Pottsville Dental Center

Dentist

315 W Market St

Pottsville, PA 17901

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Professional, helpful
The dentist, assistant and girl that filled my tooth were all very kind, patient, confident, caring and understanding toward my fears. They had a big job that I was afraid I'd have to have a tooth extracted, but she was confident in seeing the tooth could be saved. Not only did she save my tooth, she did it today! I'm looking forward to getting my mouth health back I'm shape.
L
2 weeks ago
Great Dentist ( Dr Anderson and her workers
My visits to Pottsville Dentistery mean a lot to me. There so caring abt whatever your problem is and will do anything they can to help you and No PAIN with Drill ( love them If you need your teeth fixed , please go there you will be quite satisfied !!! Great Dentist .
Response from Pottsville Dental Center
We really enjoy hearing your feedback! Thank you for the amazing review, we look forward to seeing you at your next visit. Keep on smiling!!!
B
2 weeks ago
Very understanding!!
Response from Pottsville Dental Center
We really enjoy hearing your feedback! Thank you for the amazing review, we look forward to seeing you at your next visit. Keep on smiling!!!
T
1 month ago
Very polite, gentle, professional
My dentist was amazing. She did a quality cleaning. She got right to my concerns and discussed the dental work needed. <3<3<3
Response from Pottsville Dental Center
We really enjoy hearing your feedback! Thank you for the amazing review, we look forward to seeing you at your next visit. Keep on smiling!!!
T
2 months ago
Such nice staff
Everyone is kind and courteous!!!
Response from Pottsville Dental Center
We really enjoy hearing your feedback! Thank you for the amazing review, we look forward to seeing you at your next visit. Keep on smiling!!!
M
2 months ago
Excellent as always!!
My ratings are obvious. The wait time is short, staff is friendly, scheduling is quick, clean environment, convenient and I love the appointment reminders. But whats most important to me is my child is getting the proper dental care and she looks forward to her dental trips....( I think its because it gets her out of school lol ). The experience is not so rushed which is how it should be and all your questions and concerns are handled promptly.
Response from Pottsville Dental Center
We really enjoy hearing your feedback! Thank you for the amazing review, we look forward to seeing you at your next visit. Keep on smiling!!!
S
2 months ago
associates complaining
so my daughter has appointments to have a few fillings,after the first visit the Dr, there suggests we go to an oral Dr, and someone else. so she gets in for her braces, next month for her wisdom teeth but in the mean time 2 more fillings. one of the ladies there was making a fuss about my 17 year old daughters braces an how it was hard for her to do the work as if we were suppose to wait for them to do all there work first. maybe they shouldn't scheduled appointments so far apart and make these suggestions on other Drs, until they were finished.
Response from Pottsville Dental Center
I'm very sorry you were not please with your visit, if you call the office we can resolve any problems or concerns you may have ask for Office Manager Angie.
P
2 months ago
Cleaning
Very accommodating with my needs. Professional and nice. Clean environment. Friendly staff.
Response from Pottsville Dental Center
Thanks for the great review we really appreciate your feed back. We look forward to seeing you at your next visit.
A
3 months ago
Friendly, caring service
Wonderful! Staff always friendly and caring.
Response from Pottsville Dental Center
Thanks for the great review we really appreciate your feed back. We look forward to seeing you at your next visit.
J
3 months ago
Very rude at front desk
I'm very disappointed with the front desk staff. The receptionist was extremely rude.
Response from Pottsville Dental Center
I'm very sorry you were not please with your visit, if you call the office we can resolve any problems or concerns you may have ask for Office Manager Angie.