Powell Dental Care

Dentist

9733 Sawmill Pkwy.

Unit C

Powell, OH 43065

Open Today By Appointment

drbillwaddell.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 months ago
Professional, friendly, and comforting
I was in for a cleaning with Shivani and examination by Dr. Waddell. Both are professional, friendly, and comforting. They put me at ease immediately. Recommendations were explained in great detail and all questions answered. I continue to be very pleased with the overall experience.
C
4 months ago
Excellent Dental Care and Atmosphere!
High quality dental care, and the staff are always pleasant and caring!
J
4 months ago
Wonderful experience! I feel so welcome and relaxed.
T
4 months ago
I like going to the dentist now!
I absolutely love going to Powell Dental Care. My dental hygienist, Katie, is always kind and is easy to talk to. I have seen both doctors but typically Dr.Wadell is the one that does my check up. He remembers me and past conversations, even when I only see him twice a year. I think that says a lot about how much he cares about his patients. I have never had a bad experience and always try to tell family and friends to go here!
J
5 months ago
My visit today was really good. Dr. Waddell and his staff took such good care of me. I am really grateful and so happy that I found Powell Dental Care. I have never felt so relaxed and comfortable at a Dentist as I do at Powell Dental Care
J
5 months ago
Best dentist ever
People are great, Dr. Waddell has been our dentist for 13 years and we will never change. Highly recommend. Thanks.
J
5 months ago
excellent service
Had to have two old crowns replaced and minor decay at the margins to be taken care of. DDS Jennifer Miller provide excellent service (with NO pain) and was most particular to get a perfect impression for the final permanent crowns. I'd been with Powell Dental Care for several years now and can recommend them to anyone that wants excellent dental care
K
5 months ago
Friendly Staff
Always friendly staff! Love Dr. Miller!!!
Response from Powell Dental Care
Thank you, Keri! Dr. Miller loves having you as a patient as well!
J
5 months ago
My experience at Powell Dental Care was WONDERFUL. The atomosphere was so relaxing and the staff was so friendly from the minute I walked into the facility until I walked out. They explained everything they were doing and what needs to be done. Dr. Waddell was so nice, friendly and explained everything thoroughly. I highly recommend Powell Dental Care.
Response from Powell Dental Care
Thank you for your kind words, Judith. We are so happy to hear you felt comfortable and relaxed in our office. We want every patient to feel at ease and fully understand each procedure we perform for you. We appreciate your recommendation!
L
5 months ago
Professional Caring Dentist Office
We have tried a few dentists in the area and they were each good but this place is our favorite. All four of us in our family have had nothing but wonderful experiences that have been pain-free. From check in to check out... every employee is professional friendly and helpful. I can't say enough about all who work there.
Response from Powell Dental Care
Thank you, Lisa! We are so happy you and your family have enjoyed your visits with us. It's great to hear all of your visits have been pain-free and professional!