Powell Dental Care

Dentist

9733 Sawmill Pkwy.

Unit C

Powell, OH 43065

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drbillwaddell.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 month ago
Outstanding quality of service.
I am a new resident to Powell and had no dentist. I developed a dental problem that required prompt care. I called Powell Dental Care and was given an appointment on the day I called. On this my first visit I received excellent service and care from a friendly, highly professional staff in a comfortable, pleasant, calm environment. A thorough assessment of my problem was done, the causes of the problems were identified, treatment options were provided and the estimated cost was discussed. I will be returning for treatment a week later.
A
1 month ago
Great service -fast!
I came in for a chipped tooth. The tooth was repaired without any discomfort in left than a half hour.
J
1 month ago
Professional and knowledgable office environment
Great experience. All professionals explained what they were doing and I received a quality complete dental check up and cleaning
D
1 month ago
Excellent customer care
The staff is well-trained and efficient from a business standpoint and on the personal side they are polite, courteous and compassionate. I wouldn't go anywhere else.
T
1 month ago
Very pleasant experience
Betsey is always the best, very professional and gives advice on how to take better care of your teeth.
C
1 month ago
My recent visit was great! Even though it was just for 'maintenenace" care, Powell Dental always treats me like one of the family! I was treated with the utmost care and respect and they answered all of my questions and were able to inform me on some issues that I had not been aware of and the best plan of care for these issues. They always have my best interests at heart and are willing to work with me to help solve my issues. As I've said before, there is NO other place I would go for my dental care that Powell Dental Care; they're simply the BEST!!!!!
N
2 months ago
HIGH QUALITY PROFESSIONAL CARE, VERY CARING AND FRIENDLY.
The staff is always so warm and caring Powell Dental care! We love it there!! Dr. Waddell is at the top of his field! My teeth have never been in such awesome shape! My entire family loves to go to Powell Dental care. Thank you so much for being so wonderful!
R
2 months ago
Always professional - on time, courteous, thanks to Dr. Miller and rest of the team!
K
2 months ago
Eileen is an outstanding dental hygentist
C
2 months ago
Friendly staff
My first appt was Wednesday, and I was so impressed by the soothing atmosphere of the office and how nice everyone is! I was nervous about bringing my baby not knowing if she'd fuss (fortunately she slept) but Jennifer helped gather my stuff and strolled her to the room where I was being seen, and she assured me if she did fuss one of the staff would be happy to feed her or walk her up and down the hall. Dr. Min is so friendly too. All the staff is really personable. Nick is a great dental hygienist and I appreciated both him and Jennifer explained what they were doing -- helps put me at ease. Anyway such a great experience!! I'm glad my boyfriend told me about Powell Dental Care and looking forward to my next appointment :)
Response from Powell Dental Care
Caitlin, we are so happy to be able to help you feel so comfortable with us! We truly care about all of our patients, and strive to meet all of their needs. Thank you so much for your feedback, and we look forward to seeing you at your next dental visit!