Potomac Falls Family Dentistry

Dentist

46165 Westlake Dr.

Suite 110

Potomac Falls, VA 20165

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

potomacdentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
Its always a pleasure going to the dentist office. They make you feel welcome under any circumstances.
C
3 weeks ago
Overall high quality, very professional, friendly service
The reception/vibes received from first visit to this dental practice were very warm and friendly all around, with the exception of one member of the team (that led me to the examination room) who came across as a little cold/unwelcoming. Thankfully, this had absolutely no effect on my overall positive impression of the practice. One gets a very warm feeling of welcome from the office manager and the patient coordinator as soon as one walks through the door. They were very professional/welcoming/friendly. Dr. Abdelrazek is amazing! Her patience/attention to details, and general warm/friendly demeanour were very comforting. Looking forward to my next visit. Highly recommend Potomac Falls Family Dentistry.
D
3 weeks ago
Love Dr. Abdelrazek and her staff
I could not be more happy with Dr. Abdelrazek and her staff. They are like family to each other and the positive work atmosphere is heartfelt and so nice to witness as well as be a part of!!! Kudos!!
J
4 months ago
Very professional team starting with the DR and the whole team high quality services and friendly office
Very amazing and high tech office .Very professional team .love thus office and I truly recommend it to all
D
4 months ago
Great appointment!
Always a great experience with professional staff.
S
7 months ago
A new town a new dentist
When looking for something new, I always like to read reviews as I did in my search for a new dentist. My first impression was a warm and welcoming environment and I can't thank Dr. Abdelrazek enough and her team for putting me at ease and making me feel so comfortable in visiting a dentist. Thank you very much!
P
7 months ago
Fantastic Visit
great experience and fantastic staff.
Z
8 months ago
Professional and Pain-free
I have had several appointments with Dr. Abdelrazek for various dental procedures. Each procedure has been almost pain-free. The office utilizes the most up to date dental technology to give the patients a comfortable experience from the moment you sit down in the chair. I would highly recommend this practice to anyone seeking a dentist in NOVA.
L
9 months ago
The caring and compassionate personnel of Potomac Falls Family Dentistry
Deliver professional dentistry service and consistently watch out for their clients best interests. By providing new techniques and equipment and explaining dental procedures, they ensure a calm and relaxing visit to the dentist.
K
10 months ago
Professional, Friendly and Great Service
Everyone there makes you feel comfortable and they are very professional. They care about you and your teeth.