Pottsville Dental Center

Dentist

315 W Market St

Pottsville, PA 17901

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 days ago
Friendly, caring service
Wonderful! Staff always friendly and caring.
J
2 weeks ago
Very rude at front desk
I'm very disappointed with the front desk staff. The receptionist was extremely rude.
Response from Pottsville Dental Center
I'm very sorry you were not please with your visit, if you call the office we can resolve any problems or concerns you may have ask for Office Manager Angie.
J
3 weeks ago
Excellent service, very polite!
My son had a cleaning there today, she explained everything step by step, very polite, beautiful results! She found decay I could not see and gave a referral to get it taken care of right away.
Response from Pottsville Dental Center
Thanks for the great review we really appreciate your feed back. We look forward to seeing you at your next visit.
C
4 weeks ago
Honest and knowledgeable
Because of some medicine I need to take now which causes damage to my teeth and also because my teeth were never perfect, I'm facing some issues. Because of Sylvia and Dr. Anderson, I'm learning about what avenues I have available and when they will need to be taken. Of course, everyone wants a magic wand to fix it all at once. It's not going to happen in my case, but The Pottsville Dental Center is going to hold my hand and take me through the process and, at the same time, explain all of it to me. The Doctor and her team are very patient and kind. They listen; they advise; they help. They keep me smiling through what I'm going through all the time I'm going through it. I couldn't ask for more than that -- except that smile they are giving me! Sylvia, you did a great job today! I've eaten and haven't had a hard time with having food caught where it was before. You're an angel! Thank you, Pottsville Dental Center Cynthia Carson
Response from Pottsville Dental Center
Thanks for the great review we really appreciate your feed back. We look forward to seeing you at your next visit.
H
1 month ago
Excellent Care
The staff is very friendly and professional. They explain all aspects of your care with you and hold themselves to a high standard of care.
Response from Pottsville Dental Center
Thanks for the great review we really appreciate your feed back. We look forward to seeing you at your next visit.
J
1 month ago
My son had a cavity for the first time. Took him there and he was a little scared. I didn’t like the way that they got upset with him because he was moaning. They had to consider that it was his first time going thru this. Other than that it was a good visit
Response from Pottsville Dental Center
I'm very sorry you were not please with your visit, if you call the office we can resolve any problems or concerns you may have ask for Office Manager Angie.
B
1 month ago
Never had a problem
I always leave happy. No problems for me. Sometimes, there is a wait. But, things happen. A kid with a toothache will come before a cleaning. Some people need to learn patience.
Response from Pottsville Dental Center
Thanks for the great review we really appreciate your feed back. We look forward to seeing you at your next visit.
A
2 months ago
I had an awesome experience with my dentist.
Response from Pottsville Dental Center
Thanks for the great review we really appreciate your feed back. We look forward to seeing you at your next visit.
B
3 months ago
Excellent care
Love how great they are with my daughter. Wouldn’t take her anywhere else.
Response from Pottsville Dental Center
Thanks for the great review we really appreciate your feed back. We look forward to seeing you at your next visit.
S
4 months ago
Very good . My child has always been scared of the dentist and the fact that you were able to get the cleaning done and 1 tooth sealed was amazing!!! Great job 😊
Response from Pottsville Dental Center
Thanks for the great review we really appreciate your feed back. We look forward to seeing you at your next visit.