Potomac Falls Family Dentistry

Dentist

46165 Westlake Dr.

Suite 110

Potomac Falls, VA 20165

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

potomacdentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 hours ago
Very professional team starting with the DR and the whole team high quality services and friendly office
Very amazing and high tech office .Very professional team .love thus office and I truly recommend it to all
D
2 weeks ago
Great appointment!
Always a great experience with professional staff.
S
3 months ago
A new town a new dentist
When looking for something new, I always like to read reviews as I did in my search for a new dentist. My first impression was a warm and welcoming environment and I can't thank Dr. Abdelrazek enough and her team for putting me at ease and making me feel so comfortable in visiting a dentist. Thank you very much!
P
3 months ago
Fantastic Visit
great experience and fantastic staff.
Z
4 months ago
Professional and Pain-free
I have had several appointments with Dr. Abdelrazek for various dental procedures. Each procedure has been almost pain-free. The office utilizes the most up to date dental technology to give the patients a comfortable experience from the moment you sit down in the chair. I would highly recommend this practice to anyone seeking a dentist in NOVA.
L
5 months ago
The caring and compassionate personnel of Potomac Falls Family Dentistry
Deliver professional dentistry service and consistently watch out for their clients best interests. By providing new techniques and equipment and explaining dental procedures, they ensure a calm and relaxing visit to the dentist.
K
6 months ago
Professional, Friendly and Great Service
Everyone there makes you feel comfortable and they are very professional. They care about you and your teeth.
D
7 months ago
Best Dentist in Northern Virginia
This is a great Dentistry. They are always on time and professional. The staff always makes you feel like you're part of the family.
J
9 months ago
Respectful painless dentistry
I had a challenging dental issue that needed immediate attention. I chose Potomac Falls Family Dentistry based on the excellent online reviews for Dr. Abdelrazek and her staff. Dr. Abdelrazek, Sam, Teena and Evette invariably greet patients with smiles. Each has a role on the team and they interface seamlessly for the best possible patient experience and results. The office environment is designed to give patients the most cutting edge treatments available in a quiet relaxed atmosphere. Office hours are flexible with patients' work and payment schedules taken into consideration. Each appointment has consistently been a positive experience.
T
9 months ago
Professional service and friendly too
I had my teeth cleaned and a checkup. The work was of high quality and timely.