Powell Family Dental

Dentist

136 North Bent Street

Powell, WY 82435

Open Today By Appointment

rockhulldmd.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Good Business
Walked in with a dirty smile, came back out with clean Teef.
L
3 weeks ago
Excellent Services and Beautiful Office
High quality dentist and beautiful office! Dr. Rock is especially upbeat, friendly, and kind. He answered all of my questions and concerns! He is a “gentle giant” of a dentist meaning the way he administered his injections were painless, and the most painful procedures were practically pain-free. He’s very professional and knowledgeable! Their office offered all kinds of perks. I especially liked the “stress-free room” where I was able to get a massage while waiting.
P
4 weeks ago
High quality service
Everyone was very friendly and made us all feel welcome. I highly recommend Powell Family Dental!
K
1 month ago
Wonderful Dental Care!
This is the best dentist’s office you will ever go to! Everyone is very focused on the comfort of their patients. From the bottled waters to the massage chair, it is actually a pleasure to get dental work done. My son watches cartoons from the exam chair on his own personal tv and the time flies by. The front desk is friendly & organized. I highly recommend this dentist’s office.
C
1 month ago
My sons lip tie.
I took my week old son into get his lip tie done. Dr. HUll and his helpers were super sweet. Answered all my questions, even the receptionists helped with my other little ones (3 yr old and 17month old). It was super quick and peaceful in the office. Would recommend him and all those who work with him to anyone! Thanks so much for getting us in quick and helping when I needed it.
F
2 months ago
Friendly and attentive
I love all of the staff in the office. Everyone is smiling, and makes you feel like you are their only patient even when it is clear they are busy. I appreciate that they pay attention to my comfort!! Thanks
J
2 months ago
Nice, friendly people who know what they are doing.
T
2 months ago
Highly recommend this dental office
Everyone here is so friendly and helpful! They make sure to take excellent care of patients and answer any questions. They really go out of their way to make sure your experience is positive. The facility is very clean and professional with up to date technology. I would absolutely recommend Powell Family Dental for all your dental needs.
K
2 months ago
Professional
Everything was explained thoroughly and I was given my options on how to proceed with my molars. I feel I made an educated decision, thanks!
J
2 months ago
Amazing service, friendly staff
From the moment you walk in to the moment you walk out, it is friendly and professional and calm!