Powell Family Dental

Dentist

136 North Bent Street

Powell, WY 82435

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
6 months ago
regular cleaning/fillings/caps
Dr. Hull offers the best dental service I have received in the 25 years of living in this area. Professional, clean, accurate procedures. Technicians don't hurt my gums when they clean with their sharp utensils! Dr. Hull listens to my concerns and addresses them graciously.
S
8 months ago
Great facility, great people, great dentistry Dr. Hull and his staff do an excellent job of day to day care but also find the small things that make a big difference down the road. Most highly recommended. Steve Wood, Cody
S
8 months ago
Great place
The staff was extremely nice and friendly. They explained what they were going to do and were very professional. I felt comfortable and relaxed. This is how all medical offices should operate.
J
8 months ago
Good Business
Walked in with a dirty smile, came back out with clean Teef.
L
9 months ago
Excellent Services and Beautiful Office
High quality dentist and beautiful office! Dr. Rock is especially upbeat, friendly, and kind. He answered all of my questions and concerns! He is a “gentle giant” of a dentist meaning the way he administered his injections were painless, and the most painful procedures were practically pain-free. He’s very professional and knowledgeable! Their office offered all kinds of perks. I especially liked the “stress-free room” where I was able to get a massage while waiting.
P
9 months ago
High quality service
Everyone was very friendly and made us all feel welcome. I highly recommend Powell Family Dental!
K
9 months ago
Wonderful Dental Care!
This is the best dentist’s office you will ever go to! Everyone is very focused on the comfort of their patients. From the bottled waters to the massage chair, it is actually a pleasure to get dental work done. My son watches cartoons from the exam chair on his own personal tv and the time flies by. The front desk is friendly & organized. I highly recommend this dentist’s office.
C
9 months ago
My sons lip tie.
I took my week old son into get his lip tie done. Dr. HUll and his helpers were super sweet. Answered all my questions, even the receptionists helped with my other little ones (3 yr old and 17month old). It was super quick and peaceful in the office. Would recommend him and all those who work with him to anyone! Thanks so much for getting us in quick and helping when I needed it.
F
10 months ago
Friendly and attentive
I love all of the staff in the office. Everyone is smiling, and makes you feel like you are their only patient even when it is clear they are busy. I appreciate that they pay attention to my comfort!! Thanks
J
10 months ago
Nice, friendly people who know what they are doing.