Powell Dental P.C.

Dentist

3435 SE 75th Ave

Portland, OR 97206

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

powelldental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
7 days ago
Love this office
Incredible new remodel, excellent hygienist and love Dr. Blair!!
C
3 weeks ago
New Town, New Dentist, Most Professional and Friendly Experience
I chose Powell Dental from the local LBGT list of services and professionals. I was not disappointed. The staff was most friendly, professional and skilled at their jobs. We did an initial exam and history visit, finishing with scheduled follow up work I knew was coming.Although the "lizard" was on vacation, he has lovely home in the center of a modern, clean and nicely laid out office. I would say the most modern technology also utilized. The Reception staff was no less kind and offered many suggestions for my initial touring around Portland with friends coming to visit.
P
1 month ago
Always the best in town!
Every single employee, and Dr. Blair provide tremendous, compassionate, and budget conscience care.
J
1 month ago
Very friendly staff, professional cleaning and advise! Powell Dental my dentist for over 20 years!
E
1 month ago
Have Great Dentist, will Travel
Always professional and friendly service. I have been a patient of this dental office since 1968. My husband and I moved from Portland to Hillsboro in 1971, and we still go here for our dental needs. For us to travel this distance for our dental care speaks well of Dr. Blair and his staff and Dr. Rask and his staff before that.
S
1 month ago
Super friendly staff, Professional, Willing to go the extra mile
This is absolutely the best dentist office I have ever went to. I work a pretty tuff schedule and they are always willing to work around it and make sure I can get in to see the dentist. One main reason I love coming here is because not only is Dr. Blair (dentist) amazing, but the whole rest of the staff is as well. This is the only dentist my kids like going to and have never once complained about going to the dentist since we started seeing Dr. Blair for our teeth. Plus, when have you went to the dentist office and can say everyone is your favorite because they are all just that GOOD.... They also just got done with their remodel and the place looks perfect. Thanks everyone at Powell Dental for being the best. See you soon!
S
2 months ago
High quality, professional,caring, friendly service
Love all of you! Always friendly and helpful. You ask how we're doing because you care and really want to know-- really means a lot! Love your new office space!
J
2 months ago
Powell Dental is awesome!
I have been going to Dr. Blair for many years. The staff are friendly and helpful; I always get in on time, and I am very grateful for the work Dr. Blair has done to help me be the first person in my family to reach this age and still have all my teeth! My dental hygienist is great, too!
E
2 months ago
bi-annual teeth cleaning
As always, checkin-in and visit went smoothly. All the staff are consistently friendly and professional. My dental hygienist (Amber) checked out the health of my gums, notated any abnormalities and then went about her job with precision and care. Dental cleaning followed up with Dr. Blair to discuss a few issues that needed attention. Once again, professionalism without pressure. I appreciate that! I would recommend Dr. Blair and his staff to anyone who is seeking a top-notch dentist and office staff. For years, I have been looking for a dentist who would be the right fit for me...I found him! Never plan on leaving... Oh, and by the way, the office has a wonderful system that notifies you weeks in advance of your upcoming appointment. Then the system notifies you again as your appointment gets closer to your appointment date. Very smart and efficient. As a retired teacher, I am all about efficiency!!
C
2 months ago
Thanks for the good, professional care
Love the ramp! Nice going! I didn't check, but do you also have an ADA restroom? I had not had a cleaning in quite some time (2 years, I think) and my hygienist worked really hard at getting all the bad stuff out. My mouth felt great afterward, and no bleeding or sore spots the next day. Nice work! I hope to be back many times for my dental care.