Pottstown Family, Cosmetic & Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

900 Heritage Dr

Suite 905

Pottstown, PA 19464

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

pottstowndentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
7 days ago
Wonderful experience
Today I had to have two teeth filled. I was extremely nervous. I had a wonderful experience with no pain. Dr. Patel and her staff are all amazing. Knowledgeable, friendly and patient. I really appreciate each and everyone of them. My entire family comes to this practice and we always leave having a great experience. For once in my life I’m happy to have found a dental practice that I love. I would highly recommend.
P
1 week ago
So Far, Very Good!
My teeth have been neglected, I haven't been to a dentist in many years! I was apprehensive about going, but I had some pain and needed to get some issues resolved. I found the practice on the internet after an " eany meany miney MO! This was my second visit and had a cavity filled. Dr. Dan was kind, very professional, highly interested in my comfort. My time in the chair was not uncomfortable, in fact it was pain free!. Charlene Davis was professional, concerned for my comfort and her presence surprisingly made the me very relaxed.I'll be back and I'm confident my smile will be better than it ever was before. They submitted the claim to my insurance company for me! The lastr dentist office wanted payment then I had to deal with the insurance company. Big Plus!
D
2 weeks ago
The whole staff is excellent
K
2 weeks ago
Dr. Patel has been wonderful, attentive and respectful in my oral health issues. Her staff is upbeat and very professional. It's a pleasure to be her patience, I know I'm receiving top notch care.
M
2 weeks ago
Compassionate and caring
I have always enjoyed visiting pottstown family, cosmetic and pediatric dentistry. They always work with you, they care about there customers and always make sure they are giving the best service. Today, I received a special gift from them. My husband recently passed away on September 11th. We were in the process of working on getting our daughter braces. Now that he passed away I wasn't sure what I was going to do. Dr. Patel and the family at pottstown family helped make getting her braces happen. They have gone above and beyond. I cannot show enough gratitude to you all. thank you from the bottom of my heart. Melissa Bauman
A
2 weeks ago
Clean and professional
Such a friendly staff and super clean office. They are so kind to my children and treat them so well when they’re in for a cleaning. Everyone is delightful
S
2 weeks ago
Excellent experience
J
3 weeks ago
I love this practice. Julia was so friendly and took the time to make sure that I was comfortable during my cleaning. Dr. Patel is, as always, the best...she has a true concern about my dental health.
Y
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly place
This was my first visit .I called in the a.m and was able to get an appointment that day for a tooth ache. From the time I walk in until the time I left the employees there were friendly and polite.My xrays were quick and Dr.Rolotti explained and treated the problem quickly. I left without pain and of course no wisdom tooth..lol He also followed up and left me a message the following day. I will certainly be back again!!!!!!
S
1 month ago
High quality, professional staff and doctor
Dr. Patel’s office staff were very helpful getting me into the office, because of my tooth pain. Dr. Patel, took her time examining my mouth, then after x-rays, explaining, what she thought were possible problems. Dr. Patel guided me to an endodontic doctor, for a consult of a crowned tooth. She also thought I was having a sinus infection, and instructed me to try a decongestant. Thank you very much!! I will be following up with my ENT, and internist also. I had a bite guard made, last year and told Dr. Patel I couldn’t use it. She was going to reimburse me for it!