Post Street Dental

Dentist

490 Post St.

Suite 520

San Francisco, CA 94102

Open Today By Appointment

poststreetdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
6 months ago
Amazing service and super friendly!
Been going to Post street dental for overs 20 years. Always friendly and provide excellent service! Highly recommend.
A
7 months ago
WONDERFUL MARVELOUS THE BEST
I’ve been going to post street dental for over 25 years they are simply the best dental office in San Francisco
T
7 months ago
Expert service and friendly staff.
A
8 months ago
Professional, Courteous Care
Today I received a professional cleaning which was kept as comfortable as possible. Dr. Sao performed the cleaning and answered my questions. The work was done on schedule, and I found it easy to arrange for the next appointment several months from now.
D
8 months ago
Friendly, caring, and personal attention
I have been coming to this office for over 20 years now. They are efficient at booking regular teeth cleaning appointments and at reminding me when those are coming up. The few times I had to rebook, they were very accommodating. They are also very conscientious about the cost of services and will work with you to decide what level (and cost) of treatment you need. Also, it is through their patient reinforcement that I now floss regularly (it took years!)
R
9 months ago
FABULOUS!!!!!
M
9 months ago
Actually a pleasure to go to the dentist!
Wonderful, welcoming, professional staff from "front-of-the-office" to the assistants to the dentists. Top notch dental care. The practice is in a great location in a classic downtown San Francisco building. The office itself is spa-like. Today I combined lunch, some shopping and a visit to the dentist! What could be better? Been a client for years.
J
9 months ago
Great Care and Hospitality
All the staff are thorough and deliberate in their work. A patient doesn't feel rushed. The practitioners focus on the patient's needs. Equipment, techniques, and technology are all very much up-to-date. Complimentary bottled water, Tea, V8, and protein shakes in the reception area make patients feel welcome and appreciated.
K
10 months ago
Incredible as usual!
I phoned yesterday morning about pain in my left jaw and teeth that had been going on for a few days. Char scheduled an appointment for 9:30 today with Dr. Kohn. I was X-rayed then examined by Dr. Kohn who came to the conclusion that I had been grinding again and bruised something. (I was non-compliant and had not worn my night guard for the week prior. I'll never do that again!). Since I was already there and had a regular appointment scheduled for September for cleaning and a small filling, they fit me in to do both! The cleaning quelled my pain almost immediately because there had been some plaque digging into my gums that exacerbated the pain from grinding. I've been a patient at Post Street Dental for 12 years now and have always had professional, caring, quality service! I love them!
J
10 months ago
Absolutely...THE BEST!!
I couldn't be more happy with a dental office and staff. The easiest trip to the dentist, ever. Everything is explained in a way that makes sense - - thank you! They walk you through EVERYTHING - - no surprises. My favorite! My entire office is about to make the switch and make their way over as well - - super pleased with my appointments! Side note: They played music for me that I requested....really appreciate that as it calms me down, massively!