POSPISIL FAMILY DENTISTRY

Dentist

2076 E SOUTHERN AVE STE C101

Ste C-101

TEMPE, AZ 85282

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Very helpful, efficient & friendly...from front desk to Drs chair!!!
Response from POSPISIL FAMILY DENTISTRY
Thank you Julie! We strive to provide great patient care - from beginning to end :)
J
1 week ago
Best Dentist and People!
This is the best team around!! They are always so nice and always glad to see you and inquire how you've been doing! I love all of these people and I love my sweet Lana!! You are the best!! Thank You for always taking such wonderful care of me!!!
Response from POSPISIL FAMILY DENTISTRY
Wow! We really do appreciate your feedback and we always enjoy seeing and Davis! We are happy that you have joined our dental family :) Thank you!!
T
2 weeks ago
Love these folks!
Our fam runs the gamut in terms of dental needs, and Dr. Marc and his team meet them all. Professional, personable, and really top-notch in expertise.
Response from POSPISIL FAMILY DENTISTRY
Thank you for your kind words Tracey! We enjoy your whole family :)
J
2 weeks ago
High quality, professional and so friendly!!
New to Pospisil Dentistry and thrilled to have a new dental family! 🤩
Response from POSPISIL FAMILY DENTISTRY
We are happy that you and your family has joined our office! Welcome :)
J
2 weeks ago
High quality, professional and so friendly!!
New to Pospisil Dentistry and thrilled to have a new dental family! 🤩
J
2 weeks ago
High quality, professional and so friendly!!
New to Pospisil Dentistry and thrilled to have a new dental family! 🤩
S
3 weeks ago
Dr did not find the issue
If I was not careful enough, Dr. looked like he was trying to help me, but … he judged my issue while depending on a technology and did not hit the point. Instead, what he insisted to me was a regular cleaning—which can expect a stable income, so I do not blame for him, but I am going to another dentist for the future, who have found my issue and resolved it in a proper way …
Response from POSPISIL FAMILY DENTISTRY
Hello Shuri. Our office doesn't show you as a patient of record in our office. Are you sure you posted this review to the correct office? Best of luck to you!
C
3 weeks ago
Thanks Lana ...your the best!!!!
Response from POSPISIL FAMILY DENTISTRY
Thank you Carl - we are lucky to have Lana in our office :)
J
4 weeks ago
The dental hygienist is fabulous!!!
Response from POSPISIL FAMILY DENTISTRY
Sheila is happy that you had a great visit with her! We have the best hygienists and patients!
P
1 month ago
I’ve always have a great experience when I come. Thank you all.👍
Response from POSPISIL FAMILY DENTISTRY
Thank you Paula. We always enjoy seeing you as well and happy that you joined our practice!