Powell Dental Care

Dentist

9733 Sawmill Pkwy.

Unit C

Powell, OH 43065

Open Today By Appointment

drbillwaddell.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 years ago
Went to Powell Dental with broken tooth. Dr. Miller was professional, kind, understanding and did a painless job of preparing tooth for permanent crown.
P
2 years ago
My bridge came off, I called to the office and immediately got an appointment. Dr Waddel and Jennifer did a great job recementing my bridge. Thank you so much for this great experience and great job.
P
2 years ago
Top notch staff. From top to bottom. Very clean, well maintained offices that are ran by professionals who enjoy what they do!.
T
2 years ago
Turned an urgent issue into a reason for me to like them even more!!
My temporary crown fell out, I called at 7:15 and they got me in 10 min later! The front desk was ready for me and my dental hygienist was ready. It was quick, thorough and I was on my way!! Thank you!!
C
2 years ago
Best Dental Care
The staff are all extremely kind. Comfortable spa-type, relaxed atmosphere in waiting area, and excellent state-of-art dental care.
A
2 years ago
The staff was extremely helpful with my 3 year old in making her feel relaxed for her first cleaning. She was able to watch cartoons and pick out a special toy. The staff was also helpful in watching my 3 year during my cleaning and xrays. The office got all three of my family members scheduled at same time for convenience. We always leave with clean teeth!
C
2 years ago
Quality Service
Professional service. Friendly staff. No waiting and keep to the appointment times. Respectful of the patients time by being efficient throughout the whole appointment.
M
2 years ago
Super friendly service!
Everyone at Powell Dental Care is extremely nice, courteous and professional with a family-like armosphere. The staff is incredibly knowledgeable as well.
D
2 years ago
The best place to go
Katie did an amazing job and was very patient with me! I'm going to make sure I floss from now on :)
J
2 years ago
Great Customer Care
I use your practice as an example to our team as a place that always exceeds my expectations!!!