Pottstown Family, Cosmetic & Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

900 Heritage Dr

Suite 905

Pottstown, PA 19464

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

pottstowndentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
Professional & friendly cleaning and exam
Appreciated the friendly chat about the Eagles after the appointment was completed. Nothing but smiles from all involved including myself.
C
1 week ago
Excellent dental work
The office is clean and very comfortable the staff is nice and friendly. I did have to wait on my last visit but told me they were running behind as soon as I got there. The hygentist Rebecca is awesome very gentle and sweet! Dr Dan is fabulous and kind great experience all around
N
1 week ago
GREAT Dental Practice!
I know I am in good hands at Pottstown Family Cosmetic & Pediatric Dentistry! It is always a pleasant experience there - from check-in to check-out! Entire staff is extremely friendly, on the phone and in person. Office is uber-clean. Very appreciative that they could fit me in today, and also when my son had a dental emergency.
J
1 week ago
Great Dentist Office
The entire office staff is always very friendly and professional! Lauren did a great job and I really enjoyed my visit!
J
2 weeks ago
Imspressive staff, high quality service
Very prompt, very friendly, and were so great helping me with my kids while my teeth were cleaned. I was very impressed with my visit!
S
2 weeks ago
Wonderful staff
Every member of the staff is wonderful! Always a great experience. My kids especially enjoy Dr. Rich singing "I've Got a Feeling" from the movie Trolls while getting their teeth checked.
R
2 weeks ago
Always A Great Experience! From Cleanings to Implants!
I recently had an appointment with Pottstown Cosmetic and Family Dentistry for a six-month cleaning. As usual the office was extremely clean and comfortable. The staff are all welcoming and I was taken back promptly. The hygienist was newer but was very friendly and thorough with the cleaning. Dr. Patel was her usual amazing self - always a big smile, questions of how I am doing in general, and enthusiastic interest (in her stern but caring tone : ) about the upkeep of all of my teeth, but especially the beautiful implant bridge she did for me last year! That was a huge undertaking for all of us that spanned a couple of years from start to finish and I would not have the confident smile I have today if it weren't for the skill and care of Dr. Patel and her staff. They are top notch and I feel extremely lucky to have been referred to them a few years ago!
J
2 weeks ago
Excellent service, awesome with kids
We are thrilled with this office. Very friendly, very prompt, and wonderful with the kids. Would highly recommend!
K
3 weeks ago
Prompt and efficient- the entire team seems very skilled and knowledgeable
J
3 weeks ago
Great job by a great team!
This was a lengthy visit... had two crowns put in. Dr. Patel and staff were really wonderful. I love that Dr. Patel really talks with her patients and gives lots of input. She is just so knowledgable and professional! It is nice to see a dentist with such a caring attitude- really gets to know her patients. The staff is knowledgable, and supportive to the patient as well. I am very happy that I switched to this dental office. I am kind of "dentist-phobic", and Dr. Patel and her staff make me feel at ease!