Powell Dental Care

Dentist

9733 Sawmill Pkwy.

Unit C

Powell, OH 43065

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drbillwaddell.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 days ago
High quality service
The staff was very attentive as always. Doctor and dental hygienists are professional, thorough, and always very transparent about the processes.
J
1 week ago
Great dental care
The staff are knowledgeable and professional. Good customer service with making or changing appointments.
K
1 week ago
Nice experience
Have a great first experience; clean office, modern equipment, friendly staff and doctor. Would definitely recommend to my friends and family.
L
2 weeks ago
Nervous about having the deep cleaning. Not bad at all. Nick was very good in doing the deep cleaning.
A
2 weeks ago
Professional, feels like family
As always an excellent experience
D
3 weeks ago
Latest technology and a great experience
I highly recommend the clinic. Great experience from entry through exit. Excellent staff.
D
1 month ago
The entire staff is always very professional, knowledgeable and caring . Highly recommend Powell Dental Care !
Response from Powell Dental Care
Thank you for your recommendation, Debbie!
B
2 months ago
High quality service, great staff
I have been with this practice for nearly 20 years. I started off with a phobia of going to the dentist because of some bad expereinces elsewhere, but Dr. Waddell and his team helped me overcome them and today I got through a crown replacement without even flinching. Superb patient care from start to finish
Response from Powell Dental Care
Thank you for your review, Bob. We are so glad to hear we could help you feel at ease during your dental visits and you are confident in our care!
B
2 months ago
High quality service, great staff
I have been with this practice for nearly 20 years. I started off with a phobia of going to the dentist because of some bad expereinces elsewhere, but Dr. Waddell and his team helped me overcome them and today I got through a crown replacement without even flinching. Superb patient care from start to finish
Response from Powell Dental Care
Thank you for your review, Bob. We are so glad to hear we could help you feel at ease during your dental visits and you are confident in our care!
A
2 months ago
Professional and friendly service
Referred my neighbors to this practice.
Response from Powell Dental Care
Thank you, Anna!