Powell Dental Care

Dentist

9733 Sawmill Pkwy.

Unit C

Powell, OH 43065

Open Today By Appointment

drbillwaddell.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 months ago
Friendly and very thorough staff
I so appreciate how thorough their staff is. Professional and interested in your whole health. Dr Waddell is awesome
S
2 months ago
great service and professional expertise
Dr. Waddell was compassionate and quickly available for me in my time of need. He came in early to the office to examine me and diagnose my need for a root canal. The communication from Dr. Waddell and his office staff was exceptional.
A
3 months ago
Great cleaning, gentle but thorough.
Very friendly. Concerned but about my teeth health. Thorough but gentle.
J
3 months ago
Love you guys... and your service.
I almost want to drink soda again just so I can get more cavities because then I get to see you more! Yes, you guys are that awesome. Thank you for making the Dentist visits an exciting part of my life routine.
G
3 months ago
Very professional and thorough. Timely appointments. Dental assistant explained everything as each procedure was being performed and answered all my questions to put me at ease. Great experience!
L
3 months ago
Everyone dealt with me with professional excellence. The office staff is courteous and efficient and the dental work was excellent. I am grateful they helped preserve my teeth.
D
3 months ago
High Quality Service
Powell Dental Care was flexible in scheduling my appointment and provided helpful reminders. I was comfortable during my visit and received great care and dental advice. I'm looking forward to my next visit in six months!
C
3 months ago
Wonderful staff
I had treatment done today. Dr Miller and Angela were amazing! They know how to calm you down when you are feeling anxious and make it a more pleasent place to be! Would recommend everyone to the office!
S
4 months ago
Very nicely done
Everything was very professional. Everyone was wonderful, thank you for the great service.
J
4 months ago
Great as always.........