Portside Family Dental

Dentist

7 Brown Square

Newburyport, MA 01950

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
10 months ago
Fast professional job.
R
10 months ago
The BEST DENTAL CARE by THE VERY BEST STAFF- SO VERY GLAD WE FOUND THEM!!!!!!!
A
10 months ago
Everytime I go to my dental appointment at Portside I feel at ease with the friendly staff, experienced and professional Dentist ,Dr Merabi.The equipmwnt is state of the art. Dr Merabi took the time to assist with a product I had purchased on line. This is going beyond what is necessary. I believe he truly cares about my dental health and I am not just a name...or number. It was the first time I met the Hygenist, Lauren, who was delightful and the cleaning was painless. I do refer Portside Dental every chance I get. Oh, also the office is always decorated wonderfully for every Holiday.Good vibes! I
T
10 months ago
Very friendly, professional and high quality staff
I had a new dental hygienist, Lauren, and she did an excellent job! They always have the best staff and it's why this is the only place that i would go to.
C
10 months ago
I had a great experience seeing the Dr and his staff. Excellent Halloween decor!👻
L
10 months ago
Kind and patient staff
I have been a patient here for the past year and all of the staff are excellent and very caring. Clean environment too.
T
11 months ago
Unnecessary
Asking for my signature for a refusal of suggested treatment (scaling of teeth) I find to be a little over the top and unnecessary.
K
11 months ago
Friendly, professional staff.
I was greeted at the front desk in a pleasant manner. My appointment was on time and I received excellent care and great advice from a friendly and professional staff.
P
11 months ago
I saw Dr Merabi today for clenching . I have exhausted all other therapies so he injected me with Botox. Everyone was very professional and friendly in the office. It will take a few days to feel the results but I am thinking very positive after this visit. Thank you all. Paula
D
11 months ago
Great Dentist and Hygenist
These guys are the best. Filled a cavity and made it super easy and painless.