Post Oak Dental

Dentist

7700 San Felipe Street

Suite 100

Houston, TX 77063

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 days ago
Temp Crown & cleaning today
This office is awesome, from the reception to the payment desk, very professional!!
Response from Post Oak Dental
Darlene - thank you for your kind words! Post Oak Dental strives daily to provide the best patient care and an excellent customer experience. We love patient referrals, so be sure to tell your friends, colleages and family about our office.
M
5 days ago
Great experience, considering it was for a crown!!
My first visit. From the moment I walked through the door, it was exceptional. Smiling, friendly, knowledgeable people, a wonderful dentist in Dr. Gowan - not bad at all for something most of us dread. So glad to have found my “go-to”.
Response from Post Oak Dental
Mary - welcome to Post Oak Dental! It's great to hear that we're fulfilling our goals of excellent customer service and patient care. We hope you will tell your friends, family and colleagues about Dr. Gowan and Post Oak Dental.
D
3 weeks ago
Good Experience
Good experience at Post Oak Dental.....as always.....Would definitely recommend the staff for dental work.....Vicki and Dr. Gowan are the best!!!
Response from Post Oak Dental
Thanks, Donna - we love to hear patient feedback. Vicki and Dr. G are awesome! Hope you will share your experience with friends, family and colleagues. Patient referrals are the BEST!
A
4 weeks ago
High quality care
Dr. Hall was excellent and appreciate him.
Response from Post Oak Dental
We love Dr. Hall, too - we'll certainly miss him when he retires! Dr. Gowan does a great job and you will enjoy seeing him as your dentist.
M
4 weeks ago
Vicki is the best!
For over ten years, Dr. Gowan and his team have been taking care of all my dental needs. They are professional, patient and always have the clients best interest as a priority. The best dental office in Houston!
Response from Post Oak Dental
Mark - so happy that we're doing a good job! We appreciate kind words from loyal patients like you. Spread the word with your friends and colleagues about Post Oak Dental and Dr. G.
H
1 month ago
5 stars
Response from Post Oak Dental
Welcome to Post Oak Dental - we hope you've been staying warm. Thank you for the 5-stars! Hope you will share with your family, friends and colleagues. We love patient referrals!
K
1 month ago
Check up with Vicki
As always, very efficient and pleasant, from reception to cashier, especially Vicki...In this case, even though I was 30 mins late. I really appreciate the flexibility to fit me in!
Response from Post Oak Dental
Kenny - we always try to accommodate whenever possible! Thank you for being a loyal patient. Let your friends and colleagues know about Post Oak Dental - patient referrals are the BEST!
P
1 month ago
High quality service in a beautiful office. Everyone is very professional and caring
Response from Post Oak Dental
Hi Patricia - thank you for your kind words. It's good know we are delivering quality patient care! Be sure to share your great experiences with your friends and colleagues - we love referrals from our patients.
B
2 months ago
superb quality and service
Response from Post Oak Dental
Mr. Kazerani - thank you for your kind words. Glad to know we are delivering quality patient care. Be sure to share your experiences with your friends and colleagues - we love referrals!
R
2 months ago
Very nice office and great employees. Would definitely recommend to others
Response from Post Oak Dental
Mr. Kerby - so glad to have you here at Post Oak Dental. We look forward to your next visit and we will take you up on your offer for recommedations for your friends and colleagues - we love referrals!