Pottsville Dental Center

Dentist

315 W Market St

Pottsville, PA 17901

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 year ago
My filling fell out one year later
The dentist said I had cavities under my fillings she took out the old fillings but decided they were too deep to completely remove so she patched on top of the old filling about 1 year later the fillings start falling out when I called to see if she intended to fix her work the answer was no get an appointment and pay another hundred dollars The dental practice is mainly subsidized by taxpayers money through low-income dental insurance when people aren't paying out of their pocket the workmanship it's not important they can simply go back again and again
C
1 year ago
Horrible, lied about taking insurance, just to get the business
I was told they accepted my insurance, they did a cleaning and xrays and consultation, when time to check out, i was told the former owner accepted it, but they did not.
A
2 years ago
Unprofessional
If you want to wait for like 2 hours to be seen, go here. The dentist isn’t a royal bi*ch, she won’t bother answering questions and she’s ignorant!
C
2 years ago
Highly recommend
Great dentist great staff Very friendly staff and dentist They do excellent work and get the job done can't wait to have my new smile 😁😀
M
3 years ago
improve on communication
Everything went well with my last appointment. The only thing I had an issue with was the dentist any assistant were doing the necessary things to complete my appointment but they were not telling me what they were going to be doing next or why they were putting things in my mouth.
S
3 years ago
I got in on time no waiting. They were nice and told me exactly what I needed to do about my one tooth.
Response from Pottsville Dental Center
Thanks so much Sandra!! We strive for patient care and happiness.
K
3 years ago
They have always been good to me!
5 years ago I went here for the first time after spending years having no teeth on top and very few on the bottom and they were so nice to me and made me very good dentures. I went back today 5 years later because one of my bottom teeth broke and I'm in alot of pain and again they took care of me very quick and were very nice to me. I would recommend them to anyone that's looking for a good dentist.
K
3 years ago
They have always been good to me!
5 years ago I went here for the first time after spending years having no teeth on top and very few on the bottom and they were so nice to me and made me very good dentures. I went back today 5 years later because one of my bottom teeth broke and I'm in alot of pain and again they took care of me very quick and were very nice to me. I would recommend them to anyone that's looking for a good dentist.
Response from Pottsville Dental Center
Thanks so much Kelli!! We strive for patient care and happiness.
T
3 years ago
What a difference.
Now that the office changed things around, like today was no waiting. Friendly service and the new women are warm and friendly. The new dental hygienist was really good and had a great visit.
Response from Pottsville Dental Center
Thanks so much Tom!! We strive for patient care and happiness.
N
3 years ago
Wait time is terrible
Had to wait over an hour after my set appointment to be called back just for a cleaning. Then the hygienist never even cleaned my teeth properly. All she did was floss and polish them. The dentist didn't exam them. Worst place ever.
Response from Pottsville Dental Center
So sorry to hear about your experience with us Nancy, please call the office so we can discuss this further.