Pound & Pound Family Dentistry

Dentist

2885 Spring Arbor Rd.

Jackson, MI 49203

Open Today By Appointment

jacksonfamilydentists.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 days ago
Quick, Friendly & Professional
Every time I go there, the waiting room is PACKED. I've never waited more than 5 minutes after my appointment time to get in. They answer any questions, and are friendly during the exam. The view of the WONDERFUL landscaping/garden behind the building doesn't hurt!
D
2 days ago
Great service
Pound & Pound are great, I never have to wait for my appointment, they get me right in. They are all very nice there, and do a great job.
P
4 days ago
Best Dental Office
Pound & Pound family dentistry is the most efficient, helpful and friendly practice my family has ever been to!
K
5 days ago
Professional and friendly!
The dentists and staff are very professional and friendly. They made me feel comfortable, and I was pleased with the care I received. I would definitely recommend this office to anyone looking for dental care.
E
3 weeks ago
Quality work and service
I am always satisfied with the work and experience when I come in for a visit.
G
3 weeks ago
Service
Great staff. They are friendly, courteous, and professional.
B
3 weeks ago
Amazing
I was very nervous about going to a new dentist, however the care I received and pound and pound was amazing. The staff is very kind and professional. Dr. Nick took him time and asked frequently how I doing through the procedure. Christa W. is an amazing hygienist and a great addition to the pound and pound team.
D
1 month ago
Best Dental Servie I have ever had.
I have a hard time finding a great dentist, either because they weren't attentive, tried to "upsell" me on services/procedures I didn't need, but most of all caused me extreme discomfort. P&P changed all that for me and are great to go to, which is why they are so busy. I can't recommend them enough.
L
2 months ago
Love Dr. Pound. Always make me feel at ease.
S
2 months ago
Good service
Been to many dental offices over the decades and have not gotten better service.