Powell Dental Care

Dentist

9733 Sawmill Pkwy.

Unit C

Powell, OH 43065

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drbillwaddell.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 months ago
Prompt, very professional and friendly
I have been very satisfied as a patient (8+ years) of Powell Dental Care. So much, that in the past year, I have switched my whole family to this practice. They had remained patients (since we moved to Powell 10 yrs ago) of a practice in the Upper Arlington area. We were constantly getting surprise charges, incorrect billings and excessive wait times from that practice. That has not happened once from PDC. I can now say, my whole family of 5 are glad to have made the switch to Powell Dental Care. They get you in and get you out in timely, professional manner. I would highly recommend them for your dental care!
J
4 months ago
This is s very friendly and relaxing place to go. Everyone is very helpful and informative. I had Eileen today as the hygienist and she was thorough and comforting. As I left they gave me a quote for future work I will need done so there is no surprises with payment. This is my 3rd year with Dr. Wadell and I highly recommend him!
J
4 months ago
Best Dentist ever
On my 14th year with Dr. Waddell. He is the best. I would never go anywhere else. Staff is friendly, competent and welcoming. Thanks team
K
4 months ago
Excellent dental cleaning
As always, my dental cleaning with Katie was great! I have been a patient of Dr. Waddell's for many years. Visiting Powell Dental is always a good experience. :)
T
4 months ago
Simply the best
I have been going to Powell Dental care for nearly 15 years now. It is simply the best dental experience you can have. The staff is wonderful and Dr. Waddell is as good as it gets. I actually look forward to going to the dentist. Yes, you read correctly...my previous sentence was not type in error or under duress.
T
4 months ago
Exceptional Experience!
Professional and friendly from the front desk to the hygienist to Doctor Miller and everyone in between. Everyone is polite and looks to take care of your needs. Atmosphere is very clean and welcoming and everything is on schedule with no delays.
C
4 months ago
Professional and friendly service
Dr. Miller is the best dentist I've experienced in 62 years. She's professional, kind and has impeccable dental skills. Everyone there is awesome. The atmosphere is relaxing. It is by far the best dental office around.
Response from Powell Dental Care
Thank you so much, Claudia. We are humbled by your kind words and are so glad you feel confident in Dr. Miller's care. And we are glad you feel our office is relaxing and stress-free, that is our goal!
C
4 months ago
Always consistently professional, courteous and great approach.
I can't say enough good things about the care I receive at Powell Dental Care - very satisfied! Professional, courteous, friendly and Eileen does a great job getting the cleaning completed. Very consistent from one visit to the next! I appreciate the email and text reminders as well - very timely and helpful.
S
4 months ago
Friendly and professional Dental Office
I appreciate the atmosphere of Powell Dental Care. All of the employees are friendly, courteous and professional. They are on time, helpful and make you feel that you are a good client. The office has a relaxed atmosphere, quiet, modern, great equipment, clean and good location. They are good about sending reminders via email and or text.
A
4 months ago
Professional, friendly, and comforting
I was in for a cleaning with Shivani and examination by Dr. Waddell. Both are professional, friendly, and comforting. They put me at ease immediately. Recommendations were explained in great detail and all questions answered. I continue to be very pleased with the overall experience.