Powell Dental P.C.

Dentist

3435 SE 75th Ave

Portland, OR 97206

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

powelldental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
12 hours ago
Outstanding care. Relaxed and comfortable environment. A very "genuine" staff.
J
2 weeks ago
Wonderful, wonderful staff!
I couldn't have felt better about how my first appointment went. The front office staff was so polite, efficient and helpful, and my hygienist, Aliesha, was fun and wonderful and seemed to get me through the x-ray and cleaning process very quickly and gently. Dr. Blair was also very efficient and carefully explained what the treatment plan would be, checking to ensure my understanding and agreement periodically. Then, April in the front office carefully explained the tentative plan and pricing to me, and how Powell Dental would work with my insurance company in detail to make sure everything could get done. I left feeling confident and excited to improve my smile, crushing the nervous feeling I had before coming in. I hope to keep Powell Dental as "my" regular dentist for a long time. I've already recommended Dr. Blair's services to multiple friends and loved ones.
J
2 weeks ago
Very friendly and professional
My 1st time here and everyone associate in the place was friendly and helpful. My visit for my annual checkup was painless and pleasant. I would highly recommend Powell Dental as it was highly recommended to me.
A
2 weeks ago
Friendly, stress-free service
Powell Dental is great! Everyone is always very friendly and efficient. Dr Blair is great as is his entire team.
M
1 month ago
Simply and Easily the Best Dentist Ever!
Finding a great dentist is like winning the lottery, impossible! Dr. Blair and his staff are the best. I'm talking no pain, gentle service, step by step walk through of what is needed to be done with your mouth's best interest in mind, professional and easy to talk to front desk, and I'm literally in and out of the chair. I refer all my friends and family to Powell Dental. A great dentist isn't something you keep secret, something that must be shared. MB-
A
2 months ago
Wonderful staff. Very professional and friendly.
S
2 months ago
exemplary expertise and amiability
Professional, warm & welcoming, skill levels off the charts, friendly .... I could easily run out of adjectives. Every staff member is expertly skilled and presents a family-like welcome. Dr. Blair's services are top notch - as evidenced by the wall plaques recognizing his high standing among all Portland dentists. My tooth and gum care is addressed by all factors related to my oral health, and never limited to an isolated issue. It's this total care, willingness to listen and answer questions, gentle expert touch, and communal welcoming warmth that keeps me coming back for more. I'm also fond of being treated like royalty. I have and will continue to recommend Powell Dental to others.
R
2 months ago
Always welcoming when arriving for appointment. Very professional and good job done on cleaning. Very pleasant and caring during procedure. Doctor checks after cleaning and is most pleasant as well as professional. They all appear to have ones health uppermost in their minds.
B
3 months ago
High quality service, professional
Great to see all of you! Both the dental hygienist were great!! Dr Blair--what can we say--always great! Would like to see April smile more. Would love to recommend you, but we're old and everyone we know already has a good dentist. If the opportunity arises, would suggest your practice!!
B
3 months ago
Very professional
Made me feel relaxed even though I am not a fan of going to the dentist.