Pouchot Dentistry

Dentist

PO Box 2438

Gloucester, VA 23061

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 hours ago
Excellent, caring service as always
It is always a pleasure to go to your dentistry. Your staff are always friendly and helpful. Brittany today was very caring and efficient as she did x-rays. Dr. Pouchot is knowledgeable and skillful and I always feel confident because the advice he gives and what he delivers are the very best.
T
4 days ago
Our kids give 5 stars!!!!!
Our three kids give Dr. Pouchout's office a 5 star rating and so do we! The calm, attentive approach of the staff allows you to be comfortable during exams and everyone on staff is professional, courteous and kind. The office provides such a relaxed atmosphere there's no need for nerves to even surface. We refer them all the time!
R
6 days ago
communicative and efficient
J
2 weeks ago
Super nice staff
I felt very comfortable. Charlene who cleaned my teeth was very nice and informative. She made the visit relaxing
R
2 weeks ago
First time patient that needed expert advice on a bridge. Dr. P took xrays and explained some choices. I am currently getting treatment for breast cancer and he knew that he needed to speak to my oncologist. I am pleased with his professionalism.
S
2 weeks ago
Best practice in Gloucester
If you are looking for a great dental team, Pouchot Dentistry is the place to be! Wonderful personal care and a family atmosphere! I highly recommend this practice!
R
1 month ago
Professional and friendly.
After having moved to Gloucester from the Hampton/Newport News area, my family and I wanted a quality in-network dental provider closer to where we currently live. I can tell you that we have found what we were looking for; all my family members are extremely pleased. The office is conveniently located in the Sentara Medical Building and is very nicely appointed. The staff is indeed professional and friendly as is Dr. Pouchot.
K
1 month ago
Love the office atmosphere, always so welcoming and have great service every appointment.
B
1 month ago
Night-Guard Relieved Morning Pain
Dr. Pouchot fitted me with a night guard to stop my night-time teeth grinding which was causing me a lot of face, neck and shoulder pain every morning for many years. I was reluctant to try this because I had tried other remedies and none of them worked. But, Dr. Pouchot explained how the night guard works and he made sure that my custom-fitted night-guard was just right for me. The very first night I used it I woke up the following morning with no more pain!! I am so thankful for his guidance in this matter, for his knowledge and skill in knowing exactly what I needed, and for designing the night guard specifically for me. Thank you, Dr. Pouchot and staff!!!! You have made my mornings pain free and for that I will always be grateful!!!
R
1 month ago
My daughter loved Dr. Pouchot.
Great experience every visit!