Powell Dental Care

Dentist

9733 Sawmill Pkwy.

Unit C

Powell, OH 43065

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drbillwaddell.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 months ago
Usual friendly and professional service
Response from Powell Dental Care
Thank you, Andrea! We're happy to hear that!
M
2 months ago
Very High Quality Professional Dental Services
Have been a patient of this practice for 6 years and continue to find their skill, dedication and commitment to be very high. From cleanings to procedures they have continually met my expectations. I feel their knowledge level is up to date and that they use all available technology to the patient's advantage. The recommendations they have made to me for my continued dental health are understandable, and they always offer any options that might exist. The entire staff from front desk to medical team has always been quick to react to my requests.
Response from Powell Dental Care
Thank you for your kind words, Mark. We are glad you are satisfied with our care and feel confident in our care!
A
2 months ago
High quality service, professional and Friendly:)
I have referred a friend to this office because of my overwhelming satisfaction.
Response from Powell Dental Care
Thank you so much for your recommendation, Ann!
L
2 months ago
Excellent Service
Powell Dental Care provides excellent service. The staff is professional, the office is clean and cozy and my appointment was very timely. Shavitha is great! She is super friendly and goes beyond her job!
Response from Powell Dental Care
Thank you, Latoya. We are so glad you enjoy your visits with our team!
S
2 months ago
Professional, Clean and Amazing Service
Amazing service and friendly and clean office. Dr. Lahm, Jen and Amy were amazing and I am so happy with my dental treatment!!!
Response from Powell Dental Care
Thank you, Shivani! We are so glad you enjoyed your experience!
T
3 months ago
Friendly, on time and high quality service.
Response from Powell Dental Care
Thank you, Trina! We are glad your visit was on time and you are pleased with our service!
D
3 months ago
Most thorough dental office I’ve ever been to.
They really know what they are doing! All of them! I had a temporary crown done yesterday on one tooth, in the final stages of a dental implant as well. I also had a teeth cleaning. They really took care to do everything meticulously well and they are all so friendly.
Response from Powell Dental Care
Thank you, Diane. We are glad you had a good experience with your crown and cleaning!
N
3 months ago
Friendly, Professional Service
I've been a patient for many years and I always have a great experience at this office. I didn't think I'd ever be able to say that about dental care.
Response from Powell Dental Care
Thank you, Nikki! We are so glad you have enjoyed your experiences with us over the years!
A
3 months ago
New patient recommendation!
I would highly recommend Powell Dental Care. The practice was set up for comfort with tvs and massage chairs! The staff was friendly and I was able to make a same day appointment for my dental emergency. Dr. Amy Lahm was fantastic and answered all my questions and concerns with kindness and walked me through the process step by step which I appreciated.
Response from Powell Dental Care
Thank you, Amy. We are so glad you feel comfortable during your visits and we could get you in on the same day to help you with your dental emergency! We appreciate your recommendation!
J
4 months ago
We appreciate Dr Waddell's expertise and detailed exams.
Response from Powell Dental Care
Thank you, Jack! We are glad you feel Dr. Waddell is knowledgeable and thorough during your dental exams!