Powell Dental Care

Dentist

9733 Sawmill Pkwy.

Unit C

Powell, OH 43065

Open Today By Appointment

drbillwaddell.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
Shivani is efficient!
I laugh when I enter and I laugh as I leave. It's not the typical dental experience but it is the standard at Powell Dental. Clean teeth - Check. Quality dental repair work - Check. FUN - Double Check! Thanks for meeting my time constraints today while providing quality service with a smile. You guys are great!
A
4 days ago
Great service and professional staff.
I have done extensive work in my teeth throughout my life. Never I felt so relaxed and comfortable while being treated!
J
6 days ago
First time seeing Dr. Lahm and I was so impressed! Not only does she bring an air of competancy and confidence, she also delivers. Made this anxious patient feel more calm. Highly recommend this practice!
A
6 days ago
Excellent service as always!
S
2 weeks ago
Excellent practice
Love everything about PDC. The front desk staff is always attentive and friendly. Dr. Lahm did great work on my teeth. Professional, efficient, and overall a great dentist. Would highly recommend this office to anyone looking for a new dental practice!
S
3 weeks ago
Outstanding Professional Dental Care
The entire experience from the friendly text reminder before the appointment, warm greeting upon arrival, and excellent knowledgeable professional care makes Powell Dental Care the premier dental facility in central Ohio.
A
3 weeks ago
Usual friendly and professional service
M
1 month ago
Very High Quality Professional Dental Services
Have been a patient of this practice for 6 years and continue to find their skill, dedication and commitment to be very high. From cleanings to procedures they have continually met my expectations. I feel their knowledge level is up to date and that they use all available technology to the patient's advantage. The recommendations they have made to me for my continued dental health are understandable, and they always offer any options that might exist. The entire staff from front desk to medical team has always been quick to react to my requests.
A
1 month ago
High quality service, professional and Friendly:)
I have referred a friend to this office because of my overwhelming satisfaction.
L
1 month ago
Excellent Service
Powell Dental Care provides excellent service. The staff is professional, the office is clean and cozy and my appointment was very timely. Shavitha is great! She is super friendly and goes beyond her job!