Post Falls Family Dental Center - Better Sleep Northwest

Dentist

313 N. Spokane St.

Post Falls, ID 83854

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 year ago
Good experience at the dentist!
I like going to the dentist. When I leave, my teeth are clean and slick! and I am reassured I'm doing well with home care. Everyone is pleasant and friendly, so it was a good way to start my day.
K
1 year ago
High quality service, professional, and friendly!
K
1 year ago
Professional and Friendly
Love Maggie! She does a great job! Highly recommend everyone here! A+facility!
J
1 year ago
Everyone is so kind.blove Dr Erin and all the staff, including Julie. Totally pain free
G
1 year ago
Everyone was friendly and even remembered me which is hard when you see so many patients. Routine cleaning was quick and efficient.
K
1 year ago
Timely care
I got in days after my call, got my cleaning and check up done in 45 mind or less. Had no issues so that helped, but loved that.
M
1 year ago
Great place with awesome expert people.
D
1 year ago
Always friendly and helpful
Erin and Brie have been delightful to deal with. The old saying of "If you have to go to the dentist..... Well, I have been very impressed with their eagerness to do things the right way, always professionally.
J
1 year ago
Wonderful staff and Very Professional
Dr. Elliot was referred to me by my previous dentist who I'd seen for 25 years. I was so pleased with the office visit. The hygienist was thorough and caring. She asked questions and listened to my responses and comments. They have state-of-the-art equipment. I had an exam with Dr. Elliot after the cleaning. She was very nice and welcomed me to their office. I feel very confident that I'll receive superior care at this office.
S
1 year ago
Aaron and I always feel so well taken care of by Dr Elliott and her team!