Powell Dental Care

Dentist

9733 Sawmill Pkwy.

Unit C

Powell, OH 43065

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drbillwaddell.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
11 hours ago
Always great care in a very comfortable environment
Regular cleaning for this visit, which is always efficient and well done. They identified a small area by a crown that needed a fill before it became an issue, so rather than making me set an appointment and come back again, did it right there on the spot! Well done, Dr. Bill and associates.
C
22 hours ago
I love Powell Dental Care. They are always upbeat and positive. They do a very good job each time I am there. I highly recommend them if you are looking for a great dental ofice!
L
1 week ago
The entire staff is very polite and calming. Dr. Miller is the best.
D
2 weeks ago
Leading edge techniques - highly professional
Dr Waddell started by making me feel relaxed, as a friend would. Then I didn't feel the novican shot at all! I was amazed! His procedure incorporates an acupressure technique I didn't even realize he was doing! His assistant Jennifer has 45 yrs of experience and was a pro at her job. I couldn't be more pleased!
M
2 weeks ago
The best cleaning I have ever had and I have had a lot of cleanings.
I am always treated with courtesy professionalism and respect at PDC. The staff is very competent. But, this cleaning by Betsy was outstanding. Kudos to Betsy.
A
2 weeks ago
Wonderful service
They provided wonderful service and they created an environment to where I felt at ease.. They answered all my questions without hesitation.
J
3 weeks ago
Profession and polite staff
Once again my experience at Powell Dental Care was wonderful. I have never had a bad experience at your office. Every visit has been really good. Everyone is so friendly and explains everything that will be going on. So much compassion and care for your patients.
R
4 weeks ago
Recent Visit
Some people dread going to the dentist---I do not. I know that I will get the best care in the area. Dr Waddell, Dr Miller and the staff are experts in dental care. Katie has been my hygienist for a long time and she is fantastic. She treats me with care and the utmost respect. I have been to a lot of dental practitioners around the Columbus area, and I didn't always get the professional treatment I get with Powell Dental Care, especially from Katie and Dr Bill. I know they have my best interests in mind. THANK YOU all.
M
1 month ago
Another Nice Visit
Betsey did a great job cleaning my teeth, and it was nice to meet the new team member, Dr. Min. This business has served my dental needs since 1990, and there's a reason I've stayed with them so long. It's like family.
J
1 month ago
Excellent service, very professional
The ambiance of the office is very calming. The staff is very professional and thorough. I've never had such a thorough exam and cleaning before. And the part you can't teach, they were all so friendly. It was a great experience from beginning to end.