Powell Dental Care

Dentist

9733 Sawmill Pkwy.

Unit C

Powell, OH 43065

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drbillwaddell.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
7 days ago
Enjoybable experience. Quick and painless! :)
Office is always clean and pleasant. Staff is friendly and efficient! Our family is long time patients.
Response from Powell Dental Care
Thank you, Phyllis! We are so glad you are pleased with our service!
A
2 weeks ago
As always, my appt was right on time. Amy did a great job!
Response from Powell Dental Care
Thank you, Ann! We're glad your visit was on time and you enjoyed your experience with Amy!
D
3 weeks ago
Amazing team and service!
I came in for an emergency root canal, and Dr. Lahm changed her schedule to accommodate me - and then did a fantastic job. I just had a cleaning done by Nick, and he is awesome - discusses everything he is doing and seeing. The office team is also super friendly and competent. You won't find a better practice in Powell!
Response from Powell Dental Care
Thank you, Dave. We are so glad we could get you in quickly to relieve any discomfort you were feeling and you enjoyed your cleaning!
M
3 weeks ago
Very friendly and professional. Comfy environment
Amanda and Ilene were great! Really like Dr. Lahm
Response from Powell Dental Care
Thank you, Mary Beth! We're so glad you enjoyed your visit with Dr. Lahm.
L
3 weeks ago
The most relaxing teeth cleaning
Just had my bi-annual check up and teeth cleaning at Powell Dental Care and it was actually quite relaxing! Don't remember ever actually enjoying getting my teeth cleaned before. Thank you!
Response from Powell Dental Care
Thank you, Lee! We are so glad to hear you felt relaxed during your visit!
T
4 weeks ago
Never have to wait and always great service.
Response from Powell Dental Care
Thank you, Toni!
L
4 weeks ago
The highest quality service, professional and friendly staff
I needed to have two very old, very deep amalgam fillings replaced. At my previous dentist, this same procedure resulted in two root canals; according to the dentist, they were unavoidable bc the fillings were so deep. Fearful of the same result, I avoided replacing these two for many years until coming to Dr. Lahm. She was able to replace them successfully while avoiding root canals. I ate ice cream the same night with no sensitivity and no pain! I am thrilled! She's fantastic and the staff is wonderful. I have transitioned my whole family to Powell Dental Care and have never felt more confident about our dental care!
Response from Powell Dental Care
Thank you, Lisa. We are so glad we could help you and you experienced no pain after your procedure!
D
1 month ago
Tooth Ache
I had a bad tooth ache , called the office at 9:00 am , they made arrangements with the Doctor to get me in ASAP . Arrived at 10:00 am. Got me into the exam room ASAP once I arrived and got the issue taken care of ! Great staff ! Great doctors ! Can't say enough about how fantastic they are.
Response from Powell Dental Care
Thank you for your review, David. We are so glad we could get you in quickly to help relieve your discomfort!
K
1 month ago
Outstanding dental care is always provided by Powell Dental care. Eileen is an outstanding dental hygienist.
Response from Powell Dental Care
Thank you, Ken. We will be sure to pass on your compliments to Eileen!
R
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly
I have been going to Powell Dental Care for more than a year now and I am impressed with the very professional work of Kevin and also his friendly approach that he has which puts me at ease when I am with him. Also when he does the cleaning I do not feel any pain and always look forward to getting my teeth cleaned and serviced by him on a regular basis. Also his tips on flossing helped me to a great deal.
Response from Powell Dental Care
Thank you! We are so glad you are pleased with our service and feel at ease during your visits. We're happy to hear you felt our flossing tips were helpful!