Powell Dental Care

Dentist

9733 Sawmill Pkwy.

Unit C

Powell, OH 43065

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drbillwaddell.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 months ago
Check up and cleaning
I received professional, couteous care during my visit.
Response from Powell Dental Care
Thank you Stephen! We're so happy to hear that.
M
2 months ago
Scheduling issues
I love my team members....Eileen & Dr. Miller are excellent. However, the BIGGEST issue I have with Powell Dental is they repeatedly need to change my appointment date. They & I schedule an appointment 6 months ahead, then less than a week before the appointment they call. Either my dental assistant isn't going to be there (never was scheduled) or my Dentist isn't scheduled (never works that day of the week or is out of the country). They certainly know this more than a few days before my appointment, so why not call earlier. BUT preferably don't schedule me when you know my 'team members' aren't available. And if that means scheduling my next appt. 3 months ahead instead of 6 months.....then do that. But don't try & change my 'team members' nor constantly force me to change my appointment! I don't want to have to switch to a new office, but this constant frustration could cause me to do that!
Response from Powell Dental Care
Dear Mary, We value your input, thank you. We are taking measures to assure more consistency with scheduled appointments. We recently welcomed Dr. Sung Jin Minn and Dr. Amy Lahm to our office to help with the many requests our patients have for expanded hours. The additional doctors also help provide coverage when we are attending continuing education courses, have a family emergency, or are simply on vacation. We are confident of Dr. Minn's and Dr. Lahm's expertise and patient care. However, if you only wish to see your team members, please inform our staff and we would be more than happy to make sure you are scheduled with them for each of your visits. We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment! Sincerely, Your Powell Dental Care Team
R
2 months ago
Love love love shavanie
Response from Powell Dental Care
Thank you Rosanna! We will be sure to pass on your feedback to Shivani!
J
2 months ago
very professional and friendly
I have been going here for a number of years and find the staff and service is always professional and friendly.
Response from Powell Dental Care
Jackie, we are so happy to have you a patient with us! Even further, we are so glad that you always enjoy your dental care with our dental team.
M
2 months ago
Having a great experience with excellent dentist, Dr. Min.
Response from Powell Dental Care
Thank you, Mihye! We're happy you enjoyed your visit with the doctor!
B
2 months ago
Very satisfied
I am satisfied with my 6-month cleaning and check-up visit. Great staff. Great dentists.
Response from Powell Dental Care
Thank you, Barry! We're happy to hear you are satisfied with your visits.
T
2 months ago
High Quality Service, Quick and Immediate Service
Amazing team! My fake front tooth broke in half and they were able to squeeze me in immediately day of. I was done in less then an hour and able to smile the rest of the weekend. It was a blessing in disguise because they filed a few of my other teeth to make them prettier then they were. Thanks Powell Dental Care😁
Response from Powell Dental Care
Thomas, we are so glad that our team was able to assist you with your dental emergency right away! Thank you so much for your review!
S
3 months ago
Just awesome!
I really messed up my teeth on a fork over Memorial day weekend and I called my normal dentist for help and they were not able to accommodate. I then called this practices emergency line and received great help, advice, and prompt service for my broken teeth. Great front desk, great dental assistants and great dentists. I am now a permanent patient here and so are the rest of my family! Thank you all!
Response from Powell Dental Care
Shannon, we are so glad that our team was able to assist you during your recent dental emergency! We are so glad that you enjoyed your treatment with us and that you are now a permanent part of our dental family! Thank you greatly for your review!
R
3 months ago
Top down excellence.
Response from Powell Dental Care
Thank you, Robert!
J
3 months ago
Great Job
You guys do a great job and everyone is friendly from the front of the office to the back. Nick was my hygienist today, and did great work and gave useful tips for flossing and how to be efficient. Thank you for keeping me in good oral health!
Response from Powell Dental Care
Jared, we are happy to be your source of dental care! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your recent visit with us. We always strive to keep our patients well informed and comfortable with their treatments! Thank you for your review!