Powell Dental P.C.

Dentist

3435 SE 75th Ave

Portland, OR 97206

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

powelldental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 weeks ago
Awesome! Love my teeth.
I am anxious about dentists, but Dr. Blair is very gentle and checked in with me during my entire procedure to make sure I wasn't experiencing any pain. The office staff was very attentive to my needs as well as researched my insurance to make sure my out of pocket expense was reasonably accurate. The office is tastefully done, and very clean. I would recommend Dr. Blair to anyone searching for a new dentist. Thanks!
K
3 weeks ago
Like visiting with old friends. Beautiful office and 5 star staff. Feel very safe in having all of my dental care in their hands. Going to the dentist is like visiting family....in a good way!
T
1 month ago
Great experience!
Thanks for being so awesome! Pain and stress free visit today! You guys are awesome!
J
1 month ago
Top Notch Staff
Powell Dental staff are all extremely friendly and had me in and out even with a last minute appointment. Dr Blair is super nice and helped me with same day service. Great office all around!!
P
2 months ago
Exceptional Service and Workmanship
Dr. Ryan Blair made and installed a new crown for me on 9/24/18 (I'm not sure if "installed" is the right word for a crown), and my experience was excellent. The pre-work was done quickly and painlessly, and my new digitally carved crown was made on-site within 90 minutes. The fit was perfect, and I'm back at work with a new tooth, 2 1/2 hours from start to finish. Anybody remember when getting a crown involved a week of wearing a delicate temporary one waiting for the new one to arrive, and then having to go back to have it adjusted several times? No more at Powell Dental. So glad my family and I have been going to Powell Dental for the past 13 years. Best. Dentist. Ever.
A
2 months ago
It was a great day love lmy Amber and everyone there thank you
M
2 months ago
Efficient, Friendly, Always a Pleasure
I have been going to Powell Dental for over 10 years. I love the friendly, personable staff who feel more like friends now over the years. They are efficient, have state of the art equipment and anticipate my needs. I'm happy to say I've recommended Dr. Blair and his team to two of my friends and they have been just as pleased.
M
2 months ago
Pulling teeth
Went smooth and effortlessly. The doctor has a natural ability for his craft. After less than 24 hours I am doing good.
M
3 months ago
Great shop.
They're never anything other than completely professional and pleasant.
R
3 months ago
Professional and gentle
Dr. Blair and his team are a very caring group. I had a few fillings done and Dr. Blair stopped several times throughout the process to check in with me. He discussed my options with me and undersood that dental care, while necessary is expensive, was willing to work over a longer timeline to make treatment less burdensome financially.