Powell Dental Care

Dentist

9733 Sawmill Pkwy.

Unit C

Powell, OH 43065

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drbillwaddell.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 days ago
Friendly staff
My first appt was Wednesday, and I was so impressed by the soothing atmosphere of the office and how nice everyone is! I was nervous about bringing my baby not knowing if she'd fuss (fortunately she slept) but Jennifer helped gather my stuff and strolled her to the room where I was being seen, and she assured me if she did fuss one of the staff would be happy to feed her or walk her up and down the hall. Dr. Min is so friendly too. All the staff is really personable. Nick is a great dental hygienist and I appreciated both him and Jennifer explained what they were doing -- helps put me at ease. Anyway such a great experience!! I'm glad my boyfriend told me about Powell Dental Care and looking forward to my next appointment :)
T
1 week ago
Love the office and staff!!!
I have been going to Powell Dental Care for almost 12 years. The staff is awesome and makes me feel like a friend. I drive from Grove City to Powell to receive all my dental care. That says a lot for Dr. Waddell and his amazing staff ❤️
A
1 week ago
Simply wonderful
The staff, my dental hygienist and Dr. Miller are always kind, professional and very organized. My cleanings and exams are extremely thorough. Wonderful environment, modern equipment and always clean. Great dentist!
S
1 week ago
Check up and cleaning
I received professional, couteous care during my visit.
Response from Powell Dental Care
Thank you Stephen! We're so happy to hear that.
R
2 weeks ago
Love love love shavanie
Response from Powell Dental Care
Thank you Rosanna! We will be sure to pass on your feedback to Shivani!
J
2 weeks ago
very professional and friendly
I have been going here for a number of years and find the staff and service is always professional and friendly.
M
2 weeks ago
Having a great experience with excellent dentist, Dr. Min.
Response from Powell Dental Care
Thank you, Mihye! We're happy you enjoyed your visit with the doctor!
B
2 weeks ago
Very satisfied
I am satisfied with my 6-month cleaning and check-up visit. Great staff. Great dentists.
Response from Powell Dental Care
Thank you, Barry! We're happy to hear you are satisfied with your visits.
T
2 weeks ago
High Quality Service, Quick and Immediate Service
Amazing team! My fake front tooth broke in half and they were able to squeeze me in immediately day of. I was done in less then an hour and able to smile the rest of the weekend. It was a blessing in disguise because they filed a few of my other teeth to make them prettier then they were. Thanks Powell Dental Care😁
S
4 weeks ago
Just awesome!
I really messed up my teeth on a fork over Memorial day weekend and I called my normal dentist for help and they were not able to accommodate. I then called this practices emergency line and received great help, advice, and prompt service for my broken teeth. Great front desk, great dental assistants and great dentists. I am now a permanent patient here and so are the rest of my family! Thank you all!