Powell Dental Care

Dentist

9733 Sawmill Pkwy.

Unit C

Powell, OH 43065

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drbillwaddell.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 months ago
Great cleaning, gentle but thorough.
Very friendly. Concerned but about my teeth health. Thorough but gentle.
Response from Powell Dental Care
Anne, thank you so much for your review! We are so glad that you enjoy your dental visits with us!
J
5 months ago
Love you guys... and your service.
I almost want to drink soda again just so I can get more cavities because then I get to see you more! Yes, you guys are that awesome. Thank you for making the Dentist visits an exciting part of my life routine.
Response from Powell Dental Care
Jay, we are so glad to hear from you! We are so happy to hear that we create your dental visits into an exciting experience for you! We look forward to seeing you at your next visit with us!
G
5 months ago
Very professional and thorough. Timely appointments. Dental assistant explained everything as each procedure was being performed and answered all my questions to put me at ease. Great experience!
Response from Powell Dental Care
Gloria, we are glad to be able to provide you with an efficient and high quality dental visit! Thank you greatly for your feedback!
L
5 months ago
Everyone dealt with me with professional excellence. The office staff is courteous and efficient and the dental work was excellent. I am grateful they helped preserve my teeth.
Response from Powell Dental Care
Lane, we are grateful to have you as a patient with us! We are happy to be able to be your source of dental care! Thank you so much for your review!
D
5 months ago
High Quality Service
Powell Dental Care was flexible in scheduling my appointment and provided helpful reminders. I was comfortable during my visit and received great care and dental advice. I'm looking forward to my next visit in six months!
Response from Powell Dental Care
Daryl, we are so glad to be able to accommodate you, and help create a comfortable dental experience for you! Thank you so much for your review, and we look forward to seeing you at your next visit!
C
5 months ago
Wonderful staff
I had treatment done today. Dr Miller and Angela were amazing! They know how to calm you down when you are feeling anxious and make it a more pleasent place to be! Would recommend everyone to the office!
Response from Powell Dental Care
Christina, we are always happy to help take away dental anxieties! Thank you so much for your review and kind recommendation!
S
6 months ago
Very nicely done
Everything was very professional. Everyone was wonderful, thank you for the great service.
Response from Powell Dental Care
Stephan, we are happy to provide you with wonderful dental services! Thank you so much for your review!
J
6 months ago
Great as always.........
Response from Powell Dental Care
We are so glad to hear that, Jimmy! Thank you so much for your review!
J
6 months ago
The Best
The best dentist I've been to. The staff is very courteous and professional. They ensure your comfort and satisfaction. The office is clean and inviting.
Response from Powell Dental Care
Thank you for your kind words, Jeffrey! We are so happy to hear that you view our dental care as the best you have ever received! We look forward to seeing you at your next dental appointment!
S
6 months ago
Prompt, very professional and friendly
I have been very satisfied as a patient (8+ years) of Powell Dental Care. So much, that in the past year, I have switched my whole family to this practice. They had remained patients (since we moved to Powell 10 yrs ago) of a practice in the Upper Arlington area. We were constantly getting surprise charges, incorrect billings and excessive wait times from that practice. That has not happened once from PDC. I can now say, my whole family of 5 are glad to have made the switch to Powell Dental Care. They get you in and get you out in timely, professional manner. I would highly recommend them for your dental care!
Response from Powell Dental Care
Scott, we are so grateful to have you as a patient of 8 years with us! Thank you so much for your kind review, and we are happy to now be your family's source of dental care! We look forward to seeing you all at future appointments!