Potsdam Center for Innovative Dental Technologies

Dentist

83 Market St

Potsdam, NY 13676

Open Today By Appointment

docreed.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 days ago
Great Dental Hygentis
I have a great Dental Hygentist
M
5 days ago
Great dental hygienist. Very gentle.
C
5 days ago
High quality service, professional, friendly
I had a tooth that needed a small filling. Only waited 10 minutes, spent about 12 minutes in the dentist's chair, quick exam (I'm a regular customer) and he asked all the right questions to make sure I agreed on the treatment plan. Told me what to expect every step of the process. Great chair-side manner!
K
2 weeks ago
My experience
She did a great job with the cleaning. Enjoyed my time there.K
S
2 weeks ago
High quality service
I enjoy going to the dentist which I think pretty much covers how good a job my hygienist does!
J
2 weeks ago
Absolutely the best anywhere around. Professional, friendly, incredibly competent and understanding. I wouldn't trust my mouth to anybody else!
M
3 weeks ago
Great! Always treated with a friendly staff. Very accommodating. They are top-notch, and always do their best to make you comfortable.
P
3 weeks ago
They were great I did not have my antibiotics and they gave them to me right away. Sandy is always great .Never have to wait for my app.
P
3 weeks ago
They were great I did not have my antibiotics and they gave them to me right away. Sandy is always great .Never have to wait for my app.
K
1 month ago
Very professional and courtesy staff. The people are caring and friendly.