Post Oak Dental

Dentist

7700 San Felipe Street

Suite 100

Houston, TX 77063

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Very knowledgeable and Professional
Very personal and professional. Excited to see what treatments I will be offered.
R
2 months ago
everything excellent
Response from Post Oak Dental
Thanks, Mr. Griffin - we appreciate your kind words and that you have great experiences in our office. We hope you will spread the word - we love referrals from our patients. Happy Thanksgiving!
P
3 months ago
High quality
Vicky did good job cleaning my teeth. I've been to Post Oak Dental over 30 years. I even came to them when I was living in Colorado!
Response from Post Oak Dental
Our long-time, loyal patients are the best! Thank you for your kind words - our hygiene staff is wonderful. Hope you will share your experiences with your friends and neighbors - we love referrals.
J
3 months ago
🤓
Vicky is the best dental hygienist I have ever had. I am lucky to be her patient.
Response from Post Oak Dental
Thank you, John - Vicki is a wonderful hygienist and clinician and takes great care of her patients. We hope you will tell your friends and colleagues about Post Oak Dental and Vicki!
K
3 months ago
Dr. Gowan is an artist who sculpture is excellent.
Response from Post Oak Dental
Thank you, Dr. Weatherly - such a great compliment! Dr. Gowan is the best!
P
3 months ago
Professional and Friendly
I have been a client at Houston Dentists at Post Oak for several years. They are very professional and personable. The staff treats everyone like family and I have never waited more than 10 mins to begin a procedure. The office is very modern and inviting. Both dentists and the hygienists make the experience a pleasant one.
Response from Post Oak Dental
Pat - thank you for your very kind words! Our staff is the greatest and we're glad you feel the same way. We are grateful for loyal patients like you!
C
3 months ago
Always a great experience! Thank you all!
Response from Post Oak Dental
Thank you, Cheryl! Post Oak Dental strives to provide the best patient care and experience daily. So glad that you've been a long-time, loyal patient!
M
4 months ago
Every one is always friendly and welcoming. Excellent care by Dr. Hall, Vickie, Margarita and other friendly faces. I am always pleased with the excellent care and perfectionism that is performed.
Response from Post Oak Dental
Thank you! We appreciate your kind words and it is our goal to exceed expectations daily. We appreciate long-time, loyal patients like you!
M
4 months ago
Excellent
H
4 months ago
Exceptional service and professional
My son Connor had a procedure called ICON done where if you have “white spots” or fluorosis / decalcification it can make it disappeared without having to grind down teeth to do composite fillings. Extremely happy with results and the work done by Dr Gowan and his two top notch assistants Laura & Dani. They are all very talented in their profession. It took a long time because he had multiples spots but the assistants keep him comfortable and he was thrilled that all his white spots disappeared.
Response from Post Oak Dental
Thanks, Huong - it was a great outcome on this case - so glad that everyone is pleased. Dr. Gowan and his staff always go above and beyond!