Pound & Pound Family Dentistry

Dentist

2885 Spring Arbor Rd.

Jackson, MI 49203

Open Today By Appointment

jacksonfamilydentists.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 days ago
Very friendly staff
very thoughtful staff, very pleasant experience
D
4 days ago
Top notch people.
A
2 weeks ago
Professional Service and Awesome Staff
I have the best hygienist. I always see Sarah and she is so good! She does an awesome job and she is really fun to talk to. She makes going to the dentist a much more fun experience than it normally is. :)
J
1 month ago
I am always greeted with a smile. My hygienist does a wonderful job. Dr. Nick did a great job on my tooth. Now I don't chew my cheek any more.
M
1 month ago
Greetings With a Smile
I am always greeted professionally and with a smile. The hygienist engages in conversation and explains what is being done. I don’t leave with questions.
S
1 month ago
Absolutely love this office! Will never go anywhere else 😊
T
1 month ago
Always a great experience
T
2 months ago
Great place, highly recommended
Everyone was professional, friendly, and efficient. Very nice waiting room. Called back within 5 minutes of appointment time. Equipment is modern and in good shape. Exam chair had some cracks in seat, but otherwise everything was top notch.
J
2 months ago
High Quality Speedy Service
I broke a tooth early in the morning. I didn’t know if I would need a crown or a implant/crown. I was so greatful to be able to get to see the Doctor the same day. Dr Nate was able to grind the tooth down and fit me with a temporary. I will have my crown in two weeks. Happy! Happy! Happy!
A
2 months ago
Awesome people!
I always appreciate their diligence and kindness throughout every appointment!