Post Oak Dental

Dentist

7700 San Felipe Street

Suite 100

Houston, TX 77063

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 days ago
High quality service
Thank you for your suggestions and service.
Response from Post Oak Dental
Mrs. Fritz - thanks for being a long-time patient! We hope that you will tell your friends and colleagues about us - we love referrals from our patients.
S
4 days ago
Dental Visit
I was very impressed. The dentist did a great job, I would definitely try to keep him on staff. His name was Dr. Hall, I think. Seemed to know what he was doing.
Response from Post Oak Dental
Hahaha, Mr. Feldman - we think so, too! We're going to miss him terribly when he retires at the end of the year. Thank you for being a long-time loyal patient.
G
1 week ago
How about 10 on 10! or It doesn't get better than Post Oak Dental! or Very professional in every sense of the word or A great dentist and friend with a great staff or How about re-naming it "The Post Oak Dental Club"
Response from Post Oak Dental
Mr. Waller - thank you for your wonderful review - we think you may be on to something with the "Post Oak Dental Club!" Love it! We appreciate your continued patronage in our office.
M
1 week ago
I agree with Steve, best you will ever find.
Response from Post Oak Dental
Thank you, Mary - we hope you will tell your friends and colleagues about Post Oak Dental. We love referrals from our patients!
S
1 week ago
The best you’ll find
Ive been a patient here for 30 years. Even moved to Austin but still come back for dental care. Perfectionism is the name of the game here.
Response from Post Oak Dental
Steve - thank you for your kind words. We strive to provide excellent patient care every day and we are grateful for long-time, loyal patients like you. Traveling to Houston for your dental care says a lot. We appreciate you!
V
2 weeks ago
Very friendly, good service and lots of smiles.
Love the office setting very clean and everyone so nice and just an overall wonderful experience.
Response from Post Oak Dental
Vernita - Welcome to Post Oak Dental! Thank you for your great review - we hope you will tell your friends and family about us. We love patient referrals!
B
2 weeks ago
Concern for my well being
Dilly is an excellent hygienist. I have been going to post Oak Dental for 30 years. Dr. Hall is second to none. I had heart surgery in January and Dilly was very concerned about not causing any unnecessary problems in cleaning my teeth. She is very friendly and concerned about my health. I hope she is around along time to take care of my oral care. Dr. Hall is second to none. I always look forward to seeing Dr. Hall and Dilly. I’ll bet not many people can say that about their visits to their dentist!
Response from Post Oak Dental
Mr. Hodges - we feel the same way about Dilly and Dr. Hall. We are truly going to miss him when he retires later this year. Dilly is a wonderful health care provider and takes great care of her patients. So glad you're a long-time, loyal patient! Thank you.
H
2 weeks ago
Always courteous and professional
Response from Post Oak Dental
Ms. Gafford - thank you for your kind words. Having long-time loyal patients like you is why Post Oak Dental does well. We hope you will tell your friends and colleagues about us. We love referrals.
R
3 weeks ago
Great
As always a great job
Response from Post Oak Dental
Great to see you in the office today - glad we're doing a great job. Please tell your friends and colleagues about Post Oak Dental - we love patient referrals.
S
3 weeks ago
I was unable to actually make it into the building. I have severe asthma and I had to park on the top level of the parking garage. I couldn’t even make it down without having a sever asthma attack which caused me to get back to my vehicle to use my nebulizer. Unfortunately I am not able to breathe the hot air mixed with the exhaust which triggered the attack. I felt the parking was very inconvenient for someone with respiratory issues like myself
Response from Post Oak Dental
Ms. Burns - we are so sorry to learn that you had an asthma attack. We have 5 clearly marked spaces on the main level of the garage for our patients' convenience. We were worried when you did not arrive for your appointment and called to check on you, but we did not get a response. We hope you will reschedule and take advantage of our easy in/ easy out parking on the main level.