Pottstown Family, Cosmetic & Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

900 Heritage Dr

Suite 905

Pottstown, PA 19464

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

pottstowndentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 week ago
Quality Everything!
This place is very friendly from reception to hygienist to dentist. I had complete confidence in their care.
A
1 week ago
Always A Pleasure
My 6 month cleaning and checkup went flawlessly as usual. There is such a professional sense from everyone in the office from the moment you walk in the door until you leave. Linda at the front desk was extremely courteous and very pleasant. The office is very clean from waiting room to treatment rooms. Dr Patel is the best, very proficient and genuinely cares about her patients.
M
2 weeks ago
treated very well. very professional.
P
2 weeks ago
Outstanding office with caring staff and great doctors
A
3 weeks ago
The staff was so friendly and my son is a huge fan which makes taking him to the dentist much easier!
M
4 weeks ago
Relaxing enviroment
Dr. Dan and Dawn were absolutely fabulous. They made me feel comfortable and were entirely devoted to my needs. 10 out of 10! They really care about their patients and not the money!
S
1 month ago
Precision and efficiency play out in this dental office!
My husband and I have been patients at this dental practice for several years now, and find the place clean, high-tech and sophisticated, and efficiently run by a staff of very professional, friendly people. Dr. Patel runs a tight ship. I would recommend this practice to anyone.
S
1 month ago
Professional and knowledgeable staff
The staff were very courteous and helpful. They made me feel comfortable and explained everything in layman's terms, prior to beginning any procedures. I would highly recommend this practice to anyone requiring dental services.
B
1 month ago
Awesome!
Everyone was super friendly and so nice! Colby was awesome!!!
G
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
They took great care in addressing my dental emergency. They are also wonderful during my routine check-ups.