Powell & Tiller

Dentist

13915 North Mopac Expressway Suite # 110

Austin, TX 78728

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 year ago
Toothpaste not superglue
A crown fell off (while flossing). Called the next day and was told NOT to use superglue or gorilla glue but just toothpaste to stick it on temporarily. Worked like a charm till I got to Dr Tiller.
V
1 year ago
Best around
Never have to wait long. Staff is always friendly and helpful. Watching TV while your dental work is done makes it a little more enjoyable. Have been going to them for over 15 years and recommend to all my friends.
J
1 year ago
professional, friendly, Careing
My wife & I have been using the services of Powell & Tiller for several years now and have always found them to be very professional in their dealing with their patients including the entire staff. They know you by first name, they treat you like family, their facilities are clean, and neat, they make sure your dental needs are taken care of to the best of their ability. I would recommend P & T to anyone needing dental care.
M
1 year ago
Kelli is an awesome hygienst for thorough and gentle. Thanks for the quick referral to ENT for my throat!
Powel and Tiller are awesome. The service is great and Sandy and Kelly are wonderful!! The only problem I have is that I make $9/hr and I have to work a whole week to pay for one hour of dental hygiene. That is alot of money for me, but I know they have alot of bills to pay too..Take care ! Thank you! Marie Streit-Green
K
1 year ago
The Best!
I always feel welcomed and known by the staff and Dr. Tiller. They do an excellent job in taking care of my needs or if need be directing me to someone who will do an excellent job. They have always gone above and beyond to help me and my family. Love this dental practice!! Highly recommend.
E
1 year ago
Excellent professional, friendly service. As always.
C
1 year ago
High quality service with a smile
What can I say, I have the best dental team in Central Texas who provide the best service for our family's dental health needs. Sandy is such a wonderful person who is always cheerful, friendly & just makes ya feel right at home when you arrive. My dental hygienist Kelly, is the best! Seriously, if you want a pleasant cleaning experience, then she is the one to see. I no longer dread coming for a cleaning or exam. She'll also provide you with great education in your dental hygiene needs. Dr Tiller is awesome! She truly enjoys her profession. She is very personable, sincere and caring. Always concerned and making sure you are comfortable in your treatment. Of course the staff in general are an exceptional team and I will continue to refer my family and friends to this fantastic team of professionals!
R
2 years ago
Nice and professional
Office was busy so had to wait a while but all of the staff are always so nice and always take such good care of me:)
M
2 years ago
Responsive
A 10 year old crown popped off, and I called to have it re-attached. Sandy was great in working with my schedule to find a slot I could come in. Dr. Powell did a fabulous job in making everything work. I've been to a lot of dentists in my life. This is one office I never hesitate to go to.
L
2 years ago
Y'all are the Best
Amanda did a great cleaning my teeth and then you even fit me in to have my broken tooth pulled. Thank you! And your front staff are so friendly and professional. I can almost enjoy having to go to the dentist. Lila