Powell Dental P.C.

Dentist

3435 SE 75th Ave

Portland, OR 97206

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

powelldental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 days ago
It was a great day love lmy Amber and everyone there thank you
M
2 weeks ago
Efficient, Friendly, Always a Pleasure
I have been going to Powell Dental for over 10 years. I love the friendly, personable staff who feel more like friends now over the years. They are efficient, have state of the art equipment and anticipate my needs. I'm happy to say I've recommended Dr. Blair and his team to two of my friends and they have been just as pleased.
M
3 weeks ago
Pulling teeth
Went smooth and effortlessly. The doctor has a natural ability for his craft. After less than 24 hours I am doing good.
M
1 month ago
Great shop.
They're never anything other than completely professional and pleasant.
R
1 month ago
Professional and gentle
Dr. Blair and his team are a very caring group. I had a few fillings done and Dr. Blair stopped several times throughout the process to check in with me. He discussed my options with me and undersood that dental care, while necessary is expensive, was willing to work over a longer timeline to make treatment less burdensome financially.
K
1 month ago
Everyone in this office is wonderful.
I was seen right away. It didn't even take very long. I was able to finalize my financial arrangements. The only thing wrong was my face was a bit wonky for a while, but it's ok now. Thanks.
L
2 months ago
Awesome Stuff
Love everyone in this office. They are very professional and super friendly and caring. Highly recommend to anyone who is looking for a dentist. Go Powell Dental!!
J
2 months ago
Very happy with the results and time spent explaining and care given for best results
M
2 months ago
Great Dental Practice
Everyone at Powell Dental is awesome. The staff is friendly, caring and professional. I never wait long and they clean my teeth thoroughly and quickly. I've never been charged for unnecessary work. The patient is the priority here. I highly recommend Powell Dental.
S
2 months ago
Excellent Dental Hygienist
The dental hygienist who cleaned my teeth was excellent and professional. Also, the remodel seems quite accommodating to all. I'm glad they kept the fish tank front and center.