POSPISIL FAMILY DENTISTRY

Dentist

2076 E SOUTHERN AVE STE C101

Ste C-101

TEMPE, AZ 85282

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
4 days ago
I did NOT want a new dentist!
Having been with my former dentist since 1966, I was not looking forward to a change. Dr. Marc was recommended very highly to me by my retiring dentist, so that's where I went. The staff and he were warm and welcoming, and I was impressed with the state of the art technology and the overall professionalsim displayed. I'm happy to see that this looks to be my "dental home" for the duration.
Response from POSPISIL FAMILY DENTISTRY
We could not be more pleased that you have found us and accept us for your new "dental home"! It was a pleasure meeting you and we look forward to taking care of your dental needs. Our office strives to provide everything and more that you experienced during your visit. Thank you for noticing and choosing our office :)
N
5 days ago
Always kind, always professional, and they do great work.
Response from POSPISIL FAMILY DENTISTRY
Thank you Nancy! We appreciate your feedback about our practice and we appreciate you :)
L
2 weeks ago
As has been my experience in a longtime relationship with Pospisil Family Dentistry, today's visit was very professional. Both my hygienist, Sheila, and Doctor Mark, thoroughly explained my treatment options without forcing me to make a decision on the spot. The office staff, Collette and Yolvi, not only offered their new insurance plan, but even called my current insurance to get accurate information regarding my current plan. I very much appreciated their encouragement to compare coverage before making my next appointment. Just as important to me is this office's friendly and courteous approach to patients. I never feel rushed, and I always leave feeling they have taken a genuine interest in me as person. Great place, highly recommended!
Response from POSPISIL FAMILY DENTISTRY
Thank you for your very kind words. It's our goal to serve our patients the way we would want our family to be treated! We will always strive to do our very best and we really appreciate your insight to our service and enjoy having you as a valued patient!
R
2 weeks ago
An excellent and painless crown thanks to Dr Mark, Jen and Carol.
Response from POSPISIL FAMILY DENTISTRY
Excellent!! That's our goal ~ thank you for keeping us informed Robert :) You're a joy to have in the practice!
B
3 weeks ago
Everyone was professional, friendly, thorough and friendly.
Response from POSPISIL FAMILY DENTISTRY
Thank you Barbara for your kind words! We strive to do our very best in taking care of our patients. Welcome to our practice, we appreciate you allowing our office to take care of your dental care!
R
3 weeks ago
Another excellent member of staff
It was great seeing Lana, my long-time dental hygienist at Dr Dana's former practice. She is competent, friendly and caring. I recommend her and the entire practice highly.
Response from POSPISIL FAMILY DENTISTRY
We are very lucky to have Lana and YOU join our practice Robert! We look forward to taking care of your dental needs :)
L
1 month ago
Excellent service and work by all
I was very happy to have an appointment quickly, have x rays and photos and testing on the tooth and have it fixed the same day. I was able to avoid root canal. Staff was friendly and efficient. The dentist is excellent.
Response from POSPISIL FAMILY DENTISTRY
Welcome to our practice Linda! We strive to provide the best possible treatment in a timely manner and always take our patients emergency situations seriously. Thank you for your kind words and we look forward to taking care of your dental needs here at Pospisil Family Dentistry :)
R
1 month ago
Very impressed with first visit
Both Dr Mark and his entire staff were very knowledgeable and friendly. It is obvious from the minute that you step in the door that the patient is the most important thing on their minds.
Response from POSPISIL FAMILY DENTISTRY
It was a pleasure meeting you Robert and getting to know you! We are so pleased that you feel this way. This is how we want all our patients to feel. Thank you for the ultimate complement to our team! We look forward to being "your" dental office!
M
2 months ago
Friendly, professional, high quality service
Best Denist in the valley. The office is clean and professional. Staff is friendly and knowledgeable. I always recommend them to anyone that is looking for a dentist.
Response from POSPISIL FAMILY DENTISTRY
Hello Michelle! Thank you for your positive and kind feedback. We appreciate your allowing us to take care of your dental needs. We do our very best to assist our patients in any way that we can :)
R
2 months ago
Good experience
Response from POSPISIL FAMILY DENTISTRY
Thank you Rick! We are happy that you've joined our practice along with your wife. We appreciate you :)