Post Oak Dental

Dentist

7700 San Felipe Street

Suite 100

Houston, TX 77063

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
5 days ago
Efficient, friendly, highly professional
Response from Post Oak Dental
Thank you, Mrs. Barrett - we enjoy having you as a patient. We look forward to seeing you next time. We love patient referrals - be sure to tell your friends and neighbors about Post Oak Dental.
D
2 weeks ago
Excellent dental care and great service
I became a Post Oak Dental patient after my previous dentist retired several years ago. During my first examination and cleaning Dr. Gowan's dental hygienist, Houng Portman, detected periodontal disease which had not been detected by my previous dentist. Dr. Gowan and Houng successfully treated my gum disease and established a program for at home care as well as professional cleaning. Since then Houng has been incredibly thorough and diligent in teaching my the proper way to care for my teeth.
Response from Post Oak Dental
Darlene - so happy that the team at Post Oak Dental has been a great fit for you and that we are exceeding your expectations. Education and home care are two of the best tools for a healthy mouth.
S
2 weeks ago
Efficient and thorough
Serviced commenced when I arrived and was excellent as usual.
Response from Post Oak Dental
So glad we're doing our jobs well! Thank you for your feedback.
R
2 weeks ago
Always on time, Always great service. Exceedingly well run office with highly trained staff
Response from Post Oak Dental
Mr. Flexon - we do have a great staff! Thank you for your kind words - we strive daily to meet and exceed our patients' expectations.
A
2 weeks ago
Great!
Response from Post Oak Dental
Thank you, Ms. Coates - glad we're meeting and exceeding your expectations!
K
4 weeks ago
I had a wonderful first visit at Post Oak Dental. Everyone was very friendly and thorough. I look forward to making this my new dental office.
Response from Post Oak Dental
Korin - welcome to Post Oak Dental! We're so happy to have you as a new patient. We hope you will help us spread the word by telling your friends and neighbors about us. Referrals from patients are the best!
D
1 month ago
Extremely high professionalism,service and friendly staff
I was very impressed with everyone who was involved in my office visit.. Dr. Izu exhibited the highest form of professionalism and thorough explanation of potential treatment options.. I would like to add my experience with this office was the best I have ever had.
Response from Post Oak Dental
Mr. Rombach - so glad to hear that you had a wonderful experience! Dr. Izu is an outstanding prosthodontist and we are happy she's here. We strive to provide our patients with the best customer experience!
T
1 month ago
As always, my experience with Post Oak Dental and Dr. Hall is very satisfying. The facility is immaculate and the staff is very friendly and professional. They have the latest and most update equipment and the doctors are very skilled. I have used Dr. Hall for years and he is very skilled in his profession, genuinely interested in his patients and very meticulous in his work. I am from an older generation when going to the dentist was not a fun trip. Post Oak Dental takes the anxiety out going to the dentist. If you need dental work, you cannot find better.
Response from Post Oak Dental
Mr. Norwood - we agree! Dr. Hall is wonderful and we're so happy you had another great experience. Be sure to share your thoughts with friends and colleagues. We love patient referrals. We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment.
M
1 month ago
Everyone is friendly & thorough. Always a pleasant experience.
Response from Post Oak Dental
Hi Marijayne - thank you for saying so! Our daily goal is to provide our patients with great dental experiences to keep them coming back - like you. Patient referrals are our favorite - hope you will tell your friends and neighbors about Post Oak Dental.
N
1 month ago
Top notch
I’ve been a patient for years and everyone is always friendly and professional. The office is clean and modern. Dr. Gowan does a great job and is always thorough. He and Dilly along with the receptionist team always ask about my work and it adds a personal touch.
Response from Post Oak Dental
Dr. Antinoff - our goal daily is to do our jobs well and go the extra mile! Thank you for your kind words - we hope you will tell your friends and colleagues about Post Oak Dental - we love patient referrals from our great patients!