Potsdam Center for Innovative Dental Technologies

Dentist

83 Market St

Potsdam, NY 13676

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

docreed.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 days ago
Very nice people and always friendly and do a great job.
D
2 days ago
Very nice people and always friendly and do a great job.
J
2 days ago
Compassionate, friendly, and very positive experience!
I can’t thank the staff enough at this office for making this apprehensive patient feel calm and valued when getting a crown put on. All my questions were answered and my concerns addressed. Dr. Acres is a genuine professional and I’m so happy! I recommend this office 100 percent!
A
3 days ago
Going to the dentist is not one of those fun things, but Dr Akers and staff work very hard to make it as pleasant an experience as is possible. They are just wonderful.
S
2 weeks ago
Both the dentist and dental technician were friendly and helpful. They did an efficient job as well.
S
3 weeks ago
Always a good experience.
Though there were plenty of people in the waiting room, I waited only a few minutes. My hygienist was pleasant and very gentle.
J
3 weeks ago
Great service!
My family & I recently had our teeth cleaned and Tracy & Sandy did a wonderful job! It was my youngest daughter's first time visiting and they were excellent with her! She is looking forward to her first cleaning now!
S
3 weeks ago
Most recent appointment was for an infected tooth. Called the office and they called in a prescription and got me in within 24 hours to check on it. Dr Acres and all of the staff is always very professional and so nice. They know me as soon as I walk in the door. Great dental office all around!
R
4 weeks ago
Tracy, Dr. Acres, and Staff
Tracy was polite, friendly, easy to talk to and was very concerned with any questions I had. Did a great job and explained everything so I could understand it. Dr. Acres and herself did find a problem that had to be taken care of and I was able to get right back in a week later with the staff help to fix the issue to protect my teeth to give me an amazing smile. Thank you again Potsdam Center for Innovative Dental Technologies
E
1 month ago
Worth the Wait
I got an appointment with only a few days notice and then had to wait a while to see Dr. Acres. It was worth the wait. There is such a positive, friendly atmosphere in the office. The doctor quickly identified and remedied the problem and only charged me for an office visit. This has been my dentist office for years and I will continue to go back and recommend Dr. Acres' services to friends.