Powell Dental Care

Dentist

9733 Sawmill Pkwy.

Unit C

Powell, OH 43065

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drbillwaddell.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 months ago
excellent service
high quality service, very professional and friendly, gentle on the teeth.
Response from Powell Dental Care
Thank you, Tom. We are glad you feel our service is high-quality!
A
3 months ago
Awesome job experience as always!
Response from Powell Dental Care
Thank you, Abhneet! That's great to hear!
S
4 months ago
Great dentist!
I am so thankful that I found Dr. Waddell when I moved to Ohio 7 years ago. He is absolutely wonderful! He is a very talented and skilled dentist, and I trust him implicitly. I always ask for Eileen to be my dental hygienist. She is extremely gentle, yet thorough, and is very knowledgeable. I have always been very impressed with Dr. Waddell's entire staff. When you enter the office, you feel like you are in "Cheers"--everyone knows your name!
Response from Powell Dental Care
Thank you, Sally. It's great to hear you have trust in our team and our care, and your visits are gentle and thorough. We are glad you found us too!
M
4 months ago
I typically do not like going to the dentist because of the painful teeth cleaning, mainly due to medication I take that causes gum swelling. However, Katie always takes her time as is very gentle when cleaning my teeth. I find that her care is top notch and that Dr. Waddell is a smart man by keeping such experienced and caring staff.
Response from Powell Dental Care
Thank you for your review, Marc. We are so glad that your visits are gentle and high quality!
L
4 months ago
High quality service
Powell Dental Care has high quality service and the service is great !
Response from Powell Dental Care
We are glad you are pleased with our service! Thank you, Latoya!
A
4 months ago
Excellent service and top medical care!
I’ve been going to Powell Dental Care for years. The staff and doctors are always welcoming and kind. The dental hygienist I had today was great - he was very thorough and explained everything clearly. I highly recommend Powell Dental Care to anyone looking for high quality dental care with a personal touch!
L
4 months ago
It was good!
I like "Kate" as my hygienist. Very gentle and gets you in and out!!!
Response from Powell Dental Care
Thank you, Larry! We are glad you enjoy your visits with Kate!
S
4 months ago
Got me in right away and got relief!
I've had some discomfort and the office got me in immediately to make assessment and found I needed a root canal. Dr Waddell was able to adjust my bite to alleviate discomfort short term. I am headed to endodontist this afternoon.
Response from Powell Dental Care
Thank you for your feedback, Susan. We are so glad we could help ease the discomfort you were feeling!
A
4 months ago
As always, my cleaning was thorough and painless. Couple that with a calming environment and it's a win!
Response from Powell Dental Care
Thank you, Ann! We are so glad you felt your cleaning was thorough and you enjoyed our office!
J
4 months ago
Almost no wait, very friendly and professional
I showed up 15 min early and taken back almost right away. Always greeted by name and Dr Waddel is great. Just got my wife a new patient appointment
Response from Powell Dental Care
Thank you, John! We are so glad your visit went well and started soon after you arrived. We love getting to know our patients personally, and we are excited to meet your wife!