Post Street Dental

Dentist

490 Post St.

Suite 520

San Francisco, CA 94102

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

poststreetdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 day ago
wonderful, smart, attentive care
No more fear of dentists ever again!! These dentists are amazinf!
K
2 days ago
Best care, very personable and professional.
I’ve been cared for by Post Street Dental going on 14 years now. (WoW! I’m getting old!). The care and service that I have experienced at Post Street Dental is second to none! Everyone is very friendly and professional. I have never waited past my appointment time and have always been able to get in during a dental emergency when needed. I was referred here by a dear friend and I have referred many of my friends to Post Street Dental. Keep up the good work!
J
1 week ago
Very Best Dental Care!
Incredibly professional, friendly and highly skilled dental care team. Have been going for more than 15 years. Excellent location. 100% satisfied.
D
3 weeks ago
Great teeth cleaning today
E
4 weeks ago
Very professional, friendly and caring dental office!
Just really excellent experience over time with Post Street Cental, with caring and knowledgable staff and dentists. Helped with learning about daily dental care and the office referred me to dental specialists when more in-depth procedures were needed.
D
2 months ago
been going here for years
Dr. Kohn has been my dentist for many years. I've always been very happy with the care I receive from him and the office in general.
B
4 months ago
Caring service, exceptional experience
Having moved dentists somewhat frequently with moves around the country, Dr. Kohn tops the list of professional, caring, and competent combined along with his exceptionally friendly and competent staff. Everyone works quickly, with care and concern for your experience and best outcomes. They all go the extra mile and perhaps even convinced me to increase my (lack of?) flossing regimen. Must send enormous thanks - so glad to have found this office.
M
5 months ago
Even a Filling is a delight
Needed a very old silver filling replaced; done with gentle professionalism and a minimum of discomfort. George is a saint.
F
5 months ago
My appointment at Post Street Dental for cleaning
I had an appointment for a cleaning this morning. The dental work started at the scheduled time, was performed most professionally. I encountered no disomfort during the cleaning procedure. I have been visiting Post STreet Dental for many years and will continue to do so.
A
5 months ago
Amazing service and super friendly!
Been going to Post street dental for overs 20 years. Always friendly and provide excellent service! Highly recommend.