Poulsbo Children's Dentistry

Dentist

19365 7th Ave

Bldg D Suite 108

Poulsbo, WA 98370

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

poulsbochildrensdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 months ago
Amazing staff, clean, caring, and compassionate..
My son was born tongue tied and lip tied. The Dr and the entire staff made this procedure run incredibly smooth and even provided a place for me to breast feed after it was over. The Dr provided her cell # for after hours and even texted me to see how things were going over the weekend.. I can't imagine having this procedure done on my 3 week old baby anywhere else.. My 5 year old will now be switching to this remarkable practice!!
A
5 months ago
Amazing staff and awesome services!
We went in for my six year old daughter to get sealants on her molars and it was smooth sailing! It went so easily, the staff is awesome and friendly, the facility is very nice and clean, we absolutely love it here!
L
5 months ago
Serive
We made appointment for today because janifer is working for today ! We would like her to help us because kids love her very much at the first time. However, when we arrived to there and was other people help us. She is ok but we will still look for janifer to help us during the next appointment. Our doctor is great !
R
5 months ago
Great with toddlers
My daughter is 14.5 months old and I was not sure how she would handle her visit. The staff provided the perfect combination of a gentle approach, silly distractions and praise to make for a smooth appointment. She had fun and I feel very comfortable bringing her here!
J
5 months ago
Great staff
We love Dr. Self and her staff! They're all friendly, helpful and quick. Our appointment was at 8:30 for 2 kids and we were in and out by 9, but never once felt rushed. We even made it to school on time! I love how they interact with the kids and make them feel comfortable!
S
5 months ago
Excellent
The staff is positive and energetic. Very friendly and remembers specific details about conversations from earlier visits and asks questions. They make my children feel like they care about them. None of my children are afraid or nervous about going, even though they have had to have cavities dealt with at times.
A
5 months ago
My daughter is a year and 9 months and she has a great time at the dentist. I really like how the assistant uses words suitable for children to describe the tools they are using. Like referring the the sucker took as a magic straw and things like that.
J
5 months ago
Staff are friendly and very welcoming fast and high quality of service.
E
5 months ago
High quality dental work!
Your staff does such a wonderful and thorough job of taking care of my children and making sure that they understand what to expect after.
T
5 months ago
Our visit
Wonderful attentive staff! Always makes our children feel at ease!