Potsdam Center for Innovative Dental Technologies

Dentist

83 Market St

Potsdam, NY 13676

Open Today By Appointment

docreed.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 days ago
Best Dental Facility in the North Country
I always enjoy going to the Potsdam Center for Innovative Dental Technologies for my appointments. The staff is so incredible friendly, they take time to get to know you and your needs, and seem to genuinely care. It has the best dental technology anywhere in the North Country, I love getting emails and texts about my appointments as life can sometimes get busy and I may forget. The only downside to being a patient here is because they are so great, they are also so incredibly busy, it is almost impossible to get in. They work on 6 month cleaning schedules, so if you miss your appointment, expect to wait 6 more months.
R
4 days ago
Painless and quick professional service.
Teeth cleaned by a new tech. She was very good. Cleaned my teeth quickly and with no pain.
M
6 days ago
Very Professional Dental Office!
Went for a consult, great service!
D
1 week ago
Excellent service. Friendly Professionals.
Always enjoy having a visit here. Friendly and helpful staff.
C
1 week ago
Excellent, friendly and fun experience even though I was getting a crown put on!
D
1 week ago
Cracked enamel/filling
I was only in the building 45 minutes and in the dentist chair 20 minutes and 1/2 of that time was letting the Novocain take effect. I never felt a seconds worth of discomfort.👍👍 2 thumbs up from me.
S
1 week ago
Great folks and great service
I have been a patient here for 20 years and I have always had great experiences. Cleanings are very thorough and the staff is friendly and explains everything very well. Sandy is my hygienist and always answers all of my questions and has never made me feel rushed. Dr. Acres is also excellent and very professional. They are great folks.
E
2 weeks ago
It Starts with the Chair
Okay, so all dentist chairs are comfortable. (I want one in my home!) But Tracy made me feel relaxed and at home while polishing up my teeth. She has a gentle touch and was always concerned about my comfort (no problem there) and treated me with stories about her latest adventures. The visit ranked somewhere between dental hygiene and therapy. Thanks, Tracy!
J
2 weeks ago
Great Hygienist !!!!
I've had a lot of cleanings in my life, but this one has to be one of the best completed by Sherry. She was not only very personable, she did a fantastic job cleaning my teeth. Everyone in the office is friendly and pleasant!!
E
2 weeks ago
Great friendly people. Excellent work. Having a crown put in was practically pain free. I would definitely recommend the office to othersElizabethv