Potomac Falls Family Dentistry

Dentist

46165 Westlake Dr.

Suite 110

Potomac Falls, VA 20165

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

potomacdentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 months ago
High quality services.very friendly and professional
Best dentist very professional and knowledgeable very high technology office. awesome teamsamira
C
2 months ago
Gentle and wonderful dental experience
My 7 year old has been going to Dr.Abdelrazek since he was 4 years old. Dr. A is gentle and very professional, he is never scared about getting fillings done. Thank you Dr. A for making his dental experience always great.
A
5 months ago
There great like family. Very polite, professional and welcoming
A
6 months ago
It's always a pleasure going. The ladies make you feel welcome and there so professional.
A
6 months ago
It's always a pleasure going. The ladies make you feel welcome and there so professional.
V
9 months ago
Excellent and professional service. Thank you!
A
10 months ago
Its always a pleasure going to the dentist office. They make you feel welcome under any circumstances.
C
10 months ago
Overall high quality, very professional, friendly service
The reception/vibes received from first visit to this dental practice were very warm and friendly all around, with the exception of one member of the team (that led me to the examination room) who came across as a little cold/unwelcoming. Thankfully, this had absolutely no effect on my overall positive impression of the practice. One gets a very warm feeling of welcome from the office manager and the patient coordinator as soon as one walks through the door. They were very professional/welcoming/friendly. Dr. Abdelrazek is amazing! Her patience/attention to details, and general warm/friendly demeanour were very comforting. Looking forward to my next visit. Highly recommend Potomac Falls Family Dentistry.
D
10 months ago
Love Dr. Abdelrazek and her staff
I could not be more happy with Dr. Abdelrazek and her staff. They are like family to each other and the positive work atmosphere is heartfelt and so nice to witness as well as be a part of!!! Kudos!!
J
1 year ago
Very professional team starting with the DR and the whole team high quality services and friendly office
Very amazing and high tech office .Very professional team .love thus office and I truly recommend it to all