POSPISIL FAMILY DENTISTRY

Dentist

2076 E SOUTHERN AVE STE C101

Ste C-101

TEMPE, AZ 85282

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

I
4 months ago
Dr. Pospisal is such a nice, patient Doctor,always makes time to have convertion with his patients. Also, his help in the front office are so very caring and helpful. I have been going to Dr. Pospisal’s office close to twenty years, never have I’ve had a problem.
Response from POSPISIL FAMILY DENTISTRY
We appreciate your kind words Isabel as well as your loyalty to our practice. You're smiling face is always a pleasure to see :)
K
4 months ago
First rate experience
Today I had my 6 month checkup and cleaning and it was first rate. The experience was painless and my hygienist recommended that I purchase a Water Pik to help keep my gum area healthy, especially around my crowns. No one had ever mentioned that in the past. Also was pleased to learn about your program for those without insurance as I recently retired and will not have insurance after July 31 2018. Will be signing up for that program! Everyone was very friendly, helpful and professional. Thanks much!
Response from POSPISIL FAMILY DENTISTRY
We are so pleased that you had a great experience with your appointment Kathy and we are glad you are excited about our savings club membership plan. It really helps people save on their dental care without all of the hassles of the traditional plans that your see. We look forward to seeing you soon!
C
4 months ago
Best Dentist Ever!
Every time I need any real dental work done, I'm reminded just how fortunate I am to have found Dr Marc Pospisil and his staff. There is never any worry about whether they will do the right thing, do what's in the patient's best interest. They discovered a chip that came off the back molar when I was in for my routine cleaning. They were able to show the problem using a cool camera tool, and it was clear it needed to be fixed. I figured it would require a crown, but Dr Marc said he might be able to just do an onlay (which he described as more like a filling) depending on what he found. His staff let me know that my insurance doesn't cover the cost of an onlay in the same way as a crown, so my hubby and I discussed it before I came back for the work and we felt it was better to do the onlay (better for the tooth) even if it cost us a little more. After clearing out the decayed area, including a horizontal fracture in the same area, Dr Marc showed me where we stood and I asked him to do what was best for the tooth - regardless of how the insurance would handle it. I'm very happy to have a Dentist and staff who do everything they can to make the experience positive for the patient. And they do. It really has been pretty easy - pain free (except for some of the usual, after procedure soreness), and no nasty surprises as far as cost, either. What a great Dentist and staff!!! I trust them completely because they have earned our trust after more than a decade of treating us great.
Response from POSPISIL FAMILY DENTISTRY
Thank you so much for the detailed review Cindy. We appreciate the time you took to share your experience that you had in our practice and it's always a pleasure to see you :)
J
4 months ago
Great care
Shelia did a great job cleaning my teeth All staff friendly and caring
Response from POSPISIL FAMILY DENTISTRY
We love Sheila too and thank you for the great feedback. We appreciate you taking the time to respond!
K
5 months ago
Friendly Dental Hygienist
My dental hygienist today (I can’t remeber her name) was super friendly and really took an interest in me and my hobbies. We had a great conversation about baseball and it was really nice to have such a pleasant experience at the dentist. My only complaint would be that she was chewing gum the whole time during my appointment. I absolutely hate the sound of people chewing gum loudly and it disturbed me to have her chewing gum so close to my face. It just seemed a bit unprofessional.
Response from POSPISIL FAMILY DENTISTRY
Thank you for your very constructive feedback Kristi! We will definitely make a rule about the gum chewing issue right away and we appreciate you bringing this to our attention! We are glad that this was your only negative experience and we will correct that :)
S
5 months ago
Very professional, helpful, and friendly.
I would rather do to my dentist than work.
Response from POSPISIL FAMILY DENTISTRY
Thank you Scott - that's saying a lot it you would rather be here than work :) We appreciate you!!
T
5 months ago
Once Again, Everything Great
My 3rd visit. I was escorted in within about 1 minute of arriving. The staff was outwardly friendly. The appointment was for teeth cleaning but I expressed a concern about pain in one tooth to Shiela, the hygienist, and Dr. Marc was in the room immediately. X-ray was taken and Dr Marc asked questions and provided a quick but complete assessment of my issue. Then on the the real reason for the appointment. In summary, everything went very well. This is an outwardly friendly office without the forced smiles one might see if the friendliness was forced or fake. I believe Dr Marc hires employees who act this way naturally. And, it is noticed.
Response from POSPISIL FAMILY DENTISTRY
As always, we appreciate your feedback Ted. We love hearing that what we do is valued and appreciated and we wouldn't be here without our patients :) Thank you!
E
5 months ago
Excellent service as always!!!!!! Friendly and professional!!!!!!
Response from POSPISIL FAMILY DENTISTRY
Thank you Elvin!! It's always a pleasure seeing you ~ we appreciate your kind words!
M
5 months ago
Professional
Very comfortable office. Friendly and professional. Can discuss any issue freely Service top notch. Very proud of my new implants. Melva
Response from POSPISIL FAMILY DENTISTRY
We are so glad that your pleased with your final implant restorations! You have done a great job caring for the area and now you have a fabulous result! Good job :) We will see you soon... Thank you for the kind comments too!!
C
5 months ago
Thoughtful, caring, and professional dentist and staff
Very happy with my 6 month checkup and cleaning visit last week. All of the staff were very friendly and thoughtful. It was a virtually pain free experience (as usual). During the examination, they found a chipped molar that needs work. Took a live photo using the computer to help me see clearly. Dr Marc Pospisil talked with me about the options and, as always, I felt assured that he would do what was needed to make a durable, problem-free future for my tooth. I will be back in a few weeks (after they've received approval from my dental insurance for the work) to have an onlay or crown put onto the tooth - whichever Dr Marc determines is necessary when he works on it and sees how extensive the damage is.
Response from POSPISIL FAMILY DENTISTRY
Awesome Cindy!! we appreciate the kind words and feedback. We are always endeavoring to be better at what we do her at Pospisil Family Dentistry! It's a partnership and we appreciate you :)