Pouchot Dentistry

Dentist

5659 Parkway Dr. Ste 140

Gloucester, VA 23061

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 year ago
Good service
I, like many others, hate going to the dentist but Dr. Pouchot is more than willing to talk and answer questions if you have any. I've never had a bad experience and I never leave with questions like I would with previous dentist's that seem to only want to get people out as fast as possible.
J
23 hours ago
every thing went great. nice staff,they did an out standing job
K
1 week ago
Friendly & knowledgeable staff
My only complaint in general is I wish they would have the water rinse feature hooked up to the hot water. For sensitive teeth that cold water is the worse.
C
1 month ago
Staff is very kind & professional
I have been going to Pouchot Dentistry every since they opened for business. I have been very satisfied with their work.
S
1 month ago
Very friendly and professional
Very friendly and helpful staff, Dr. was extremely knowledgeable and friendly. I usually hate the dentist but this experience has honestly made me feel differently. Very happy with the customer service and help.
A
2 months ago
Great Dentist Office
I have had severed different Dentist over the last ten years or so. I changed due to the way the office constantly changed personnel and you never knew who your hygienists was going to be. Dr Pouchot's practice is not like that. I see the same people each time and they are all very good at what they do. I highly recommend this Dentist office.
T
2 months ago
Great!
I knew today was going to be tough for Ethan but I was very impressed at how the dentist and assistant were able to calm him down.
T
2 months ago
Not just our family dentist but like family
Our daughter who is 6 recently had a dental cleaning and fillings done. Thank you Dr Dan and staff for treating her not just like a patient but like family. Dental procedures can be scary and you could have sent us to pediatrics. Thanks for your patience, flexibility and hard-work. Hugs and Merry Christmas! May God richly bless you and your family, your staff, and your business.
T
2 months ago
Everyone was so warm and welcoming. I felt good about the information I received.
V
2 months ago
Awesome
Thanks for making it a pleasant experience