Pound & Pound Family Dentistry

Dentist

2885 Spring Arbor Rd.

Jackson, MI 49203

Open Today By Appointment

jacksonfamilydentists.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
The girl who cleans my teeth is great, friendly, and professional and I just love her!! Dr. Nick does a great job, is very friendly and makes me feel at ease I just love him too!!
S
3 weeks ago
Always friendly and they do a great job cleaning teeth.
L
3 weeks ago
Very nice keep you updated on what the are doing what they see and why they doing or recommending a certain type of service
R
1 month ago
I was doing very good until I found out my program through United Concordia would no longer be accepted. We are between a rock and hard place and may have to find a program that will give us some type of discount for dental services. Ron Eva
I
1 month ago
Amazing with my son with special needs
I love this dentist office!!! They took extra time with my son who has special needs, cleaned his teeth very well, gave me pointers on dental care, and went at his speed. The doctor was amazing as well. Thank you!
P
1 month ago
Great people great place
All team members at Pound & Pound are very nice and professional. You get in and out on time. And, everyone leaves smiling! We definitely recommend this team!
B
2 months ago
High quality very profeesional
Thanks so much to the team at Pound and Pound! Angie at the front desk was able to get me in on short notice. Dr Nick did a great job with the help of his sweet assistant Hannah. I definitely recommend this practice.
D
2 months ago
Great service
I love going to Pround and Pound, the staff are all so nice and professional. They also get you in for your appointment on time.
K
2 months ago
Superior Care
Pound & Pound Family Dentistry ranks high on friendliness and professionalism. I am always treated with value, respect and courtesy. The care given to me is supreme and l always leave their office with a bright pearly white smile.
B
2 months ago
Attentive and professional
Once again I was greeted with smiles and friendly staff from office to dentist. The conversation and care I was given was greatly appreciated. Linda was very gentle yet thorough in my cleaning and gave special attention to my concerns. Dr. Nick Pound also gave me ease of mind and assisted in making a dental decision. I am very pleased with my care at this dental office. Thank you!