Potomac Falls Family Dentistry

Dentist

46165 Westlake Dr.

Suite 110

Potomac Falls, VA 20165

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

potomacdentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 month ago
Best Dentist in Northern Virginia
This is a great Dentistry. They are always on time and professional. The staff always makes you feel like you're part of the family.
J
3 months ago
Respectful painless dentistry
I had a challenging dental issue that needed immediate attention. I chose Potomac Falls Family Dentistry based on the excellent online reviews for Dr. Abdelrazek and her staff. Dr. Abdelrazek, Sam, Teena and Evette invariably greet patients with smiles. Each has a role on the team and they interface seamlessly for the best possible patient experience and results. The office environment is designed to give patients the most cutting edge treatments available in a quiet relaxed atmosphere. Office hours are flexible with patients' work and payment schedules taken into consideration. Each appointment has consistently been a positive experience.
T
3 months ago
Professional service and friendly too
I had my teeth cleaned and a checkup. The work was of high quality and timely.
D
5 months ago
Great dental professionals!
Always a pleasant experience.
W
5 months ago
I was very please with my visit today at Potomac Falls dentistry The staff was courteous knowledgeable and have all the state of the art equipment maximum comfort. I reached out to them after doing none of the things I was supposed to do before starting my treatment plan about year ago and we just picked up where we left off with no questions asked.
M
7 months ago
What more could you want?
One of my children and I have been to Potomac Falls Family Dentistry three times now, and his experiences have been so great that I can't wait to get into the chair myself! The entire experience, from reception through work by the techs and the dentist herself to billing, has been calm, caring, friendly, and professional. Dr. Abdelrazek and her staff know their jobs thoroughly and do them well. If you are looking for a dentist, what more could you want?
T
8 months ago
Excellent Service; Staff are friendly and professional
My family has been going Potomac Falls Family Dentistry for 13 years. One word describes Dr. A and her team-----Awesome.
J
8 months ago
Very professional and knowledgeable team
I had my cleaning as usual they are very professional and friendly the whole team I love them and I'm very satisfied and the best team ever
S
8 months ago
Excellent service all the time
I've been a patient for several years. Dr. Abdelrazek and her staff are courteous, friendly and professional. I always know I'm in good hands!
C
8 months ago
Friendly service for a delinquent patient
I had not been to a dentist in a few years. The Dr and assistants got my teeth cleaned up and took care of some cavities. Very friendly and caring.