Post Street Dental

Dentist

490 Post St.

Suite 520

San Francisco, CA 94102

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

poststreetdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
1 week ago
Great Dental Care
I have been coming to see Dr. George Kohn for my dental care for almost 30 years. I couldn’t ask for a more skilled, caring, and enjoyable dentist. Thorough, meticulous, and great sense of humor. The staff is wonderful as well. I feel very taken care of by everyone in the office and cannot recommend them enough.
J
1 week ago
Great Service
I love the small, homey atmosphere of this office and the staff is all friendly and helpful. Justin did a great job on my deep cleaning today with minimal discomfort. Thanks everyone. Jack Siebert
F
3 weeks ago
Teeth Cleaning at Post Street Dental today
I had my semiannual teeth cleaning and check-up at Post Street Dental today. The procedures started at my appointment time and were handled in a comfortable, friendly, and very professional manner.
A
1 month ago
Excellent Dental Visit
A very professional group, courteous, attentive, friendly. They all make the visit very comfortable. Dental procedures performed in a very competent manner.
M
1 month ago
Great dental office
I have been going to Post Street Dental for many, many years and their service has always been exceptional. On my most recent visit, I was there for a cleaning and everything was smooth and easy. Justin did a great job, as usual, and I was comfortable the entire time. I would not hesitate to recommend Post Street Dental and I have sent many friends there in the past.
D
1 month ago
Justin is so professional and caring, we chat and he makes my visits very comfortable, everyone is alway pleasant and caring too.
C
2 months ago
You all are the best! So wonderful. Always a great experience.
A
2 months ago
wonderful, smart, attentive care
No more fear of dentists ever again!! These dentists are amazinf!
K
2 months ago
Best care, very personable and professional.
I’ve been cared for by Post Street Dental going on 14 years now. (WoW! I’m getting old!). The care and service that I have experienced at Post Street Dental is second to none! Everyone is very friendly and professional. I have never waited past my appointment time and have always been able to get in during a dental emergency when needed. I was referred here by a dear friend and I have referred many of my friends to Post Street Dental. Keep up the good work!
J
2 months ago
Very Best Dental Care!
Incredibly professional, friendly and highly skilled dental care team. Have been going for more than 15 years. Excellent location. 100% satisfied.