Pouchot Dentistry

Dentist

5659 Parkway Dr. Ste 140

Gloucester, VA 23061

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
It was awesome as usual
B
2 weeks ago
Highly recommend this dental office!
This is my first time at Pouchot Dental and I will definitely continue to go there. In all my years this has to be the best I have been to. Not only is Dr. Pouchot an extremely good dentist, he also spends the time it takes to go over what needs to be done and I am no longer "fearful" in the dentist chair ! Everyone I've met there have been wonderfully friendly and helpful. My cleaning yesterday went very smoothly and the hygienist was very thorough and gentle. I've never had this good of a dental experience in my life, I can honestly say that! ,
S
3 weeks ago
Personable, informational and patient
This is my first time at Pouchot Dentistry and this has to be the best dental office I’ve been to. The staff were friendly and professional. The receptionist was so patient with me when I was trying to find my insurance information and had to call back 3 times in a row. She even looked up my ID number for me! I was nervous, like most people, about going to the dentist, but Dr. Pouchot walked me through the steps he had to take to check for infection and eased my mind about the exam. He even took the time to answer all of my questions as he was working. I would definitely recommend this practice!
K
1 month ago
Teeth Cleaning Appointment
The cleaning was done professionally and thorough. And I also appreciate that the Dentist did an excellent job of checking my teeth after the cleaning in a gentle manner. It was a very good experience along with the friendliness at the front desk.
C
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly
Dr. Pouchot was very knowledgeable and attentive to my concerns which makes me comfortable given my history and background. Staff and Hygienist were excellent and professional as well.
J
1 month ago
Friendly appt.reminders & confirmation requests--both phone & email. Request from Dental office to change appt day and time came with enough time to accommodate their request, in fact it turned out to be expeditious for me as well. appointments are conducted on time. All the staff are friendly and professional.
L
2 months ago
Quality dental care in a very professional practice.
G
2 months ago
Professional people
Everyone is friendly
R
3 months ago
Dr. Pouchot and his staff operate in a professional and friendly manner at all times. We have been patients of Dr. Pouchot for over 6 years and we always leave satisfied with the job well done and high quality service. Roy and Patricia L. Hopson
D
3 months ago
New Dentist Very Impressed
I just relocated to area about 6 months ago and finally went to the dentist. Everyone at this office is friendly, courteous and professional. Explained all the procedures in advance and made sure I had all my questions answered. I am one of those who is very picky about my medical/dental health and who provides it and I see a long future with this provider.