Powell Dental Care

Dentist

9733 Sawmill Pkwy.

Unit C

Powell, OH 43065

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drbillwaddell.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
6 months ago
Got me in right away and got relief!
I've had some discomfort and the office got me in immediately to make assessment and found I needed a root canal. Dr Waddell was able to adjust my bite to alleviate discomfort short term. I am headed to endodontist this afternoon.
Response from Powell Dental Care
Thank you for your feedback, Susan. We are so glad we could help ease the discomfort you were feeling!
A
6 months ago
As always, my cleaning was thorough and painless. Couple that with a calming environment and it's a win!
Response from Powell Dental Care
Thank you, Ann! We are so glad you felt your cleaning was thorough and you enjoyed our office!
J
6 months ago
Almost no wait, very friendly and professional
I showed up 15 min early and taken back almost right away. Always greeted by name and Dr Waddel is great. Just got my wife a new patient appointment
Response from Powell Dental Care
Thank you, John! We are so glad your visit went well and started soon after you arrived. We love getting to know our patients personally, and we are excited to meet your wife!
D
6 months ago
Prompt, caring and very thorough
I am sure that I like most folks hate going to the dentist. However, they always make me feel comfortable and at ease, so much so, that I could literally fall asleep in the chair if given a little time between mouth opening stretches. I really appreciate Dr Waddell’s sense of ownership and expectation for high standard of quality, as he stands behind his satisfaction warrantee. What a great team of dental professionals!!!
Response from Powell Dental Care
Thank you, Dave. We are so happy to hear that you feel comfortable enough with us to fall asleep in the chair! What a great compliment! We appreciate your recommendation and look forward to seeing you at your next visit!
D
7 months ago
highly recommend
Very thorough and personable. I know i am well taken care of by the staff. I am never nervous about"going to the dentist " there.
Response from Powell Dental Care
Thank you, Diane. We are so happy to hear you feel well taken care of by our team. We appreciate your kind words!
S
7 months ago
Great experience
This is the 2nd time Matt has cleaned my teeth. He is friendly and efficient. I always feel like I am coming in to visit with friends when I get my teeth cleaned.
Response from Powell Dental Care
Thank you, Stephanie. We are so glad you are a part of our dental family!
C
7 months ago
Checkup
Every six months I come in and get treated very well by this well run office and staff. Everyone is always pleasant and polite. Never have a problem. Office is beautiful and clean. No discomfort either!! Carol Kipfer
Response from Powell Dental Care
Thank you, Carol! We are so glad you feel well taken care of by our team and that our office is clean and comfortable!
D
7 months ago
Fantastic Staff !
Powell Dental care is the best . Me and my family have been going here for 13 years. Very friendly staff ! Dr Wadell is the best ever ! They really take care of there patients ...
Response from Powell Dental Care
Thank you, David! We are so glad you enjoy your visits with Dr. Waddell and feel well taken care of by our staff.
E
7 months ago
So fun!
Love the staff at Powell Dental. I actually look forward to going to the dentist to see them all.
Response from Powell Dental Care
Thank you, Erica! We love hearing that our patients enjoy coming to see us. We truly enjoy getting to see you, too!
T
8 months ago
As always, the hygentist are wonderful and calming. I am disappointed to have found out that Dr. Miller is no longer with the practice. I really liked her and she was wonderful with my anxiety.