Powell Dental Care

Dentist

9733 Sawmill Pkwy.

Unit C

Powell, OH 43065

Closed Today Closed

drbillwaddell.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 days ago
Great service
As always, service was great and friendly. Very professional staff.
P
6 days ago
My cleaning was well done and informative
I am always pleased with the quality of the cleanings I receive at Powell Dental care. It's obvious that they care about doing a good job and educating me on what I need to do better to get better results.
N
1 week ago
High quality Service! Wonderful Staff!
It’s a great experience every time. The Dr explains everything and they work well with children. Efficient and friendly. I will recommend to anyone I know. Thank you Powell Dental Care!
U
1 week ago
This was my first appointment with Powell Dental care. It was thorough exam of teeth, mouth and tonsils. Gum conditions with each tooth was evaluated to proper cleaning procedure. Suggestion of obstructive sleep apnea was eye opening. Diagnosis of underlying cause of concerns.
S
2 weeks ago
Fast, friendly, and skilled staff
I love that I was able to be seen almost immediately and that all the staff were smiling and friendly. Most importantly to me, my cleaning was gentle and efficient. Thanks Shivani!!
R
4 weeks ago
Personable and Professional Care
I have been with Dr Waddell for years. I trust him to take care of my teeth and trust his recommendations. Eileen gave me a thorough cleaning andoral cancer screening. She explained everything and answered my questions directly. My teeth feel really clean.
Response from Powell Dental Care
Thank you so much for your review, Richard! We appreciate your confidence in our care and are glad your teeth are feeling great!
J
1 month ago
On the spot quick fix of a small chip... great service.
It's always a joy to stop by Powell Dental. Thorough, personalized, and professional cleanings are the standard. In this visit I had a small chip that needed repaired and they were able to do that work in 15 minutes after my scheduled cleaning. It's that type of service that I've come to expect from Powell Dental. The entire staff is excellent, including Dr. Lamn who fixed me up on this visit and Shivani, the hygienist who only poked me by accident once. Just kidding! ;-). Shivani - you're the best. Thank you all for making a trip to the dentist fun again!
Response from Powell Dental Care
Thank you for your encouraging words, Jay. We love providing efficient and personalized service to everyone who enters our office. We appreciate your review!
R
1 month ago
Urgent Appt
I had an "emergency" at 11pm on January 1. I called the office at 6:30am on January 2 and left a message. They called back at 7:02am, and scheduled an appointment for 9am the same day. I was done at 9:45am. THANK YOU, Dr Waddell, and the Staff. Happy New Year.
R
1 month ago
Very Accommodating
I had an "emergency" at 11pm on January 1st. I called the office at 6:30am on January 2 and left a message.. They called back and scheduled an appointment at 9am, the same day. I was done at 9:45am. GREAT SERVICE! Thanks to Dr Waddell and the staff. HAPPY NEW YEAR!
Response from Powell Dental Care
Thank you for your kind review, Rick. It's our pleasure to provide a welcoming environment to any patient with a dental emergency. We are glad you enjoyed your experience!
J
2 months ago
Urgent appointment
The team was so helpful to work me in for an urgent appointment before the holidays for a needed repair.
Response from Powell Dental Care
Thank you, Jackie. It's our pleasure to provide emergency appointments to our patients!