Post Oak Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

2155 Post Oak Tritt Rd.Suite 450

Marietta, GA 30062

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
5 months ago
Friendly, fun environment for my baby girls 1st dentist check-up ever.
The staff was very happy, fun, and warm. Robyn was very knowledgeable and professional. She explained what procedures will be done and how quick it will be done in order for my 2 year old have least amount of discomfort. Other staff showed my baby around, she was roaming the office like playground. After my baby got comfortable, check up was nice and quick. Dr. Chang was very friendly and very good with my baby girl. I found a perfect pediatric dentist for my baby girl.
T
5 months ago
Anxiety crusher
The team did a wonderful job soothing my 7 year old daughters anxiety about a tooth extraction. Thanks for calming her fears and fixing the problem.
S
5 months ago
Great first appointment
I took my one year old for her first appointment and we were very happy! Every staff member and the doctor did a great job showing us around, explaining things, and making her first appointment a great one.
A
6 months ago
Fast and painless :)
E
6 months ago
Excellent Dental check up
Everyone at Dr Haugseths office is always so friendly and helpful. The Dr and her staff always provide good feedback on my children's dental health and tips for better teeth cleaning at home.
M
6 months ago
Wiggle Wiggle
My 3 year old daughter had to have her front tooth extracted today because it was infected. The doctor and assistants did a fantastic job keeping her calm. She came out saying, "Mommy, they wiggled my tooth." Her tooth came in a little treasure chest, which she can not wait to leave for the tooth fairy. The assistant provided details instructions for me that were easy to understand and follow. They are a great group who really care about children.
A
6 months ago
Friendly staff & excellent care quality
The office is fun for the kids, staff is very friendly and helpful and Dr. Haugseth and her team provide excellent care! Love this practice.
M
7 months ago
Well done, again....
I've been going to POPD for years now... they always take such good care of my boys, ages almost 7 and 12. This is especially important to me since my younger son has separation anxiety and pretty much always cries when he goes in. This doesn't last longer than a minute or two but I always worry. No need here: they make him laugh, make him comfortable and always comment how well he did....
K
7 months ago
Wonderful experience
All around wonderful experience!! All personnel is amazing!!! Dentist is so extremely knowledgeable and a pleasure to speak with. Miss Robin knocked it out of the ball park with her hilariously upbeat personality.
F
7 months ago
Romma's visit
We were running late by 21 minutes and they still honored our visit. Everyone was very cordial, professional, and knowledgeable. My son Romma and I felt very comfortable and welcome, THANK YOU!!!