Poway Dental Arts

Dentist

15835 Pomerado Road

Suite 101

Poway, CA 92064

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
9 months ago
these guys are awesome
I'll never go to another dentist.
S
10 months ago
great service!
They don't keep you waiting,the service is honest,straight foreward! They are very kind,gentle!
J
10 months ago
Excellent sevice
All employees were polite and pleasant.
M
11 months ago
Professional, high quality and friendly service
My experience was as good as it could be when getting two crowns replaced. They were concerned with my comfort and explained everything they were doing. I liked the fact that they made the crowns in the office and that I did not have to wear temporary crowns for two weeks until the permanent ones were ready.
B
12 months ago
Always polite, professional and friendly. Provide explanations of care needed in easy to understand terms and priorities
S
1 year ago
awesome service
They are professional and very friendly,awesome service!
M
1 year ago
Service was flawless and painless. I felt comfortable. Christine is friendly. Normally i am quite stressed and tense but i felt less tension and less nervousness. The hygienist did a good job.
G
1 year ago
I was impressed with how professional this office is
Full service office. Thorough cleaning and complete x-Rays. I did not feel rushed.
G
1 year ago
Office Visit/Cleaning
The staff was very courteous and accommodating. I was very happy with the thoroughness of my cleaning and for Dr. Rich taking the time to look at my teeth after the cleaning finished and discussing any concerns with me.
L
1 year ago
Professional and friendly
i have recently moved to San Diego and needed a new dentist. Dr Rich was recommended to me by a friend. I am glad I took her recommendation. Upon arrival, I was made to feel welcome. I was quickly taken back to get started on necessary x-rays. The assistant was very friendly and put me at ease. She took my x-rays quickly and it was not an uncomfortable experience. Dr. Rich came in and did a thorough exam including an oral cancer check and screen. He made his recommendations for treatment. I liked that he didn't overwhelm me with everything that could possibly be done and he pointed out what was wrong and told me some of my treatment could wait. He took intra oral photographs and I was able to see up close on the screen what the areas of concern looked like. He is very personable and professional. After that, I saw one of his hygienist. She was very gentle and gave me the most thorough cleaning I have had in a long time! She took her time and I did not feel like she was rushing me through. She had a good sense of humor and made the experience stress free. I have not been to a different dentist in 13 years because before I moved to California I saw my boss as my dentist. I have been a dental assistant for over 30 years. I know about dental offices. I would highly recommend Dr Rich. Not only because of my personal positive first experience with his office, but my husband has been going to him prior to me going there. He has had several procedures done already, including crowns and fillings. The work looks great, and the billing is as pain free as the dentistry. Thank you Dr Rich for being our new family dentist!