Pottstown Family, Cosmetic & Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

900 Heritage Dr

Suite 905

Pottstown, PA 19464

Open Today By Appointment

pottstowndentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 days ago
Caring, Professional and High Quality
My appointment was for a second opinion regarding a recommendation from another dentist. I was greeted by a very friendly and caring staff. Dr. Patel introduced herself and inquired about my previous experiences and health. Both the Hygienist and Dr. Patel carefully explained all the procedures and reasons they would be performed. They were very through and laid out a plan for my dental care. I have had some bad dental experiences lately and felt very confident with their action plan for my teeth and appreciate the care I received on my first visit.
J
3 days ago
Professional Staff, everyone is pleasant
My appointments are always started on or close to time. The staff has a family friendly feel. Jyoti is the best dentist I’ve ever had.
H
3 weeks ago
LOVE LOVE LOVE the staff!!!
From walking in the door until the end, they have most pleasant staff!! Everyone there is awesome, never had a problem. I have recommended this dentist to others many time.
L
3 weeks ago
Great Service, Great People
Everyone at this office is super nice and very attentive. The dentist and hygienist do everything in their power to make sure you are comfortable as well.
D
3 weeks ago
Highly recommend
I had scheduled an appointment with Dr. Patel based on the recommendation of a friend after I had a recent bad experience at another local dentist. I wanted a second opinion and was very impressed with the thoroughness of both the hygienist and Dr. Patel. Everything was fully explained to me using actual photographs of my teeth they had taken during the visit, which was so helpful! The office was very clean, modern, and nicely decorated. I am so glad I went to Dr. Patel and highly recommend this practice!
E
3 weeks ago
Professional And Friendly Service with a Smile
Dr. Dan always provides quality service and tries to make uncomfortable procedures as comfortable as possible.
C
1 month ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
I can always count on the dentists, assistants & staff to be honest, friendly, & professional when it comes to my personal dental care. They genuinely care for their patients.
N
2 months ago
As ALWAYS, everyone was Professional, Friendly, and Helpful. Dr. Patel was on top of her game!!!!! Never use Crazy Glue to fix your own crown.
B
2 months ago
Wonderful with children
Started going here when my son was 3. He was nervous about seeing the dentist for the first time, but the staff was excellent at calming him down and redirecting him when he would feel anxious. He even gets excited to go to the dentist now! Would reccomend to anyone!
L
2 months ago
Quality Everything!
This place is very friendly from reception to hygienist to dentist. I had complete confidence in their care.