Post Oak Dental

Dentist

7700 San Felipe Street

Suite 100

Houston, TX 77063

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
15 hours ago
Dr. Gowan is an artist who sculpture is excellent.
Response from Post Oak Dental
Thank you, Dr. Weatherly - such a great compliment! Dr. Gowan is the best!
P
3 days ago
Professional and Friendly
I have been a client at Houston Dentists at Post Oak for several years. They are very professional and personable. The staff treats everyone like family and I have never waited more than 10 mins to begin a procedure. The office is very modern and inviting. Both dentists and the hygienists make the experience a pleasant one.
Response from Post Oak Dental
Pat - thank you for your very kind words! Our staff is the greatest and we're glad you feel the same way. We are grateful for loyal patients like you!
C
6 days ago
Always a great experience! Thank you all!
Response from Post Oak Dental
Thank you, Cheryl! Post Oak Dental strives to provide the best patient care and experience daily. So glad that you've been a long-time, loyal patient!
M
2 weeks ago
Every one is always friendly and welcoming. Excellent care by Dr. Hall, Vickie, Margarita and other friendly faces. I am always pleased with the excellent care and perfectionism that is performed.
Response from Post Oak Dental
Thank you! We appreciate your kind words and it is our goal to exceed expectations daily. We appreciate long-time, loyal patients like you!
M
3 weeks ago
Excellent
H
1 month ago
Exceptional service and professional
My son Connor had a procedure called ICON done where if you have “white spots” or fluorosis / decalcification it can make it disappeared without having to grind down teeth to do composite fillings. Extremely happy with results and the work done by Dr Gowan and his two top notch assistants Laura & Dani. They are all very talented in their profession. It took a long time because he had multiples spots but the assistants keep him comfortable and he was thrilled that all his white spots disappeared.
Response from Post Oak Dental
Thanks, Huong - it was a great outcome on this case - so glad that everyone is pleased. Dr. Gowan and his staff always go above and beyond!
P
1 month ago
Making a trip to the dentist pleasant
The staff is very pleasant and accommodating. The facility is comfortable and modern, and the dentist and hygienists make the experience painless.
Response from Post Oak Dental
So glad you had a great experience at Post Oak Dental. We strive to provide the best daily here. Hope that you will tell your friends and colleagues - we love patient referrals.
J
1 month ago
Great Outside the Box Thinking
POD is always professional & amicable, but today I was especially impressed with Dr. Gowan's sidekick Adelina who made a great suggestion that Dr. Gowan acted on that ended up saving me an additional visit & a major inconvenience.
Response from Post Oak Dental
Mr. Ligums - Thanks for letting us know! Adelina is a great assistant and has been with us a long time. We value our experienced employees and glad they made difference for you!
K
1 month ago
Dentist office
Very professional, friendly and knowledgeable.
Response from Post Oak Dental
Kim - thank you for your kind words - we strive daily to provide the best dental care for all of our patients. We love patient referrals - please let them know about Post Oak Dental.
A
1 month ago
Fantastic as usual
Response from Post Oak Dental
Ann - we always enjoy having you in the office! Be sure to tell your friends about Post Oak Dental - we love your referrals.