Pound & Pound Family Dentistry

Dentist

2885 Spring Arbor Rd.

Jackson, MI 49203

Open Today By Appointment

jacksonfamilydentists.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
6 days ago
As good as a dental visit could be expected.
Procedure was on time and performed excellently. No pain at all and the temporary crown fits and feels natural. Very pleased with the experience.
M
2 weeks ago
Very friendly office people. The dentists are professional, experienced, and nice. The dental hygienists are friendly and gentle. The place is very beautiful, peaceful, and clean. Highly recommended.
M
4 weeks ago
Very good care. Their people are pleasant to interest with. Prices are very good. Best waiting room ever.
V
1 month ago
#1 Dentist in Jackson
In one word...EXCELLENT!!! No others words needed.x
B
2 months ago
Excellent dentist expert work
L
2 months ago
I needed to get in as a tooth broke and appointment was made the next day. In fact, I could have gone the day the tooth broke but had conflict. I love Dr. Nick Pound. He is very good and very gentle. Explains what was wrong and his recommendation for repair. I would highly recommend him.
J
2 months ago
Excellent in all respects.
D
2 months ago
Very friendly staff
very thoughtful staff, very pleasant experience
D
2 months ago
Top notch people.
A
2 months ago
Professional Service and Awesome Staff
I have the best hygienist. I always see Sarah and she is so good! She does an awesome job and she is really fun to talk to. She makes going to the dentist a much more fun experience than it normally is. :)