Powell Dental Care

Dentist

9733 Sawmill Pkwy.

Unit C

Powell, OH 43065

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drbillwaddell.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 months ago
Top down excellence.
Response from Powell Dental Care
Thank you, Robert!
J
3 months ago
Great Job
You guys do a great job and everyone is friendly from the front of the office to the back. Nick was my hygienist today, and did great work and gave useful tips for flossing and how to be efficient. Thank you for keeping me in good oral health!
Response from Powell Dental Care
Jared, we are happy to be your source of dental care! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your recent visit with us. We always strive to keep our patients well informed and comfortable with their treatments! Thank you for your review!
K
3 months ago
Recent visit
Nick was my Hygienist and he did a great job. On time, did his job well, courteous, and efficient. Dentist was great, informed and also efficient. I would recommend them highly.
Response from Powell Dental Care
Kevin, thank you so much for your review! We are so glad that you enjoyed our dental team during your recent visit with us! We greatly appreciate your review and kind recommendation.
A
4 months ago
Professional, and courteous staff. Very clean facility.
Response from Powell Dental Care
Thank you, Abhneet! We're glad you found our office clean and thought our team was professional and courteous!
V
4 months ago
Dr. Waddell and the entire staff at Powell Dental have been friendly and very accommodating. They take the time to explain things in detail so that you have a full understanding.
Response from Powell Dental Care
Thank you for your review, Vicki. We're so glad you felt well-informed and comfortable in our office. We want every patient to feel they fully understand any treatment you are going to receive and how it will help you. We appreciate your feedback!
S
4 months ago
Excellent service from all members of the Powell Dental office---from dentist, to hygienist, to office staff. Exceptional quality product delivered in a compassionate /caring environment.
Response from Powell Dental Care
Sam, we are so glad that you enjoy your dental services with us, and our environment! Thank you greatly for your feedback!
T
4 months ago
great and very complete service. Polite and friendly
I was in for cleaning and six month check up. Service was very complete and high quality. Hygienist was very thorough, polite and friendly as always.
Response from Powell Dental Care
Teresa, we are so glad to hear that you enjoyed our dental team during your visit! Thank you so much for your feedback, we are so happy to hear from you!
B
4 months ago
Great professional service!
Fast & friendly service as always. Nick, Dr Waddell & the rest of the staff, kudos! Remember people...Floss! :)
Response from Powell Dental Care
Brian, we are so glad that you enjoy our fast, friendly, and professional dental services! Thank you so much for your kind feedback!
R
4 months ago
Very good quality and excellent professionalism
Dental exam and general cleaning: As usual with Powell Dentistry, appointments are firm---no lengthy waits in the waiting room. The dental hygienist is very professional, efficient and personable. Dr. Waddell is an excellent dentist, and very good with patients.
Response from Powell Dental Care
Ron, thank you so much for your review! We are so glad to hear that you view our practice as excellent and professional!
L
4 months ago
Warm, welcoming, professional services rendered.
Response from Powell Dental Care
Thank you Loren! We are so happy to hear you feel comfortable in our office.