Powell Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

1628 29th Ct S

Suite 200

Homewood, AL 35209

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 years ago
High quality denistry..my kids love to go there
Dr. Powell is a great, caring dentist. My kids like going to the dentist and he catches problems before they become bigger issues. I wish he would take adults.
R
2 years ago
Favorite Dentist Ever!!
Can't say enough about how amazing Dr. Powell is with my children. Awesome office and friendliest staff in town!!!
L
2 years ago
Patient, kind, smart.
My 4 year old had a wonderful experience today. Dr. Powell took so much time to explain what he was going to do and was so patient and kind. He explained everything to my son in ways that a 4 year old can understand. It's very obvious that Dr. Powell is working hard to change the perception of dental care for the future generation. The office decor also goes along with that. It feels like a cool, fun place to hangout rather then a doctor's office. Highly recommend Dr. Powell!!!!
A
2 years ago
This was Lucy's 2nd visit. She has great memories and wasn't afraid at all. I continue to be pleased with Dr Powell and his staff. Thanks for your care of our kids and of us!
A
2 years ago
Very professional and excellent patience with Will. He's only 2 and was a bit nervous. Excellent care!
J
2 years ago
Dr. Powell and staff are great with my 3 yr old!
You never know what to expect with a 3 yr old. My normal outgoing little girl, was shy and held tight to me as soon as we walked in the door (Even though it was our 2nd visit). Dr. Powell and his staff were so patient and got her engaged within just a few seconds. The office is set up perfectly for kids, with books, games and a chalk board...which immediately diverted her attention. She hasn't stopped talking about Dr. Powell and the prizes she got at her visit since! Thank you all for such a pleasurable experience!
Response from Powell Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you so much for the kind review! We loved meeting you and your daughter. We will see you in 6 months! Looking forward to it.
H
2 years ago
Love Dr. Powell
Quick, caring, considerate
J
2 years ago
Friendly staff, excellent Doctor!
Both of my kids- 1.5 and 2.5 years old- love the office so much! Mickey Mouse playing as they walked in and lots of wall toys to play with. Both kids had a great experience and the oldest even got her teeth cleaned! Dr. Powell and his staff are the friendliest and they always make you feel so comfortable and welcome. I continue to recommend him to other toddler's parents!
J
2 years ago
She loves going to the dentist!
Everyone is super friendly and sweet and my daughter loves going to get her teeth cleaned. Great atmosphere and people, what more could you ask for!
L
2 years ago
Great!!!
The whole experience was great!!! My kids love Dr. Powell and his staff. No long waiting, and a lot of patience with my kids.