Powell Dental Care

Dentist

9733 Sawmill Pkwy.

Unit C

Powell, OH 43065

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drbillwaddell.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 days ago
Always a Great Experience
Everyone at Powell Dental Care is friendly, professional, and efficient. My son went in for a cleaning and it was discovered he had a cavity. They were able to take care of it right away and saved us a future visit. Dr. Lahm was very gentle and helped him through all of his questions since this was his first filling. We always have a great experience here!
Response from Powell Dental Care
Thank you, Lori. We are so glad we could take care of your son's cavity at his cleaning so you wouldn't have to schedule another visit. It's great to hear his questions were answered and he felt comfortable!
C
4 days ago
Great office
This office is amazing! They are so great with our children. Our kids got to experience kids day at the dentist. This was fun for them after their cleanings! The staff is friendly and professional!!
Response from Powell Dental Care
Thank you, Christy. We are so glad your kids loved our Kids Day and enjoyed their dental experiences!
K
4 days ago
It would be great if you gave out new toothbrushes and toothpaste at every cleaning.
Response from Powell Dental Care
Kim, Thank you for participating in the survey. Our patients’ input is always valuable. We find that patients who use electric toothbrushes have better oral hygiene. We recommend our patients use an electric toothbrush versus a manual toothbrush. However, we do have manual toothbrushes available for those who request them. Sincerely, Your Powell Dental Care Team
S
2 weeks ago
The entire staff is WONDERFUL !!!!!! Very caring people.
Dr. Lahm listened to my concerns. She and her hygienists are very supportive.
G
2 weeks ago
Excellent Service
Dr. Lahm was professional, quick and knowledgeable! She educated me on what she was doing and was made me feel comfortable. Thanks for a great visit! Gina
C
3 weeks ago
High quality care and amazing staff!!!!
Words could not express my gratitude to the staff and doctors! Our son was so anxious about his appointment for fillings and the staff were over the top patient and kind to help him through and were able to get things started. I am so grateful for their care.
H
3 weeks ago
Always have professional, genuine care when I come in.
Response from Powell Dental Care
Thank you, Heather! We are so happy you are pleased with our care!
K
3 weeks ago
Nick does a great job! Dr. Waddell is wonderful and the entire family (even our 4 year old) likes to go to the dentist!!!
A
1 month ago
Today's appointment
The dentist and dental hygenist were extremely nice and polite however I noticed immediately after the work was done that I could feel with my tongue that a larger gap was created between the top of my tooth that was worked on and the tooth beside it. The focus of the work was on my gumline and it appears that in the process of using the tool to smooth the surface to apply the new material it also removed some of the side and top of an already fragile tooth. As you know, my teeth are extremely brittle and small from years of grinding so I am extremely cautious of anything that touches my mouth. I hope I just never noticed the gap before but I believe it is new since I immediately noticed it with my tongue. Nothing can be done to fix it. It does not hurt. It will just be that much sooner that I will need a crown or dentures. Everyone in the office could not be nicer. I probably should just work with Dr. Waddell since my teeth are in such bad shape.
D
1 month ago
Great people, great service, great location!
Me and my family been going to Dr. Wadall’s dental office for many years now. We are always treated with utmost care. The staff are very professional, and very friendly. Jenni, Shivani, Katie are all awesome. We will for sure enjoy their great services going forward.