Pound & Pound Family Dentistry

Dentist

2885 Spring Arbor Rd.

Jackson, MI 49203

Open Today By Appointment

jacksonfamilydentists.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
3 weeks ago
Excellent service today from Nancy and Dr,Nate..I have already recommended this office to friends.
G
3 weeks ago
Excellent people
Great people and service. Very friendly
D
3 weeks ago
Staff are always so friendly and polite.
I had to have a couple of chips in my teeth fixed and Dr Nick did a great job. I have been going to Pound & Pound for years and would recommend them to everyone.
J
4 weeks ago
Excellence
Appointment on time. Everyone was professional and friendly. Nice office atmosphere.
M
4 weeks ago
Professional and kind
Today was my first cleaning at this office. I'm very glad several people suggested this office when I was looking for a dentist after moving to Jackson. I was seen on time. Marie was very professional, easy to talk to and always made me feel at ease. I will request her for my future appointments. The office staff was very friendly too.
A
1 month ago
Great staff! Very pleasant and down to earth!
J
1 month ago
This is what a dentist office should be.
Everyone in that building is kind, caring and on time. Thanks Appreciated Dr. doing 3 procedures so I didn't have to return an extra time.
C
1 month ago
High Quality and Friendly Service
The staff are very friendly, and promote a relaxed environment. My teeth feel great after every cleaning!
P
2 months ago
I was so impressed with the quality of work done on me and also the kind spirit I felt from both Dr.Nate and Mandy...I'm glad I decided to come here when my former dentist retired....I have already recommended this place to friends:)
D
2 months ago
The service was very good, plus every thing was done on time, and very friendly .