Pottstown Family, Cosmetic & Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

900 Heritage Dr

Suite 905

Pottstown, PA 19464

Open Today By Appointment

pottstowndentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 day ago
Great with kids
The entire staff was friendly and accommodating. They were all very caring toward my son who was having a bit of a dental emergency.
A
2 days ago
Best experience
Dr. Rich and Kristen were awesome. My six year old had a cavity filled today and was so scared before her appointment. Dr. Rich was patient and gentle and put her mind at ease. She got through it with no problem and said it was not a big deal after all! This was all because of their mild manner and gentle nature. The entire staff is so friendly and professional. We are thrilled!
K
3 days ago
Excellent and thorough
This was my first visit to Pottstown Dentistry and I have very bad anxiety with the dentist, they were extremely welcoming and very comforting. I have to have a good bit of work done and I feel 100% at ease with their services, I will also be taking my three children here as well as my husband.
M
4 days ago
Great with Kids!
Highly recommend for children! My son was so scared and cried the entire time but they were so patient with him. The entire staff is friendly and knowledgeable.
C
5 days ago
A Really Great Experience!
I was searching for a new dentist for my 9 year old daughter. We were both very nervous about the whole experience. Everyone that we came across in your office was very friendly and helpful. The receptionist was very friendly and introduced herself as the person that I spoke with on the phone the prior week. I believe on the phone she said that she was fairly new to the office, but you would never know it. She was very professional and had a great demeanor with all of the patients. The dental assistant, Kristin, I think her name was, was out of this world friendly and made my daughter feel at ease right away. The combination of her with Dr. Rich was just what we needed for that confidence that I think everyone should have with their dental team. I am definitely switching to this practice. Thank you for a welcoming first visit!
P
1 week ago
Professional and friendly offi e
Dr Patel and her staff are wonderful. They have the most current equipment and the staff is friendly and knowledgeable. I wouldnt go anywhere else
D
1 week ago
Feel'in the care @ Pottstown Family, Cosmetic & Pediatric Dentistry
I couldn't think of a better way to start my Friday by visiting the office of Pottstown Family, Cosmetic & Pediatric Dentistry. I hope I get the names right - happily greeted at the front desk by Linda; I only waited a few short minutes until it was my turn in the "chair" where I was pleasantly received by assistant Roxanne who did a great job of prepping me for my procedure-thanks Roxanne! The bullpen was called upon today and Dr. Pat provided a great experience with my tooth repair. He was assisted by Yari who was equally pleasant, professional and thorough. Capped off with a nice and simple exit handled by Christina! I appreciate the professional care and attention your office provided!
R
1 week ago
Quick, easy, painless
Always happy with everyone, from the office staff to the hygienists and dentists. Everyone is professional, but kind. Always a breeze when we go there!
H
2 weeks ago
Very professional, exceptional service! Very friendly staff
Was my first time going to them and I was very happy about the services that I received. They are thorough and explain everything to you in detail with such friendly personal service. My teeth cleaning was so gentle and they took very good care of my needs. Very recommended.
H
2 weeks ago
Top Notch Care and Professionalism
I am a new patient of Dr. Patel's. I came to her office with a measure of fear and reservation as a result of my past dentist/dental work experience. Today was my third visit with Dr Patel. She is an extraordinary person who is passionate about her work, and it shows. The entire office staff is friendly, professional and helpful. Dr Patel is also an excellent educator. She explains treatment options in detail (along with all the how's and why's). I simply could not have found a better dentist...FINALLY!!!