Potsdam Center for Innovative Dental Technologies

Dentist

83 Market St

Potsdam, NY 13676

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

docreed.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
9 hours ago
Excellent care provided. Dental Hygienist was excellent and respectful of the fact I had some concerns and apprehensions. Thank you Tracey! Dr is pleasant and also professional
A
13 hours ago
Very friendly
Very friendly and professional 👍👍👍
D
1 day ago
Cleaning and X-ray great job In and out in no time at all Very friendly
T
6 days ago
Amazing Experience-Great Staff
Dr. Acres and staff got me in right away when all other Dentist in my town were months out. I was treated with respect by a very caring staff. I am glad to be a new patient there and will surely tell everyone about it.
B
6 days ago
Awesome dental hygienist
The dental hygienist is friendly, informative and very gentle. Truly an awesome experience.
W
1 week ago
The fine people that work here are so very friendly, always professional and put you at ease with their warm smiles and gentle touch. And they appreciate a good joke! I have been coming here for the last 12 years and would not consider going anywhere else for my dental care. Dr. Acres is such a great dentist. He will talk you through the procedure and let you know exactly what he is doing and what to expect. Always a pleasant experience.
W
1 week ago
The fine people that work here are so very friendly, always professional and put you at ease with their warm smiles and gentle touch. And they appreciate a good joke! I have been coming here for the last 12 years and would not consider going anywhere else for my dental care. Dr. Acres is such a great dentist. He will talk you through the procedure and let you know exactly what he is doing and what to expect. Always a pleasant experience.
A
1 week ago
Amazing!
My family loves this dentist and his colleagues. They are kind and very patient with my children!
D
1 week ago
Great State of the Art dentist office.
Just moved here from Albany area, was very impressed that this dentist had higher tech equipment than my previous dentist. Staff very friendly. Glad I listened to friends who recommended them, truly top notch.
R
3 weeks ago
I have been here 4 or 5 times I think. They are friendly, but professional and always helpful and considerate. Very caring in an urgent situation.