Post Street Dental

Dentist

490 Post St.

Suite 520

San Francisco, CA 94102

Open Today By Appointment

poststreetdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Thank you for seeing me on short notice
When a tooth started to hurt at the beginning of a long holiday weekend, the team at Post Street Dental made sure to see me on very short notice (yes, I can be there in 15 minutes!). And that despite the COVID-19 related complexities of getting care. George Kohn did a thorough exam and I went into the weekend with knowledge and a plan, which I really appreciated. Thank you!
E
3 months ago
Excellence in Dentistry and Service
Choosing a Dentist can be a daunting experience but rest easy as Post Street Dental is by far my number one choice for excellence in the work they do, the attention to detail and the care they all take making you feel that you are their top priority.
D
3 months ago
Dr. Kohn best dentist ever!
I’ve been going to Dr. Kohn for 18 years. He’s the best dentisti ever had. The way he cares for you and your teeth is unparalleled! He explains things in such great detail. I have recommend him to all my friends and family. His staff is so amazing too. They are great at following up with you to make sure you are taken care of. I will never leave Dr. Kohn!!
L
3 months ago
Engaged service by the full team at Dr. Kohn's office
Not often you can say that your tip to the Dentist is enjoyable! However -- that's certainly the case at Dr. George Kohn Office. I've been going here for 12 years, and each time I learn more about my oral health, what I need to do, and not do, and how he and his team support my smile!
J
4 months ago
Great dental practice
My whole family sees Dr. Kohn and has been for 20 years. He is kind, considerate, smart, professional, and trustworthy. I would never even think of going anywhere else!
K
5 months ago
An exceptional dentist and great staff
I've been seeing Dr. George Kohn for about 20 years now and he is the best dentist I've ever seen. His work has been exceptional and he and his staff are always professional, yet friendly and looking out for the best for their patients.
F
5 months ago
Arrived early, was seen early. Exam and cleaning took barely an hour. Great job.
F
5 months ago
Fred's Post Street Dental visit
Excellent, friendly, professional service, provided at my appointment time.
S
6 months ago
Great environment that puts any anxious patient at ease!
If you’re like me and the sight of needles or the sound of a dentists drill makes you put off going to the dentist then this is the the place for you. The staff is always very helpful and doctor Kohn is the best dentist I’ve ever had! Always caring and putting patients needs first. Highly recommend it!!
A
6 months ago
I ♥️ MY DENTIST
today was my cleaning... super great and charming as always with justin my hygienist for like over 20yrs now. simply the best! for all your oral health and dental needs see this group dr seo or dr kohn. simply the best!!!