Powell Dental Care

Dentist

9733 Sawmill Pkwy.

Unit C

Powell, OH 43065

Open Today By Appointment

drbillwaddell.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 year ago
I hate dentists but
Best treatment ever from Dr Wadell to the front desk. I feel good coming here.
D
1 year ago
Always friendly, comfortable, and pleasant.
M
1 year ago
reconstructed 2 Wisdom teeth
I am older and do not look forward to the dental experience. However, Dr. J. Miller is as good as it gets. I would challenge anyone when their dental appointment is complete not saying I'm glad I didn't cancel.
B
1 year ago
High quality staff!
No waiting. Staff and Doctor were very courteous! Problem was resolved in a timely manner. Very good experience.
K
1 year ago
High Quality service
Eileen always does an outstanding job
G
1 year ago
Dr Miller is outstanding
Dr. Miller is outstanding at her profession. While my procedure is not one anyone would wish for, she made it the best is could possibly be for me. The staff is also wonderful.
T
1 year ago
High quality service.
Great overall experience. No pain. High quality service. Comfortable environment and kind, professional and qualified personnel.
J
1 year ago
Professional, friendly, and quality service!
After moving to this area two years ago, I was apprehensive about finding a new dental practice but I have only good things to say about Powell Dental Care. The staff is professional and very friendly and the doctors are thorough, caring, and most importantly, gentle!
S
1 year ago
Great service and awesome staff
K
1 year ago
Friendly and professional
Everyone very friendly and professional.