Pouchot Dentistry

Dentist

5659 Parkway Dr. Ste 140

Gloucester, VA 23061

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
21 hours ago
Excellent Service
Thanks to Pouchot Dentistry, they gave me my smile back. After being without teeth in the front of my mouth for over 6 years now due to an accident, bone grafting, implants and healing they were able to successfully place two 3 unit bridges. I could not be happier. Thank you.
H
1 week ago
Friendly and Professional
First time to a dentist in many many years. Staff was curious and non-judgmental even though my mouth is basically a train wreck.
Q
2 weeks ago
Friendly!
Always friendly and engaging! Very comfortable experience!
F
3 weeks ago
Great!
M
4 weeks ago
High quality service with a smile. When you have a question they take time to answer you. Everyone is polite and friendly.
C
1 month ago
Always have a pleasant experience at every appointment. Dr Pouchot and his staff are always very friendly and caring.
W
1 month ago
Always Great care
I'm very Happy with Dr. Pouchout and his staff they are caring and make you feel welcomed.
K
1 month ago
Professional, personable, and high quality.
I like going to see Dr.Pouchot. He is very friendly and kind and non-judgmental. It feels like visiting an old friend while getting your teeth fixed up. He is very gentle and makes sure that you are not feeling any pain at all. I have a few men in my life that refused to see a dentist. A dentist was the bane of their existence. But with all of them, once they met Dr.Pouchot they keep coming back to him. Dr.Pouchot is also very honest. He will prove to you on xray and inside of your mouth that something needs to be fixed..a lot of other dentists just want you to go off of what they say and leave you questioning if something really needed to be done. Dr. Pouchot freely shows you everything you need to know and is a brilliant man.
A
1 month ago
Positive service
This was my first appointment with Dr. Pouchot and his staff. Everyone had a positive approach which provided a comfortable experience.
K
1 month ago
Staff unbelievably kind!!!
Due to relocation this was my first visit to Dr. Pouchot after having had 1 dentist for 30 years. The staff was really nice and Dr. Pouchot was great. He spent a lot of time with me getting to know my issues. The office was immaculate. Only confusion was I had waited for this appointment and thought it was for a cleaning but had to schedule that for another time. Might have been my misunderstanding. I have 2 appointments coming up and am really happy with my choice!