Power Ranch Dental

Dentist

7400 S Power Rd.

Ste. 128

Gilbert, AZ 85297

Closed Today Closed

powerranchdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
3 years ago
Wonderful service by all the staff 👍🥰
Of course we love our hygienist “Christin”The Clean report from our Dentist Dr. Halls is always welcome! My husband and I have been going to Power Ranch Dental for years and we have always received Kind, courteous and outstanding services! Thank to all🤗🥰🖖
K
3 years ago
Amazing Professional Dental Office
I have been going to Dr. Halls before he moved with Power Ranch Dental. He and his staff are amazing. They are professional, make you feel comfortable and truly provide the best dental care. The knowledge, skill and personal touch they give to their pt is above expectations. Dr.Halls is gentle, professional and always kind. I will not see another dentist. So he can never retire 😀 .
D
3 years ago
Awesome
The staff at power ranch dental made my visit great . The hygienist Cherise is so sweet and thorough. Dr Kennedy was awesome he explained everything in a way I could understand and I now I’m not dreading my next visit I highly recommend them
G
3 years ago
They are WONDERFUL 😃
C
3 years ago
Professional, Friendly, quick and responsive to my needs
My experience was wonderful with Power Ranch Dental. They are always sensitive to my needs and are super friendly.
C
3 years ago
High quality service
Very professional and friendly staff Great communication Procedure execution was perfect
N
3 years ago
Quality and professional
Laura was very efficient and helpful.
M
3 years ago
Dr. Kennedy at Power Ranch Dental is a great dentist. He is very thorough with his assessment and treatment. I have been very pleased with all the treatment I have received at that office.
M
3 years ago
Dr. Kennedy and the staff are great. Unfortunately I needed a procedure that I hadn't planned for on my visit but they made it much more bearable. I highly recommend this practice.
C
3 years ago
Very Impressed!
I am a new patient to this office and I am so happy with the care they have provided me. The staff is really nice, informative and makes me feel comfortable. I love Dr Kennedy! He’s been so nice and again makes me feel comfortable with the visits I have had!