Post Oak Dental

Dentist

7700 San Felipe Street

Suite 100

Houston, TX 77063

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
I have been going to Dr. Hall & Vicki since the 80’s & also have seen Dr. Gowan for a long time. They are all super. I would never think of going anywhere else.
Response from Post Oak Dental
Judy = we love to hear from our loyal, long-time patients! Thank you and we hope you will tell your friends and colleagues about Post Oak Dental - your referrals mean the world to us.
R
3 weeks ago
A humanistic approach to dental services using modern technology. Good people.
Response from Post Oak Dental
Thank you, Dr. Pitre! We appreciate your kind words and we're glad that you're happy. Referrals from our patients are greatly appreciated - we hope you will tell your friends, neighbors and colleagues.
J
3 weeks ago
Well Worth the Trip
Whether from 160 mi. away or 90 mi., the friendly and professional staff as well as Dr. Hall's expert care make the trip well worth while. Post Oak Dental is the reason my teeth are "happy" and have stayed with me over four score years!
Response from Post Oak Dental
Dr. Long - we love having you as a long-time, loyal patient. We agree - Dr. Hall is awesome! Thank you for kind words - we'll see you next visit.
L
1 month ago
Vickie is great!
Most thorough exam had in a long time!
Response from Post Oak Dental
Welcome to Post Oak Dental, Lisa. Great to hear that you enjoyed your appointment - Vicki C is an excellent hygienist. We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment. Tell your friends and colleagues about us - we love referrals from our patients.
D
1 month ago
All of my contacts with the admin staff and professional staff was excellent.
Please refer to comment above.
Response from Post Oak Dental
So happy to have you as a patient - welcome to Post Oak Dental. Tell your friends and colleagues - we love referrals!
B
1 month ago
Great visit to the detist
Another pleasant experience...thorough, polite and friendly.
Response from Post Oak Dental
So glad we're doing a good job! We love to hear from our loyal, long-time patients. Thank you.
S
2 months ago
Great Dental Office
The staff is always friendly, courteous and timely. My family and I have been patients with Dr. Hall, Dr. Gowan and Vicki since the 70's!! From crowns to cleaning, they are the best.
Response from Post Oak Dental
We love long-time, loyal patients like you, Shana! Referrals from patients are the best - we hope you will continue to tell your friends and neighbors about Post Oak Dental. Thank you!
M
2 months ago
Thank you so much for fitting me in this am due to a piece chipped of the front of a crown. I very much appreciated it. Dr. Gowan did a beautiful job of repairing it for me - no one would ever know. The staff were as usual very helpful and friendly. Everything is clean and bright which is very nice.
Response from Post Oak Dental
Thank you, Marilyn - so glad that you had a great experience! We strive daily to provide the best patient care and customer service. Glad to have you as a long-time patient.
D
2 months ago
Temp Crown & cleaning today
This office is awesome, from the reception to the payment desk, very professional!!
Response from Post Oak Dental
Darlene - thank you for your kind words! Post Oak Dental strives daily to provide the best patient care and an excellent customer experience. We love patient referrals, so be sure to tell your friends, colleages and family about our office.
M
2 months ago
Great experience, considering it was for a crown!!
My first visit. From the moment I walked through the door, it was exceptional. Smiling, friendly, knowledgeable people, a wonderful dentist in Dr. Gowan - not bad at all for something most of us dread. So glad to have found my “go-to”.
Response from Post Oak Dental
Mary - welcome to Post Oak Dental! It's great to hear that we're fulfilling our goals of excellent customer service and patient care. We hope you will tell your friends, family and colleagues about Dr. Gowan and Post Oak Dental.