Powell Dental P.C.

Dentist

3435 SE 75th Ave

Portland, OR 97206

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

powelldental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
6 days ago
Thanks for the good, professional care
Love the ramp! Nice going! I didn't check, but do you also have an ADA restroom? I had not had a cleaning in quite some time (2 years, I think) and my hygienist worked really hard at getting all the bad stuff out. My mouth felt great afterward, and no bleeding or sore spots the next day. Nice work! I hope to be back many times for my dental care.
S
1 month ago
Very Good service
I arrived early and did not have to wait. Very nice people and the nicest dentist I HAVE EVER BEEN TOO. Thank all of you for being so nice. Sally Johnson
V
1 month ago
Everything was perfect, as usual
On time, courteous, professional. They always remember my name (and my sensitivities). Dr. Blair is very efficient, and always does good work. I don't remember the name of my hygienist, but I've had her 3 or 4 times now, and she is consistently the best hygienist who's ever worked on me. Five stars all around.
M
1 month ago
On time, professional, pleasant, proficient
R
1 month ago
Good people and great service. Took me on short notice to check tooth or jaw pain. Always dependable for the best service and make one feel at ease.
M
2 months ago
The Best in Town
By far best dentist in town. Made my smile worth looking at and can't beat the costs. All super staff that go way beyond any expectations.
J
2 months ago
Best staff
Great team of people, very friendly and always a good visit
J
2 months ago
You guys are the best in town always enjoy coming just like family. I have been coming for care since 1962. God Bless.
T
2 months ago
Great service as always
Had my teeth cleaned by Amber and she did a great, professional, and friendly job. While I’m not the biggest fan of dentists, I’ve always been comfortable at Powell Dental. Dr. Blair is a caring and talented professional surrounded by a highly talented staff who seem to truly love their jobs and their patients. Looking for a new dental clinic? I highly recommend Powell Dental!
R
3 months ago
Tooth extraction
I’v been going to Powell Dental for over 45 years, the staff is always upbeat and friendly and is always updating the office and service to stay up with new technologies.