Post Street Dental

Dentist

490 Post St.

Suite 520

San Francisco, CA 94102

Open Today By Appointment

poststreetdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 months ago
Great teeth cleaning today
E
4 months ago
Very professional, friendly and caring dental office!
Just really excellent experience over time with Post Street Cental, with caring and knowledgable staff and dentists. Helped with learning about daily dental care and the office referred me to dental specialists when more in-depth procedures were needed.
D
5 months ago
been going here for years
Dr. Kohn has been my dentist for many years. I've always been very happy with the care I receive from him and the office in general.
B
7 months ago
Caring service, exceptional experience
Having moved dentists somewhat frequently with moves around the country, Dr. Kohn tops the list of professional, caring, and competent combined along with his exceptionally friendly and competent staff. Everyone works quickly, with care and concern for your experience and best outcomes. They all go the extra mile and perhaps even convinced me to increase my (lack of?) flossing regimen. Must send enormous thanks - so glad to have found this office.
M
7 months ago
Even a Filling is a delight
Needed a very old silver filling replaced; done with gentle professionalism and a minimum of discomfort. George is a saint.
F
8 months ago
My appointment at Post Street Dental for cleaning
I had an appointment for a cleaning this morning. The dental work started at the scheduled time, was performed most professionally. I encountered no disomfort during the cleaning procedure. I have been visiting Post STreet Dental for many years and will continue to do so.
A
8 months ago
Amazing service and super friendly!
Been going to Post street dental for overs 20 years. Always friendly and provide excellent service! Highly recommend.
A
9 months ago
WONDERFUL MARVELOUS THE BEST
I’ve been going to post street dental for over 25 years they are simply the best dental office in San Francisco
T
9 months ago
Expert service and friendly staff.
A
10 months ago
Professional, Courteous Care
Today I received a professional cleaning which was kept as comfortable as possible. Dr. Sao performed the cleaning and answered my questions. The work was done on schedule, and I found it easy to arrange for the next appointment several months from now.