Pouchot Dentistry


PO Box 2438

Gloucester, VA 23061

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

6 months ago
Good service
I, like many others, hate going to the dentist but Dr. Pouchot is more than willing to talk and answer questions if you have any. I've never had a bad experience and I never leave with questions like I would with previous dentist's that seem to only want to get people out as fast as possible.
3 days ago
Exceptional service
Great place with fantastic service
1 week ago
Professional & knowledgeable
This was my 3 rd regular visit. All my questions were answered. The options provided for future work was thorough & easy to understand . Great work by professional providers.
2 weeks ago
Professional and Pleasant
Both the hygienist and the Dr. were efficient and thorough. Friendly also.
2 weeks ago
Awesome experience
I cracked a tooth and had some anxiety, but the staff was very friendly and comforting and explained everything. The whole staff is professional and take their job very serious. Definitely recommend Pouchot dentistry
2 weeks ago
very friendly
totally at ease for me in a dentist office. i use to have to take a pill to calm down when i went to the dentist, but not anymore!i highly recommend Dr Pouchot and his team.
2 weeks ago
Very professional and on time service. The most modern equipment. Christian, family oriented practice. Will certainly deserve a 5 star when all the procedures are done
3 weeks ago
A wonderful dental experience
Dr pouchot is a caring professional. I have anxiety issues when it comes to going to the dentist but he makes me feel comfortable. He explains everything fully and in a way that I understand. I'm looking forward to more dental visits and good dental health which I know I will achieve because of him and his team.
3 weeks ago
Routine Cleaning with Charlene
As always a true professional and a professional environment, some of the friendliest people you will ever come in contact. Charlene is one of the best, makes me almost enjoy going to the dentist.
3 weeks ago
Caring and informative