POSPISIL FAMILY DENTISTRY

Dentist

2076 E SOUTHERN AVE STE C101

Ste C-101

TEMPE, AZ 85282

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 days ago
Great Dental Expertise But Slow Start
My hygienist, Sheila, was cordial, professional, and well skilled in all that she did. I have confidence in her work and I like her personally. Dr Pospisil was also cordial and was very detailed in his explanation of issues seen in the x-rays, and patient with my questions. We agreed to cut his part a little short as I had to leave to transport someone to the airport. I am a new patient and I will return for the repair work that Dr Pospisil has recommended. The reason that my review is not 5 star is that I arrived 5 minutes early but I was escorted to the treatment room 23 minutes after my scheduled appointment. Coupled with my airport duties, time ran out at the end of the exam.
D
5 days ago
Such a friendly office and Lana does a superb job . My family feels we are getting the best possible dental care.
Response from POSPISIL FAMILY DENTISTRY
Thank you Donna! We always strive to do our best and we love it when our patients feel that they are getting the best treatment possible!
B
2 weeks ago
Great professional people
I love Dr. Marc and all the professional, friendly people at Pospisil Family Dentistry. Lana, my hygienist has become a dear friend!
Response from POSPISIL FAMILY DENTISTRY
Thank you Ms. Barbara! It's always great to see you in our office :) We appreciate your kind comments!
S
2 weeks ago
Highly Professional and very friendly
My visit to your office this afternoon far exceeded my expectations. I knew the visit would be okay since we could always count on Doctor Dana. I have already called my twin sister in Tempe and told her she will love you guys over there. Will see you soon to get a total checkup. Thanks a million.
Response from POSPISIL FAMILY DENTISTRY
It was a pleasure meeting you and your husband! We look forward to seeing you both and we thank you for your kind words! We can't wait to meet your sister :)
D
2 weeks ago
Excellent experience.
Response from POSPISIL FAMILY DENTISTRY
Thank you David! That is our goal :)
A
2 weeks ago
Service
Excellent service and such friendly staff.
Response from POSPISIL FAMILY DENTISTRY
Thank you Ms Ann! It's always a pleasure seeing you here in the office :)
D
2 weeks ago
I love going to the dentist
I love going to the dentist. An experience I once dreaded has become an event I look forward to twice a year. The Pospisil team is welcoming, professional and helpful. Lana is a wonderful hygienist.
Response from POSPISIL FAMILY DENTISTRY
That's what we love to hear Darcy! We love what we do here at Pospisil Family Dentistry and we want our patients to feel 100% comfortable coming to see us :) Thank you!
B
3 weeks ago
Best dentist I’ve ever been to!
Dr. Pospocil is hands down the best dentist I have ever been to. He takes excellent care of his patients. My wife and I both swear by him!
Response from POSPISIL FAMILY DENTISTRY
Thank you Brad! You know we love seeing you Sai here in the office :) We appreciate you both!!
R
3 weeks ago
Highly recommend, Great outcome, No pain
I truly believe Dr Mark and his staff provide best dental care. I have been to 3 dentist at Scottsdale and I truly believe Dr. Marc by far is the best. I never write any reviews. However I realize how important it is to give recognition to those provide best honest dental care not for profit . His staff (Jennifer) are all knowledgeable.
Response from POSPISIL FAMILY DENTISTRY
Welcome to our practice Riba! Thank you for your kind words ~ we appreciate that you have taken time to write our office a review! We look forward to taking care of your dental needs!
K
3 weeks ago
We have been going to Pospisil Family Dentistry for years; Dr. Mark is a reflection of the same caring, support and excellence in quality of care as was his father, Dr. Les. The staff is wonderful and very tuned in to patient needs. Have referred many friends/ patients to the practice and they all have nothing but rave reviews.
Response from POSPISIL FAMILY DENTISTRY
We truly appreciate your support, kind words and referrals! We are always accepting new patients and we are grateful for your trust and confidence with our practice. Thank you!