Potomac Orthodontics

Orthodontist

2200 Opitz Blvd.

Suite 370

Woodbridge, VA 22191

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

potomacorthodontics.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 month ago
Professional but very friendly and kind!
Love them!
C
2 months ago
Great care
The doctor and staff were very kind and warm. The atmosphere was the same. Looking forward to my treatment.
D
2 months ago
Potomac Orthodontics is at the top of my list!
Dr Hutchinson and her staff run an extremely professional, friendly, and efficient office. Everyone was very welcoming, responsive and knowledgeable and made me feel very relaxed. Every step of the way from your initial pictures to your consultation, everything was explained and every question I had was answered. Dr Hutchinson is amazing she took the time needed to go over my case thoroughly. She gave me realistic options for straightening my teeth. She really set me at ease over possibly wearing braces at my age. I felt that she genuinely cares about each patient. Her assistant Crystal is a pro at everything braces and her knowledge was extremely helpful in me deciding the best option for me. I'm very excited to get started and look forward to working with this team.
A
3 months ago
Clean, friendly, affordable
Staff is always amazing, the playroom is a plus when I have to bring my younger son to his sister's appointments. My daughter is comfortable every visit, we are in and out for wire changes.
A
4 months ago
Clean, friendly, affordable
I went in for a consultation for my 11 year old today for braces and was thoroughly impressed with this office. We got a second appointment to get the braces on for the same week, so we are happy with everything so far.
J
4 months ago
Fast, high quality service, great staff
I had a permanent bridge on my lower teeth that had been on since my braces were removed 30 years ago. The wire in the back broke, so it was time to replace it. Dr. Hutchison came highly recommended. I made an appointment for her to evaluate what needed to be done and then another for the work to be done. The support staff are all friendly and highly skilled. The doctor let me know what she was doing during the whole process and made sure I was comfortable and did not need a break. A very nice and efficient place.
D
5 months ago
Excellent Service
Staff is courteous and efficient! Highly recommend!
S
5 months ago
Very professional, great service.
Both of my children have been visiting this office for couple of years now and are very happy of the results Doctor and staff are very friendly, professional and worked around my difficult schedule. I highly recommend this place.
M
6 months ago
Staff is awesome!!!
Love my orthodontist!! Staff is great, always cheerful and friendly
S
6 months ago
My second child visiting her first time to Dr. Hutchinson’s office
Very pleasant indeed! Dr. Hutchinson is a great doctor who listens to the patient and takes care of him/her with great attention. Thanks!!!!