Pottsville Dental Center

Dentist

315 W Market St

Pottsville, PA 17901

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
improve on communication
Everything went well with my last appointment. The only thing I had an issue with was the dentist any assistant were doing the necessary things to complete my appointment but they were not telling me what they were going to be doing next or why they were putting things in my mouth.
S
4 weeks ago
I got in on time no waiting. They were nice and told me exactly what I needed to do about my one tooth.
Response from Pottsville Dental Center
Thanks so much Sandra!! We strive for patient care and happiness.
K
4 weeks ago
They have always been good to me!
5 years ago I went here for the first time after spending years having no teeth on top and very few on the bottom and they were so nice to me and made me very good dentures. I went back today 5 years later because one of my bottom teeth broke and I'm in alot of pain and again they took care of me very quick and were very nice to me. I would recommend them to anyone that's looking for a good dentist.
K
4 weeks ago
They have always been good to me!
5 years ago I went here for the first time after spending years having no teeth on top and very few on the bottom and they were so nice to me and made me very good dentures. I went back today 5 years later because one of my bottom teeth broke and I'm in alot of pain and again they took care of me very quick and were very nice to me. I would recommend them to anyone that's looking for a good dentist.
Response from Pottsville Dental Center
Thanks so much Kelli!! We strive for patient care and happiness.
T
4 weeks ago
What a difference.
Now that the office changed things around, like today was no waiting. Friendly service and the new women are warm and friendly. The new dental hygienist was really good and had a great visit.
Response from Pottsville Dental Center
Thanks so much Tom!! We strive for patient care and happiness.
N
1 month ago
Wait time is terrible
Had to wait over an hour after my set appointment to be called back just for a cleaning. Then the hygienist never even cleaned my teeth properly. All she did was floss and polish them. The dentist didn't exam them. Worst place ever.
Response from Pottsville Dental Center
So sorry to hear about your experience with us Nancy, please call the office so we can discuss this further.
S
1 month ago
Plan to be there at least 2 hours
The office schedules 2 appointments for the same time so one of you ends up waiting forever. Don't make plans for the day. I see people walk out all the time. They don't take emergency appointments when they say they do. Not a good place to go.
Response from Pottsville Dental Center
So sorry to hear about your experience with us Steph, please call the office so we can discuss this further.
J
1 month ago
My 5 yr old granddaughter had 2 fillings and never cried nothing. Great
S
2 months ago
Excellent
fAnTaBuLoUs
J
2 months ago
High quality service
My teeth cleaning didnt hurt a bit. Smart dentists
Response from Pottsville Dental Center
Thank you so much for your positive review.