Power Ranch Dental

Dentist

7400 S Power Rd.

Ste. 128

Gilbert, AZ 85297

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

powerranchdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
Professional, Friendly, quick and responsive to my needs
My experience was wonderful with Power Ranch Dental. They are always sensitive to my needs and are super friendly.
C
2 weeks ago
High quality service
Very professional and friendly staff Great communication Procedure execution was perfect
N
3 weeks ago
Quality and professional
Laura was very efficient and helpful.
M
1 month ago
Dr. Kennedy at Power Ranch Dental is a great dentist. He is very thorough with his assessment and treatment. I have been very pleased with all the treatment I have received at that office.
M
1 month ago
Dr. Kennedy and the staff are great. Unfortunately I needed a procedure that I hadn't planned for on my visit but they made it much more bearable. I highly recommend this practice.
C
1 month ago
Very Impressed!
I am a new patient to this office and I am so happy with the care they have provided me. The staff is really nice, informative and makes me feel comfortable. I love Dr Kennedy! He’s been so nice and again makes me feel comfortable with the visits I have had!
R
1 month ago
Great job cleaning my teeth! Will recommend to friends!
J
2 months ago
Professional and clean. What more do you want! Dr Kennedy was very skilled and I didn’t feel a thing!!!
B
2 months ago
Top-notch care & professional service
Came in for my 6 month check up. This office uses the latest technology to provide A+ service. Dentist and staff are personable and professional.
I
2 months ago
High quality service and very professional
I love power ranch dental the whole staff is super friendly and my hygienist Cherise is super thorough and gentle Dr Kennedy is awesome makes me feel very comfortable