Powell Dental Care

Dentist

9733 Sawmill Pkwy.

Unit C

Powell, OH 43065

Open Today By Appointment

drbillwaddell.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 years ago
I rec'd excellent treatment with friendliness and courtesy.
F
2 years ago
Good service with a massaging seat. Watch TV while hygienist cleans your teeth.
S
2 years ago
Awesome Dentist, Awesome Assistant
They can make an unpleasant event like getting teeth pulled not so bad! Thank you!
P
2 years ago
Great Hygentist
Katie is always so kind and does such a nice job cleaning my teeth!! Really all the staff is wonderful and very professional.
D
2 years ago
Very nice, professional people! Everyone was super!!
I would highly recommend this practice!!
P
2 years ago
high quality service and professional and friendly
Love the staff at Powell Dental Care. All the staff is very friendly and professional. I highly recommend them. I was having some problem with my teeth before a trip. The staff and Dr. Miller were so efficient in getting my problem solved in a timely matter. Because of them I was able to travel abroad with no tooth problem. Dr. Miller really cares about her patients. Pat D
D
2 years ago
Professional, high-quality service
This practice makes going to the dentist a wonderful experience. Everything is so professional and well-done from the moment you check-in. You can tell that the patient is a priority.
C
2 years ago
very profession and thorough
Powell Dental is fabulous! I would highly recommend them
J
2 years ago
Friendly and professional staff
Best dental office I've been to- friendly and the staff is phenomenal. Quality service and care for patients, clean and nice facility. Highly recommend!!
D
2 years ago
High quality service, professional, and friendly
As always, my appointment was right on time. No wait at all! The entire staff was friendly and attentive. It's a very good operation they have going on over there. Everything is quick and easy. Great place!