Potomac Orthodontics

Orthodontist

2200 Opitz Blvd.

Suite 370

Woodbridge, VA 22191

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

potomacorthodontics.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 month ago
Clean, friendly, affordable
I went in for a consultation for my 11 year old today for braces and was thoroughly impressed with this office. We got a second appointment to get the braces on for the same week, so we are happy with everything so far.
J
1 month ago
Fast, high quality service, great staff
I had a permanent bridge on my lower teeth that had been on since my braces were removed 30 years ago. The wire in the back broke, so it was time to replace it. Dr. Hutchison came highly recommended. I made an appointment for her to evaluate what needed to be done and then another for the work to be done. The support staff are all friendly and highly skilled. The doctor let me know what she was doing during the whole process and made sure I was comfortable and did not need a break. A very nice and efficient place.
D
2 months ago
Excellent Service
Staff is courteous and efficient! Highly recommend!
S
2 months ago
Very professional, great service.
Both of my children have been visiting this office for couple of years now and are very happy of the results Doctor and staff are very friendly, professional and worked around my difficult schedule. I highly recommend this place.
M
3 months ago
Staff is awesome!!!
Love my orthodontist!! Staff is great, always cheerful and friendly
S
3 months ago
My second child visiting her first time to Dr. Hutchinson’s office
Very pleasant indeed! Dr. Hutchinson is a great doctor who listens to the patient and takes care of him/her with great attention. Thanks!!!!
J
3 months ago
Very friendly and professional,had a good and quality service
Very friendly and professional,had a good and quality service
L
3 months ago
Nice place. Great staff!!! Recommeded.
S
4 months ago
Best Ever
Best service ever. Highly competent stuff as well as nice and helpful. They try their best to serve your needs to the fullest extent. Very nice place, highly recommended.
M
4 months ago
Staff and doctor are amazing !!!
I can’t imagine taking my kids anywhere else The staff is like a family and treat you as family as well. My son can be a little nervous about getting work done in his mouth and everyone takes their time to explain the process and any other questions/concerns he may have.