Pound & Pound Family Dentistry

Dentist

2885 Spring Arbor Rd.

Jackson, MI 49203

Open Today By Appointment

jacksonfamilydentists.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
11 hours ago
Appointment
I have a bad toothache and I called the office this morning and they fit me in and took great care of me. I love all the staff at Pound & Pound! Thank you for always taking care of me!
L
1 week ago
Cleaning
I just love the staff, everyone is always very nice and helpful. My teeth always feel wonderful after I leave.
B
2 weeks ago
Genuine caring staff!
The front desk was ok, but not super friendly, and didn't make much eye contact. A few months ago, they were able to get my daughter in for an energency appt. as a new patient the next day!! For this visit, Marie was AMAZING! She was understanding and helpful. Especially since I had to bring my toddler in the room with us. The office is very nice and professional, with a small kids corner all four of my kiddos adore. My daughter was scared for her filling and they tried so hard to make her comfortable. Thanks to the Dr. and Marie for not making my daughter or I feel bad because she was terrified from a previous experience at a dr office with needles. 😊
M
3 weeks ago
New patient
I'm a new patient because my former dentist retired. I had two dental emergencies that Dr. Nick Pound took care of super quickly and professionally. I would definitely recommend them to others.
M
3 weeks ago
Love it there. Friendly staff. Great work.
T
1 month ago
Recent experience
I continue to be impressed with the staff and Dr. Nick Pound. They are very pleasant and communicate well. I do not like going to the Dentist. My experiences here have been very good.
D
1 month ago
The staff are always polite and professional.
I have been going to see Dr Pound and Gus staff for many years. They always treat me with respect and professionalism. I would recommend them to anyone.
Response from Pound & Pound Family Dentistry
Thank You! Welcome to the Jackson office!
C
2 months ago
Teeth Cleaning
My hygienist was wonderful. I have never had a tech in the past that didn't make my gums bleed before I was done. It was great and I look forward to the next time:) Thank you, Cyndi Snyder
Response from Pound & Pound Family Dentistry
Thank You Cyndi!
T
2 months ago
Pound Experience
I was very impressed with the friendliness and the fact that they were really on top of things the minute I entered the office. The office staff were very efficient and pleasant. The offices are very attractive and have some cute sayings around that make you chuckle. I was also impressed with the cleanliness and the number of patients already in chairs for procedures. Dr. Pound and Tracy were great as this was my first visit. Make as receptionist was very helpful.
Response from Pound & Pound Family Dentistry
Welcome to our practice Terry!
K
2 months ago
Excellent Care
I am thankful for the excellent care that I get each time that I visit Dr Nic Pound's office. He is always clear about the procedure and what to expect before during and after the treatment. He has also done an outstanding job of working with our special needs son.
Response from Pound & Pound Family Dentistry
Thank you Karen, We appreciate having you as a long time patient at our office!