Portside Family Dental

Dentist

7 Brown Square

Newburyport, MA 01950

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
10 months ago
Professional but also very nice. Thoughtful with me being late for my appointment due to not finding the building, made me feel lousy but the staff and nurses made me feel much better!
I will continue to come for my future dental appointments!
A
10 months ago
Professional and friendly
Went great
S
10 months ago
Loved the country misic. Need to play more of that!!
J
11 months ago
Professional and Caring Team
I have been going to Portside Family Dental for a long and it’s always been a great experience. Everyone is very happy, friendly and knowledgeable. Dr. Merabi and his staff are very pleasant, professional and very good at their job. I would definitely recommend them.
H
11 months ago
My experience was very positive. Maria was efficient and explained everything she was doing, something I found helpful. She had suggestions about how to deal with my clenched jaw and ways to go about my dental hygiene. The dentist was professional and also informative. They provide good service and my husband and I will continue to use them for our dental needs.
T
1 year ago
Very friendly, professional and high quality staff
As always, i was treated very well by all the staff and the doctors. They explained every thing and took care of me.
E
1 year ago
friendly and professional
got me in right away, very friendly cleaning and visit with Lucy. Thanks
J
1 year ago
Best Dentist and best Dental office in our area
For all aspects of dentistry, Dr. Merabi and his staff are the most professional with a very personable approach. They have the newest technology, bright sunny cheerful office. It is also the cleanest office I've seen. I have been a patient for years and very highly recommend Portside Family Dental.
A
1 year ago
Excellent service, staff
I always enjoy my visit, which is not something you can always say about going to the dentist. Professional, personal, lovely group.
K
1 year ago
Consistently wonderful
I have been a client here for 19 years, and I have continued to travel to Portside even though I have moved. I have tried other dentists closer to where I now live, but I decided to return because of the level of expertise and professionalism that I have not found anywhere else. I had a fear of dentists before coming to this practice, but I quickly became very confident about being a patient here. Staff is friendly and each staff member treats you like an individual, with respect and warmth. Staff, dentists, and the entire professional team are extremely diligent, well-informed up-to-the-minute, and absolutely competent.