Post Street Dental

Dentist

490 Post St.

Suite 520

San Francisco, CA 94102

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

poststreetdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 years ago
Really the best!
I have gone to Post Steet since 1995. George and staff are the best. Thoughtful (George never recommends a procedure until it is absolutely necessary), on time, courteous! And really good at minimizing the stress associated with dental work!
K
2 years ago
From Start to Finish
Ive been a patient of Dr Kohn for almost 20 years. From the front desk to Dr Kohn's incredible demeanor and calming chair side manner, I actually look forward to my appointments. Everyone at his practice are wonderful and thorough. 5 Star
M
2 years ago
Very friendly and professional.
Been coming for 19 years and Dr. Kohn and his staff are the best!
G
2 years ago
Post Street Dental is one of the best
I have been coming to see Dr. Kohn and his team for almost 25 years and they are professional, friendly, gentle, and great people!
A
2 years ago
The Best Dental Care
High quality care, comfortable office. The staff is courteous and professional. I've been a patient at Post Street Dental since 2009.
M
2 years ago
Best dentist!
J
2 years ago
Where everybody knows your name
I’ve been coming here for years. Every time I come in everyone greets me like Norm from Cheers (80s sitcom reference). Dr. Kohn is so cool and fun to talk with, discussing dental options is extremely comfortable with no pressure. Char, polite, patient and friendly, makes sure everything runs smooth in the office. And then there’s Justin, “The Cleaner.” He’s my bud. He is the most amazing cleaner ever. I just coined another name for him, “Smooth Criminal,” because he is so gentle that I almost fell asleep a few times in the chair while he worked on me. He “steals” any anxiety and discomfort during the cleaning. The gentle sounds of their Pandora playlist helps too. I get excited (no joke) for my cleaning visits (3/yr, paying out of pocket for the last one). This is truly the best dental office I’ve ever been.
E
2 years ago
Always great, friendly and professional. I totally trust George with all of my dental needs.
A
2 years ago
Dr Kohn and staff excell at AWESOME!
M
2 years ago
Excellent Experience
Justin performs the most wonderful cleanings; gentle yet firm at the same time. Have never felt any discomfort in his hands for decades!