Portside Family Dental

Dentist

7 Brown Square

Newburyport, MA 01950

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
8 years ago
My appointment today was great! I was running late and everyone was very understanding!! I love my hygienist...she knows that I get nervous at the dentist and she always goes out of her way to make me feel more comfortable! I wouldn't go anywhere else.
A
8 years ago
I had a cleaning with Maria this afternoon. She's very personable so I was at ease instantly. She checked any concerns I had then cleaned my teeth efficiently. I was impressed that the cleaning took less than 45 minutes.
W
8 years ago
Friendly Curtious and responsive
C
8 years ago
Dr. Merabi and every single member of the team is friendly, professional, and very capable and extremely skilled. They each go out of their way to make every client feel special, welcome, and confident that they have come to the right place for their dental care.
J
8 years ago
Excellent service with state of the arts equipment! Extremely knowledgeable and caring staff. Always a pleasant experience!
T
8 years ago
All good, Lucy does an excellent job. Thanks.
J
8 years ago
A very good cleaning, efficient staff, nice environment. I had to wait almost 20 minutes, but worth it! And, I understand these things happen, especially with appointments later in the day. Thank you, Judy
A
8 years ago
I was concerned about going to a different dentist after 60 years with the Davitts, but my treatment was just as good and caring as I had been used to. Eventually we'll probably get to the kind of sharing I used to have with Ron and with Alan. I plan to continue with Portside Family Dental.