Powell Dental Care

Dentist

9733 Sawmill Pkwy.

Unit C

Powell, OH 43065

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drbillwaddell.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 months ago
6 month check-up.
Shivani does a wonderful job and truly cares about her profession and you as well.
Response from Powell Dental Care
Thank you so much, Kim! We are so happy to hear you enjoy your visits with Shivani!
C
3 months ago
"Going to the dentist" is not what it used to be, especially going to Powell Dental; the staff, from the receptionists to, the billing staff, to the hygentists and the dentists, make this a much more enjoyable AND relaxing experience. Even when I've had to go and have major work done on my teeth (crowns, re-do fillings, etc.) I've always felt that I was being given the best care possible combined with compassion and my being able to fully understand the procedure being done at that time and why that was the best procedure for the problem that I had. I really can't say enough great things about Powell Dental Care and I have recommended this practice to family members and friends! Keep up the excellent work; I'm so grateful and happy that I found Powell Dental Care!!!
Response from Powell Dental Care
Thank you, Cindy. We are so glad that your visits are enjoyable and relaxing with our team! We want every patient to feel well-informed about each procedure they receive and are glad you feel confident in our recommendations and your questions are answered!
J
4 months ago
Professional and friendly
Powell Dental Care is awesome! Professional, friendly and very nice environment. Thanks you
Response from Powell Dental Care
Thank you, Jodi. We are so glad you enjoy our team and feel we are professional and friendly.
R
4 months ago
I am not sure what you are asking here.
The new Doctor, Dr. Long, did not display a caring attitude. We had never met before and she walked into the room without warmly greeting me or addressing me by name.
Response from Powell Dental Care
Dear Rabbi Schneider, We regret that we did not meet your expectations. Although Dr. Lahm’s manner was perceived as “uncaring,” she was actually in the process of helping a patient that had an emergency. This may have resulted in being slightly rushed which did not affect your level of care. Sincerely, Your Powell Dental Care Team
T
4 months ago
Excellent staff and care
Thanks to the staff for providing me the opportunity to come in a week before my scheduled appointment. Nick did a great job in the cleaning.
Response from Powell Dental Care
We are glad we could get you in quickly! Thank you for your feedback, Tom!
C
4 months ago
Great office
The front desk staff is always welcoming. Katie the hygienist was wonderful with our son, Christopher.
Response from Powell Dental Care
Thank you, Christy! We are glad you feel our team is welcoming!
J
4 months ago
Great!!!!!!!!!
Shovani and Dr Waddel are great!!! I have been going here the past 4 years and I have only had great experiences.
Response from Powell Dental Care
Thank you, James. We are glad you enjoy your experiences with Shivani and Dr. Waddell!
M
4 months ago
Promptly began my appointment. Thorough explanation of procedures & answers to my questions.
Response from Powell Dental Care
Thank you, Mary. We are glad you feel well-informed and that all of your questions are answered!
K
5 months ago
Only the Best!
Powell Dental Care is the best dental practice I have ever been to. Shivani is a terrific hygienist she is always kind, courteous, and very professional.
Response from Powell Dental Care
Thank you, Kyle. We are happy to hear you have enjoyed your time with Shivani!
J
5 months ago
Powell Dental
Powell Dental Office is the best. Every one in this office is friendly and make you feel welcome...my husband said when we left the other day how many people come out of a dentist office happy...we do. The front office staff, hygienist and dentist are there for you any time you need them. We have gone to Powell Dental for approximately 16 years. We give them the very best rating...5 stars.
Response from Powell Dental Care
Thank you, Judy and Chuck! We are so glad that both of you leave our office smiling! That is our goal!