking is gone!! I have always been very happy with the dental care there, but, at this time, it was a "blessing". Have always recommended this practice and will continue, because beyond twice year..they are there! Thank you Dr .Marabi
J
5 months ago
Always great dental care from these peeps!
Over the years I've been seeing Dr. Merabi and the team, I have nothing but great things to say about them. They always do an excellent job... whether it's a regular cleaning, or an emergency visit. I no longer live in Newburyport, but I have kept them as my go-to for dentistry simply because I can trust them every time
D
5 months ago
Great first visit!
My first visit was excellent. Everyone was gracious and very kind, yet professional and knowledgeable. Grethe took great care cleaning my teeth and giving me helpful tips on how to keep them and my gums healthy.