Pottstown Family, Cosmetic & Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

900 Heritage Dr

Suite 905

Pottstown, PA 19464

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 months ago
My husband Michael and I have been patients of Pottstown Family,Cosmetic & Pediatric Dentistry for several years. All the staff are very professional, friendly, and accommodating. We usually see Dr. Patel, but recently we've also been seen by Dr. Dan. Both are top-notch docs!! Michael and I recommend friends to the practice on a regular basis.
L
2 months ago
High Quality Service
Dr. Patel and her staff are always professional and provide a high level of care. I always feel heard and my concerns and fears are taken seriously. I highly recommend!
K
2 months ago
High quality service
Always a good experience. Staff is friendly and knowledgeable. Dr Patel is awesome.
S
2 months ago
Keeping Steve smiling.
As usual I love my dentist and staff. Always leaving feeling way better than when I arrived. I feel at times that I’m a special patient. But in reality every patient is special and receives nothing but the finest quality care. A great big thank you to Dr. Patel and staff.
A
2 months ago
Absolutely the best!
I've been with Dr. Patel for over 10 years now. I currently reside in Delaware and continue as a patient. The long commute has been absolutely worth it for me! I highly recommend Dr. Patel.
W
2 months ago
Will keep coming back
They are extremely friendly and know there job inside and out. Excellent knowledge and quick service, made me feel very at ease. Will most definitely keep coming back here and will recommend them to anyone I know.
N
2 months ago
Awesome practice
Going to Pottstown Family, Cosmetic & Pediatric Dentistry has always been a positive experience! The entire staff is warm, friendly and extremely accommodating.
N
3 months ago
Best Dental Practice
Staff is so friendly and nice and Dr Patel is a kind and caring person. She genuinely cares about her patients. Never have to wait.
A
3 months ago
Excellent service and professional outfit
Competent, polite and dedicated professionals. Comfortable environment.
A
3 months ago
ABSOLUTELY. THE. BEST.
Dr Patel and her staff are hands down amazing. Always on time; always polite; always friendly. I have been a client for over ten years and have two children that have grown up going here. They are honest. They do phenomenal work. They are one of the reasons I love going to the dentist. Today’s visit was our family of four regular six month check up. All good reports. No cavities. The office out preventative sealant on my 8 yr old sons teeth to prevent cavities. Staff was very thorough in explaining actions and comments.