Pound & Pound Family Dentistry

Dentist

2885 Spring Arbor Rd.

Jackson, MI 49203

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

jacksonfamilydentists.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
The best!!
After having traumatic dental care as children we both cringed at the thought of going to the dentist. Our dentist that we were going to was okay but when you knew your appointment was the next day there was that feeling of I'd rather get my fingernails pulled out. Not anymore! Thanks to both dentists, hygienists and staff that feeling is gone! Wish we had found them years ago! Thank you!
J
3 weeks ago
Great experience with Invisalign
As a senior citizen, my experience with Invisalign could not have gone better. My crooked teeth now look great. Dr. Nate Pound really knows what he is doing.
Response from Pound & Pound Family Dentistry
Thanks for the great feedback! We strive to provide our patients with the best care and treatment options to achieve these great results!
S
1 month ago
Always greeted with a smile.
Excellent work on my front tooth. Dr. Nick fixed a chip on front tooth in 20 minutes.
Response from Pound & Pound Family Dentistry
Thank you for you're great review!
J
3 months ago
Professional Service for your smile
Six month checkup and cleaning done by friendly people painlessly.
T
3 months ago
Latest Visit
Being a divorced parent, there have been disagreements about where we go for dental care. I've been threatened that if our children see a hygienist other than Christa and experience rough care that she would fight to change dentists. I've heard from a few folks that one or more hygienists at Pound & Pound are extremely rough. With the reputation, I was worried about this appointment. My experience was good. She caught my gum once, but I felt like she did a good job. She made sure I was comfortable and did a good job cleaning my teeth. The one frustration that I have is it is so hard to get into the dentist office. I see the sign out front accepting new patients, but can't imagine there's many openings. When I schedule 6 months out, I don't always know my calendar so far in advance. If I need to change the appointment, it is very hard to get in within a reasonable time.
B
3 months ago
new patient
Our first "new patient exam". I found the entire staff very friendly and welcoming. Dr. Pound was very thorough,and gentle. I have found many other dentist to be excessively rough on my mouth.
M
3 months ago
High quality service
It was so nice to be seen by a dentist who wasn’t trying to make a buck off of you, but gave an honest assessment. Mandy was a great hygienist too!! :-)
S
4 months ago
Quick, Friendly & Professional
Every time I go there, the waiting room is PACKED. I've never waited more than 5 minutes after my appointment time to get in. They answer any questions, and are friendly during the exam. The view of the WONDERFUL landscaping/garden behind the building doesn't hurt!
D
4 months ago
Great service
Pound & Pound are great, I never have to wait for my appointment, they get me right in. They are all very nice there, and do a great job.
P
4 months ago
Best Dental Office
Pound & Pound family dentistry is the most efficient, helpful and friendly practice my family has ever been to!