Pouchot Dentistry

Dentist

5659 Parkway Dr. Ste 140

Gloucester, VA 23061

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
10 months ago
High quality service with a smile. When you have a question they take time to answer you. Everyone is polite and friendly.
C
10 months ago
Always have a pleasant experience at every appointment. Dr Pouchot and his staff are always very friendly and caring.
W
10 months ago
Always Great care
I'm very Happy with Dr. Pouchout and his staff they are caring and make you feel welcomed.
K
10 months ago
Professional, personable, and high quality.
I like going to see Dr.Pouchot. He is very friendly and kind and non-judgmental. It feels like visiting an old friend while getting your teeth fixed up. He is very gentle and makes sure that you are not feeling any pain at all. I have a few men in my life that refused to see a dentist. A dentist was the bane of their existence. But with all of them, once they met Dr.Pouchot they keep coming back to him. Dr.Pouchot is also very honest. He will prove to you on xray and inside of your mouth that something needs to be fixed..a lot of other dentists just want you to go off of what they say and leave you questioning if something really needed to be done. Dr. Pouchot freely shows you everything you need to know and is a brilliant man.
A
10 months ago
Positive service
This was my first appointment with Dr. Pouchot and his staff. Everyone had a positive approach which provided a comfortable experience.
K
11 months ago
Staff unbelievably kind!!!
Due to relocation this was my first visit to Dr. Pouchot after having had 1 dentist for 30 years. The staff was really nice and Dr. Pouchot was great. He spent a lot of time with me getting to know my issues. The office was immaculate. Only confusion was I had waited for this appointment and thought it was for a cleaning but had to schedule that for another time. Might have been my misunderstanding. I have 2 appointments coming up and am really happy with my choice!
B
11 months ago
Dr. Pouchet was very warm, friendly and knowledgeable. He took his time with me and spoke on my level. His entire staff put me at ease and made me feel very comfortable. I highly recommend Dr. Pouchet
D
11 months ago
Great staff! High quality service.
My son just finished getting a cavity drilled and filled. As much as you don't ever want your child to get a cavity, you want their experience of getting it fixed to be a good one. Dr. Pouchot and his staff were so kind and nurturing. My son was happy and said he didn't feel any of the procedure. Thank you.
J
12 months ago
It was awesome as usual
B
12 months ago
Highly recommend this dental office!
This is my first time at Pouchot Dental and I will definitely continue to go there. In all my years this has to be the best I have been to. Not only is Dr. Pouchot an extremely good dentist, he also spends the time it takes to go over what needs to be done and I am no longer "fearful" in the dentist chair ! Everyone I've met there have been wonderfully friendly and helpful. My cleaning yesterday went very smoothly and the hygienist was very thorough and gentle. I've never had this good of a dental experience in my life, I can honestly say that! ,