Portside Family Dental

Dentist

7 Brown Square

Newburyport, MA 01950

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
5 months ago
The entire staff is courteous, friendly, helpful, and professional.
My experiences have always been positive. Used to dread going to the dentist but then I found Portside Family Dental and my anxieties disappeared. They always take time to answer any questions and help in making decisions about my dental care. Happy to have found this team.
J
6 months ago
Experience & Outcomes
They're simply the best dentist office I've ever been to. Both the dentist and the hygienists care about the patient experience as well as long term dental health outcomes. They embrace the most modern practices and technology. They offer practical, expert advice and I've seen my teeth and gum health improve since I've been going there. Would highlight recommend for individuals and families.
C
6 months ago
Fast professional job.
R
6 months ago
The BEST DENTAL CARE by THE VERY BEST STAFF- SO VERY GLAD WE FOUND THEM!!!!!!!
A
6 months ago
Everytime I go to my dental appointment at Portside I feel at ease with the friendly staff, experienced and professional Dentist ,Dr Merabi.The equipmwnt is state of the art. Dr Merabi took the time to assist with a product I had purchased on line. This is going beyond what is necessary. I believe he truly cares about my dental health and I am not just a name...or number. It was the first time I met the Hygenist, Lauren, who was delightful and the cleaning was painless. I do refer Portside Dental every chance I get. Oh, also the office is always decorated wonderfully for every Holiday.Good vibes! I
T
6 months ago
Very friendly, professional and high quality staff
I had a new dental hygienist, Lauren, and she did an excellent job! They always have the best staff and it's why this is the only place that i would go to.
C
6 months ago
I had a great experience seeing the Dr and his staff. Excellent Halloween decor!👻
L
6 months ago
Kind and patient staff
I have been a patient here for the past year and all of the staff are excellent and very caring. Clean environment too.
T
7 months ago
Unnecessary
Asking for my signature for a refusal of suggested treatment (scaling of teeth) I find to be a little over the top and unnecessary.
K
7 months ago
Friendly, professional staff.
I was greeted at the front desk in a pleasant manner. My appointment was on time and I received excellent care and great advice from a friendly and professional staff.