Portside Family Dental

Dentist

7 Brown Square

Newburyport, MA 01950

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
7 years ago
You guys did an awsome job with my daughter today ... always friendly, understanding and excellent! Thanks all :D
B
7 years ago
The staff is always very helpful and friendly. Lucy takes great care of my children!
C
7 years ago
I have not been to a dentist in over 5years due to the fact I get anxiety just driving there.I had an appointment today and let me tell you I have never been more relaxed sitting in a dentist chair.I give it thumbs up for everything ...the cleaning did not hurt one bit and not going to the dentist in over 5years you can imagine how my teeth were,I am having an extraction and I am not nervous one bit...I highly recommened Portside Dental...Thanks Again for a wonderful experience..
A
7 years ago
I was very nervous (dental work = nerves!), especially since this was my first experience without Dr. Davitt. Dr. Mirabi was sensitive and understanding and made my mouth incredibly numb before beginning to drill. I felt no pain and the filling looks great!
P
7 years ago
Excellent modern Dentist office with friendly and professional staff. Highly recommended!
J
7 years ago
Great Job by lucy the hygenist. Thanks so much for the gentle cleaning!
M
7 years ago
This is a warm, friendly, state-of-the-art practice. Dr. Merabi and Dr. Rosania are knowledgeable, highly skilled and compassionate. I had quite a bit of dental work done, requiring the skill of both doctors, and they made it a total breeze for me! This team proves there is no need to ever be afraid of the dentist!
A
7 years ago
My appointment today was great! I was running late and everyone was very understanding!! I love my hygienist...she knows that I get nervous at the dentist and she always goes out of her way to make me feel more comfortable! I wouldn't go anywhere else.
A
7 years ago
I had a cleaning with Maria this afternoon. She's very personable so I was at ease instantly. She checked any concerns I had then cleaned my teeth efficiently. I was impressed that the cleaning took less than 45 minutes.
W
7 years ago
Friendly Curtious and responsive