Pottstown Family, Cosmetic & Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

900 Heritage Dr

Suite 905

Pottstown, PA 19464

Open Today By Appointment

pottstowndentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 day ago
Best I ever used
J
3 days ago
Excellent with sensitive children
Dr. Al was very calm and helped to calm my highly sensitive 12 year old's nerves. The second visit did not go as planned, but Dr. Al just rolled with it and came up with an alternate plan. As the mother he kept me informed and everyone in the office was friendly and helpful and made me feel secure as well.
J
3 days ago
Pediatric dentistry
So glad I found this office for my kids! They are all wonderful and and appts have been on time!
D
5 days ago
I had a fantastic appointment today--I was taken back right away and my hygienist Julie was very polite, thorough and knowledgeable of her field, and as always Dr. Patel was very thorough and pleasant as well.
J
2 weeks ago
Dr. Dan - Yes MAN!
Dr. Dan did a great job on a side by side filling. This place is awesome!
C
3 weeks ago
This is the best dental practice I've ever gone to. The staff is friendly, professional, and extremely knowledgeable about all aspects of dentistry. They also work closely with periodontal and orthodontic practices to ensure the best all-around care for their patients. My husband and I have been patients at this practice for several years, and we highly recommend it.
R
3 weeks ago
High quality service, professional and welcoming
Great experience- wonderful staff. They valued my time.
L
4 weeks ago
Great dentist ofgice
Have been a patient for about 10 years. Excellent service, great doctors and the assistants are awesome, very friendly and attentive. Highly recommended.
P
1 month ago
Best Dental Experience
I've seen several dental professionals in the last 5 years due to issues needing to be addressed and moving between states. I was having some issues with dental implants and cracked molars. Luckily we found Pottstown Dentistry!! Drs. Patel and Rolotti are extremely through, compassionate and expertly professional in technique, approach and execution. They also have on-site crown milling capabilities with modern 3D scanning and milling equipment. The office and dental staff have all been extremely competent and friendly. The best dental staff and experience I've had to date.
S
1 month ago
Top Quality Equipment, Professional
This practice has top quality equipment. The employees are very professional and adept at what they do. They explained everything they were doing, as they worked on me. I'm 68 yrs. old, and it's the first time in my life, i'm not afraid of going to the dentist. Thank you Dr. Patel and staff.