Powell Dental Care

Dentist

9733 Sawmill Pkwy.

Unit C

Powell, OH 43065

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drbillwaddell.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
7 months ago
Powell Dental
Powell Dental Office is the best. Every one in this office is friendly and make you feel welcome...my husband said when we left the other day how many people come out of a dentist office happy...we do. The front office staff, hygienist and dentist are there for you any time you need them. We have gone to Powell Dental for approximately 16 years. We give them the very best rating...5 stars.
Response from Powell Dental Care
Thank you, Judy and Chuck! We are so glad that both of you leave our office smiling! That is our goal!
J
7 months ago
excellent service and wait time
Response from Powell Dental Care
Thank you! We are glad you are pleased with our service, Joseph!
P
7 months ago
High quality service, very friendly, wonderful office setting
I highly recommend Powell Dental Care. Office staff is very attentive, dental staff is top notch!
Response from Powell Dental Care
We appreciate your recommendation, Paul! Thank you for your feedback.
E
7 months ago
Friendly service!
My hygienist, Dylan (hope I spelled correctly) was awesome! Super friendly and very professional!
Response from Powell Dental Care
Thank you, Erica. We're glad you enjoyed your experience with Dylan!
T
7 months ago
excellent service
high quality service, very professional and friendly, gentle on the teeth.
Response from Powell Dental Care
Thank you, Tom. We are glad you feel our service is high-quality!
A
7 months ago
Awesome job experience as always!
Response from Powell Dental Care
Thank you, Abhneet! That's great to hear!
S
8 months ago
Great dentist!
I am so thankful that I found Dr. Waddell when I moved to Ohio 7 years ago. He is absolutely wonderful! He is a very talented and skilled dentist, and I trust him implicitly. I always ask for Eileen to be my dental hygienist. She is extremely gentle, yet thorough, and is very knowledgeable. I have always been very impressed with Dr. Waddell's entire staff. When you enter the office, you feel like you are in "Cheers"--everyone knows your name!
Response from Powell Dental Care
Thank you, Sally. It's great to hear you have trust in our team and our care, and your visits are gentle and thorough. We are glad you found us too!
M
8 months ago
I typically do not like going to the dentist because of the painful teeth cleaning, mainly due to medication I take that causes gum swelling. However, Katie always takes her time as is very gentle when cleaning my teeth. I find that her care is top notch and that Dr. Waddell is a smart man by keeping such experienced and caring staff.
Response from Powell Dental Care
Thank you for your review, Marc. We are so glad that your visits are gentle and high quality!
L
8 months ago
High quality service
Powell Dental Care has high quality service and the service is great !
Response from Powell Dental Care
We are glad you are pleased with our service! Thank you, Latoya!
A
8 months ago
Excellent service and top medical care!
I’ve been going to Powell Dental Care for years. The staff and doctors are always welcoming and kind. The dental hygienist I had today was great - he was very thorough and explained everything clearly. I highly recommend Powell Dental Care to anyone looking for high quality dental care with a personal touch!
Response from Powell Dental Care
Thank you so much, Andrea! It's great to hear that you feel our team is welcoming and everything was clearly explained to you. We appreciate your recommendation!