Potsdam Center for Innovative Dental Technologies

Dentist

83 Market St

Potsdam, NY 13676

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
2 months ago
Great people and always helpful been going there for more than 26 years
V
2 months ago
Great people and always helpful been going there for more than 26 years
L
2 months ago
i have always been very satisfied with the care at Dr. Acres office very friendly staff and professional work, thank you all
D
2 months ago
Excellent service, friendly and professional staff.
I've been a patient here for over a decade. The dentist is talented and personable, and the staff are very accommodating. I don't love going to the dentist, but only because I don't love going to the dentist. Going to this practice sure makes it a lot less scary.
T
2 months ago
Great from start to finish.
I went to the doctor for a sinus infection and doctor thought I had a problem with a tooth(absessed) along with ear infection. After almost 4 days I figured I should be feeling better than I was and better get it checked out. Everything was great from getting me in to the greatest service.Turned out it wasn’t my tooth after all . Would recommend this dentist office to anyone. I go every 6 months and never had a bad experience.
K
2 months ago
Dr. Acres and his team.
Going to the dentist not a lot of people like going. My experiences at Dr. Acres are always good. Everyone is always very nice and concerned of my well being. As well as my two sons that go. Definitely a dentist office I would send a friend to. Thank for all you do for me and my family. 😊
M
3 months ago
Professional
Great experience absolutely no discomfort and reasonable price thanks Dr Acers and staff
C
3 months ago
High quality service
Have been going to this dentist office for over 25 years. Top notch service with a smile.
C
3 months ago
High quality service
Have been going to this dentist office for over 25 years. Top notch service with a smile.
E
3 months ago
Excellent care provided. Dental Hygienist was excellent and respectful of the fact I had some concerns and apprehensions. Thank you Tracey! Dr is pleasant and also professional