Pottsville Dental Center

Dentist

315 W Market St

Pottsville, PA 17901

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
Awesome staff and Service
My family and I, have been coming to The Pottsville Dental center, for a few years now, the staff is always accommodating and very professional. Our teeth have never looked better😃 We love them👍
J
3 weeks ago
I had a very good experience at the dentist. The hygenist was very friendly and she used cherry flavor when finished with my cleaning. I love cherry. I look forward to getting my partials.
A
1 month ago
Wonderful experience
Pottsville dental has a wonderful staff
Response from Pottsville Dental Center
Thanks for the great review we really appreciate your feed back. We look forward to seeing you at your next visit.
H
1 month ago
Awesome visit!
I'm always nervous going to the dentist but I had an incredible visit today! I went in for a cleaning and check up and received excellent care! The hygentist was very kind and explained everything throughly. She even fixed my cracked filling! She put me at ease and provided excellent care!!!
Response from Pottsville Dental Center
Thanks for the great review we really appreciate your feed back. We look forward to seeing you at your next visit.
H
1 month ago
Excellent staff always a great experience
Response from Pottsville Dental Center
Thanks for the great review! We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment. Have an amazing day!
S
1 month ago
Everyone was nice and listened to what I had to say
Response from Pottsville Dental Center
Thanks for the great review, We really enjoyed your visit with us and we are also looking forward to seeing you in future!
M
2 months ago
No compassion at all
I had 2 apponments in June I missed because I had to have 2 Opperations for bowel obstruction and the port In my chest was infected. I have alot of Serious medical problems. I understand it's a business but there in the medical field so they should have understood that this was an Emergency and a situation that could not be helped I didn't just decide to miss my apponment I was in the hospital on medication for 3 weeks. Very sick from the infection and sleeping from the meds. They decided to dismiss me I really hope they never have a Serious health problem and end up in the hospital if they do I hope someone offers them the compassion they need to get threw and they don't Abandon a sick patient. That's all I have to say I'm just really sad They could not give a sick person courtesy at this time.
Response from Pottsville Dental Center
I'm sorry to hear about your unfortunate experience. That is truly not our intention. We do our best to accommodate our patients however we do have a very strict office policy. My name is Angie and I am the Office Manager. If you’d like to discuss this further, please contact me at 570-795-9560.
J
2 months ago
Great service
My daughter has anxiety about new people and doctors. Everyone here made her feel great and she really enjoys the dentist because of them.
Response from Pottsville Dental Center
Thanks for the awesome review! We enjoy seeing you at each visit! A+ Patient! See you soon!
L
2 months ago
Like going there its a great atmosphere and everyone is so nice!
Response from Pottsville Dental Center
Thanks for the great review, we look forward to seeing you at your next visit.
B
2 months ago
Excellent dental care
My daughter had a cavity filled today and still came home with a smile. She can't wait to come back.
Response from Pottsville Dental Center
Thanks for the great review, we look forward to seeing her beautiful smile at her next visit!