Powell Dental P.C.

Dentist

3435 SE 75th Ave

Portland, OR 97206

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

powelldental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 days ago
Tom Jordan (TJ)
I had deep cleaning performed today and I must say it was quick; and as close to a pleasant time in the dental chair as I've ever had.
D
2 months ago
Always friendly and quick
G
2 months ago
excellent service and made me feel comfortable the whole time I was there
A
2 months ago
Wonderful service, friendly staff!
I have been coming to Powell Dental since I was a little kid, and I love it here. All of the staff are always so friendly and helpful, Dr Blair included! On top of that, the facilities are top notch and the recent remodel is beautiful. I live on the other side of town but gladly make the trek back when it's time for a check up and cleaning. I always leave feeling like my time and comfort is valued by everyone involved. Thank you Dr. Blair and team! You guys are wonderful!
J
2 months ago
Professional staff, high quality service, communicative staff and pleasant atmosphere
P
2 months ago
Always curtious and respectful
Long term clien Love the team They show an interest in you and your family and its genuine.
T
4 months ago
Awesome! Love my teeth.
I am anxious about dentists, but Dr. Blair is very gentle and checked in with me during my entire procedure to make sure I wasn't experiencing any pain. The office staff was very attentive to my needs as well as researched my insurance to make sure my out of pocket expense was reasonably accurate. The office is tastefully done, and very clean. I would recommend Dr. Blair to anyone searching for a new dentist. Thanks!
K
4 months ago
Like visiting with old friends. Beautiful office and 5 star staff. Feel very safe in having all of my dental care in their hands. Going to the dentist is like visiting family....in a good way!
T
4 months ago
Great experience!
Thanks for being so awesome! Pain and stress free visit today! You guys are awesome!
J
4 months ago
Top Notch Staff
Powell Dental staff are all extremely friendly and had me in and out even with a last minute appointment. Dr Blair is super nice and helped me with same day service. Great office all around!!