Power Ranch Dental


7400 S Power Rd.

Ste. 128

Gilbert, AZ 85297

Open Today 7:00AM - 7:00PM


Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

3 weeks ago
Great first visit! Now my Dentist forever
Love this place! Professional service from both the front desk to the assistants and Dentists. My first visit here and I’ll be back. These are good people you can trust.
3 weeks ago
Satisfied with the service always
4 weeks ago
Wonderful experience
I had my first visit today and I couldn’t be happier the office staff was very professional and they were all so happy and positive and made me feel right at home the hygienist Cherise was awesome she genuinely cared and was very thorough and gentle the dr was very nice and down to earth he made me feel comfortable and explained everything so I could understand i highly recommend power ranch dental
1 month ago
Very professional and clean
I had my teeth cleaned and checked. My Hygienist was very gentle and thorough. Love my dentist Dr Kennedy.
1 month ago
Dr. Halls is the best
I had a root canal and temporary crown. It was the easiest root canal I have had and I have had several. Thank you Dr. Halls and staff.
1 month ago
High quality service
Love this dentist office!
1 month ago
Power Ranch Dental office is great. Dr. Kennedy does great work. I have not any problems with the work he has done. He is very gentle. All of the staff are very friendly and gentle. I highly recommend this office.
1 month ago
High quality service,
Dr. Kennedy is kind and caring and provides high quality dental work. His staff is friendly and thorough-both front office and back office.
1 month ago
Great Dental Team
I was impressed with the nice staff and the quality of care at Power Ranch Dental. Very nice facility
2 months ago
As usual very pleasant Best cleaning ever painless great Assistant to my favourite Dentist Dr Burhley. 10 out of 10