Post Street Dental

Dentist

490 Post St.

Suite 520

San Francisco, CA 94102

Open Today By Appointment

poststreetdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 year ago
High quality and personal care
Over the last 10 years I have received high quality dental care at this practice. Always friendly, always accommodating my schedule, easy to communicate with and most importantly high quality dental work, both preventative and curative.
A
1 year ago
Excellent Dental Experience
Post Street Dental is exactly what you'd want a dental office to be - extremely competent, friendly and creates a relaxing atmosphere. No waiting beyond the appointed time.
F
1 year ago
My dental work started at the scheduled time. Any questions I had were answered clearly. Everything was done in a friendly, professional manner.
L
1 year ago
Best Smile Here!
Post Street Dental is a well run, professional practice that I've had the pleasure of using for over 20 years.. The staff are warm, professional and competent dental professionals. I've always been impressed with the cleanliness of the office and feel that only the best dental practices are utilized. I feel comfortable and cared for there, Dr Kohn is personable and always takes time to listen, the cleaners are gentle and thorough and Char is welcoming and accommodating front office manager. I highly recommend this practice.
E
1 year ago
Long time client
V
1 year ago
One satisfied customer / patient
I started as a referral and have been a patient with Post Street Dental for a good number of years. I have always had a great experience. The staff is professional, friendly and personable. At times I forget that I'm visiting the dentist, well at least until I sit in 'the chair'.
K
1 year ago
They love your teeth!
A friend recommended this place when I was new to the Bay Area over 10 years ago. I can’t imagine going anywhere else! George and his crew are great people doing great work. He even sat with me while my husband was getting surgery, in the neighboring office, to make sure he came out ok. I’ll never forget that kindness! They believe in prevention and care to maintain a great smile. You’re not just part of a herd of patients. They take time to know you and who you are so they can get you going on the best routine to care for your mouth. It may sound strange, but I love going to the dentist! You guys rock!
C
1 year ago
Really the best!
I have gone to Post Steet since 1995. George and staff are the best. Thoughtful (George never recommends a procedure until it is absolutely necessary), on time, courteous! And really good at minimizing the stress associated with dental work!
K
1 year ago
From Start to Finish
Ive been a patient of Dr Kohn for almost 20 years. From the front desk to Dr Kohn's incredible demeanor and calming chair side manner, I actually look forward to my appointments. Everyone at his practice are wonderful and thorough. 5 Star
M
1 year ago
Very friendly and professional.
Been coming for 19 years and Dr. Kohn and his staff are the best!