POSPISIL FAMILY DENTISTRY

Dentist

2076 E SOUTHERN AVE STE C101

Ste C-101

TEMPE, AZ 85282

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 days ago
Great care
Shelia did a great job cleaning my teeth All staff friendly and caring
Response from POSPISIL FAMILY DENTISTRY
We love Sheila too and thank you for the great feedback. We appreciate you taking the time to respond!
K
3 weeks ago
Friendly Dental Hygienist
My dental hygienist today (I can’t remeber her name) was super friendly and really took an interest in me and my hobbies. We had a great conversation about baseball and it was really nice to have such a pleasant experience at the dentist. My only complaint would be that she was chewing gum the whole time during my appointment. I absolutely hate the sound of people chewing gum loudly and it disturbed me to have her chewing gum so close to my face. It just seemed a bit unprofessional.
Response from POSPISIL FAMILY DENTISTRY
Thank you for your very constructive feedback Kristi! We will definitely make a rule about the gum chewing issue right away and we appreciate you bringing this to our attention! We are glad that this was your only negative experience and we will correct that :)
S
3 weeks ago
Very professional, helpful, and friendly.
I would rather do to my dentist than work.
Response from POSPISIL FAMILY DENTISTRY
Thank you Scott - that's saying a lot it you would rather be here than work :) We appreciate you!!
T
3 weeks ago
Once Again, Everything Great
My 3rd visit. I was escorted in within about 1 minute of arriving. The staff was outwardly friendly. The appointment was for teeth cleaning but I expressed a concern about pain in one tooth to Shiela, the hygienist, and Dr. Marc was in the room immediately. X-ray was taken and Dr Marc asked questions and provided a quick but complete assessment of my issue. Then on the the real reason for the appointment. In summary, everything went very well. This is an outwardly friendly office without the forced smiles one might see if the friendliness was forced or fake. I believe Dr Marc hires employees who act this way naturally. And, it is noticed.
Response from POSPISIL FAMILY DENTISTRY
As always, we appreciate your feedback Ted. We love hearing that what we do is valued and appreciated and we wouldn't be here without our patients :) Thank you!
E
4 weeks ago
Excellent service as always!!!!!! Friendly and professional!!!!!!
Response from POSPISIL FAMILY DENTISTRY
Thank you Elvin!! It's always a pleasure seeing you ~ we appreciate your kind words!
M
1 month ago
Professional
Very comfortable office. Friendly and professional. Can discuss any issue freely Service top notch. Very proud of my new implants. Melva
Response from POSPISIL FAMILY DENTISTRY
We are so glad that your pleased with your final implant restorations! You have done a great job caring for the area and now you have a fabulous result! Good job :) We will see you soon... Thank you for the kind comments too!!
C
1 month ago
Thoughtful, caring, and professional dentist and staff
Very happy with my 6 month checkup and cleaning visit last week. All of the staff were very friendly and thoughtful. It was a virtually pain free experience (as usual). During the examination, they found a chipped molar that needs work. Took a live photo using the computer to help me see clearly. Dr Marc Pospisil talked with me about the options and, as always, I felt assured that he would do what was needed to make a durable, problem-free future for my tooth. I will be back in a few weeks (after they've received approval from my dental insurance for the work) to have an onlay or crown put onto the tooth - whichever Dr Marc determines is necessary when he works on it and sees how extensive the damage is.
Response from POSPISIL FAMILY DENTISTRY
Awesome Cindy!! we appreciate the kind words and feedback. We are always endeavoring to be better at what we do her at Pospisil Family Dentistry! It's a partnership and we appreciate you :)
D
1 month ago
Always a highly professional and friendly visit.
My visits to Pospisil Family Dentistry are always pleasant. The staff and doctor are thorough, informative, highly professional and very friendly. Thanks for another enjoyable exam.
Response from POSPISIL FAMILY DENTISTRY
It's always good to see you here in the office Don! Thank you for your kind review :)
R
1 month ago
New Patient
Impressed by attitude and professionalism. Started cleaning on time and was able to see Dr. Pospisil in a very timely manner. 1 hr 45 min for a new patient full workup. Excellent.
Response from POSPISIL FAMILY DENTISTRY
Welcome to our practice Richard! It was a pleasure meeting you and we appreciate your kind words! Thank you!
J
2 months ago
Very helpful, efficient & friendly...from front desk to Drs chair!!!
Response from POSPISIL FAMILY DENTISTRY
Thank you Julie! We strive to provide great patient care - from beginning to end :)