Powell Dental Care

Dentist

9733 Sawmill Pkwy.

Unit C

Powell, OH 43065

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drbillwaddell.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 years ago
Simply the Best
You don't just need a dentist...You need a Great Dentist. Powell Dental Care will take the best care of your pearly whites. It makes no difference if you haven't seen a dentist for awhile. These people will whip your mouth into a chewing machine....and they're super nice too.
L
2 years ago
QUALITY WAS HIGH SERVICE AND VERY PROFESSIONAL
MY EXPERIENCE WITH POWELL DENTAL CARE, AS USUAL WAS EXCELLENT.BEGINING WITH ENTERING THE FRONT DOOR TO EXITING EVERYONE IS SO CONCERENED ABOUT YOUR WELL BEING. THE DOCOTORS ALSO ARE SO GENTLE AND CARE ROR THEIR PATIENTS. THANK YOU,
L
2 years ago
QUALITY WAS HIGH SERVICE AND VERY PROFESSIONAL
MY EXPERIENCE WITH POWELL DENTAL CARE, AS USUAL WAS EXCELLENT.BEGINING WITH ENTERING THE FRONT DOOR TO EXITING EVERYONE IS SO CONCERENED ABOUT YOUR WELL BEING. THE DOCOTORS ALSO ARE SO GENTLE AND CARE ROR THEIR PATIENTS. THANK YOU,
C
2 years ago
Professional & friendly
The staff and doctors are top notch!
Z
2 years ago
Really Care about My Teeth's Health
Jennifer was very patient to explain me the difference between the food reside and the plaque. Also, she told me the importance to remove these plaque and the ways how to remove them. Although previous dentists also asked me to floss my teeth daily, I didn't really have the incentive to do it because I didn't understand the reason behind it. In the future, I will do what she told me to keep my teeth healthy. I really appreciated her efforts to make me change my old bad habit. Thanks a lot.
N
2 years ago
Very efficient and friendly office! Shivani and Dr. Waddell are THE BEST!
S
2 years ago
Friendly and gentle
Love how sweet and cheerful everyone is at the office! They did a good job and I thought they were gentle during the cleaning. Also, I like the reminder texts.
J
2 years ago
Always informative and helpful with my best interests at heart
Always informative and helpful with my best interests at heart
K
2 years ago
Love the massaging dental chairs, personal TV and protective glasses. Very comfortable and relaxing experience.
G
2 years ago
I have been going to Powell Dental Care for about the past 9 years now. Most of my appointments have been for routine cleanings one of which I had recently, but over that time I've had fillings replaced and a few crowns done. Every time I've sat in the dentist chair has been a very comfortable and pleasant experience. I have known Dr. Waddell and his staff of technicians and receptionists to be completely professional, knowledgeble, and thorough in their work. Everyone there is so friendly too and ready to answer any questions that I am very glad to say that Powell Dental Care is my choice for all of my dental needs.