Powell Dental P.C.

Dentist

3435 SE 75th Ave

Portland, OR 97206

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

powelldental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
I felt very comfortable and hope the new remodel will be a great addition to your office and workplace. You have always been the best team ever and I would recommend all of you in a heartbeat.
L
2 weeks ago
Had my teeth cleaned by Amber and as always she did a great job. Then, I had a filling done by Dr. Blair, the best dentist I've ever gone to. He does a great job and stands behind his work. Last, I paid with April, she is the ultimate professional and always follows thru with insurance cost estimates.
L
3 weeks ago
Fabulous Family Dentist Office
Powell Dental is such a caring and friendly atmosphere for the entire family. It's so nice to be able to get my own dental care and my sons in the same location. The staff is awesome with small children (my son is 5 and has been coming in since he was 2). They also do orthodontia and it has been so nice to have everything taken care of for my family in one location.
M
1 month ago
As always -- a great experience!! Dr. Blair and his staff are the best of the best!!
E
1 month ago
High quality and professional service
Dr. Blair is the best dentist that I have used in my 69 years. A dedicated staff that will do what is best for the patient. Also a friendly and positive office atmosphere. All the office and operatorary equipment is the latest model available and is well maintained.
L
2 months ago
Awesome Stuff
Great people. Fun and relax environment. Definitely a great place to go for any dental needs.
C
2 months ago
On top of their game!
Powell Dental is friendly, thorough, and thoughtful. They care about your teeth and your health. Let them make you smile.
N
2 months ago
Dr. Blair is knowledgable, thorough and listens to his patients.
Without a doubt, Dr. Blair is the best Dentist in Portland...only wished he would move his office to the west side of town!!
C
3 months ago
I appreciated that the staff got me in to see Dr. Blair to attend to my slightly chipped front incisors. Thanks to him and all the good folks at Powell Dental ! C.K. Siu
E
4 months ago
Dr. Blair is very knowledgeable about all facets of dentistry including crown & implant work. I was requiring implants about five years ago & went about seeking a practice with which I would feel comfortable. My dentist at the time was in the process of retiring. Did a little internet research & saw that Dr. Blair's Powell Dental kept popping out at me. Turns out that I made a great choice. The dental care & advice that I've received during my years as a patient at Powell Dental has been first class. I think that it's important to have utter confidence & trust in whomever is taking care of one's dental health. I absolutely do without reservation at Powell Dental.