Pouchot Dentistry

Dentist

PO Box 2438

Gloucester, VA 23061

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 days ago
Professional and Friendly
Dr. Pouchot and his staff are top notch! My family and I have been dental patients of his for many years and I am always pleased with the care we receive. We actually LIKE going to see our dentist!
C
5 days ago
I had a regular check up and cleaning. The service was professional and the service was very thorough. The hygienist was friendly and knowledgeable.
J
1 month ago
Friendly staff and good service.
S
1 month ago
Love Pouchot Dentistry
I can't say enough about Pouchot Dentistry. Everyone from the Receptionist, technicians and especially Dr. Pouchot are the most professional and friendliest people ever! Up until 7 years ago I HATED going to the dentist, but a broken tooth made me go. Dr. Pouchot understood my fear and has been so kind and easy with me...I actually loved going today! I needed a filling fixed and Dr. Pouchot was wonderful! The office is professional and VERY clean and has such a calming spirit. Dr. Pouchot uses the newest technology and I have the greatest confidence in him. I would highly recommend Dr. Pouchot to children and adults.
G
1 month ago
Family dentistry at it's best.......
S
1 month ago
Very professional
Never waited long for an appt. very friendly.
T
1 month ago
The best - ever
I've never had such a superb experience at any health care provider. Everyone there was courteous, professional, and fun.
N
1 month ago
Always amazing!
Not everyone looks forward to seeing their dentist...and I'm not saying I absolutely love it but it is always a pleasant experience. I so appreciate the "down to earth" practice and the fact it's surrounded by the love of Christ totally calms my nerves. I think today was my best cleaning ever. The Higentist got in there good and I had a great checkup. The staff genuinely cares and I'm thankful that I get to be their patient. Thanks Dr. Daniel and staff!
P
1 month ago
Professional and kind
I have great fear of going to the dentist. Today I had to get 2 fillings and was petrified. The receptionist/office staff are so kind and friendly. The dental assistant is friendly and puts you at ease. Dr Pouchot is also kind and understanding of the fear of his patients. After getting two fillings I thought "that wasn't so bad".
L
2 months ago
First visit
The practice was interviewing a potential new staff member. Although the visit was longer than anticipated it was good and provided good direction for future treatment.