Power Ranch Dental

Dentist

7400 S Power Rd.

Ste. 128

Gilbert, AZ 85297

Open Today 7:00AM - 7:00PM

powerranchdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Great skilled, friendly team!
I’ve been going to Power Ranch dental for 3 years now... love them every time! Super friendly team all the way from the front desk to the hygentist to the dentist himself. He always takes time to listen to concerns and can tell he genuinely cares. I never feel like he is trying to rush off to the next patient and get me out of there to make room for the next patient. And they never make me feel ashamed if I have a bad spot on my teeth. Above that, my teeth have never been better!... it’s hard to find a dentist now-a-days that is both skilled AND genuinely cares! I definitely would recommend making Power Ranch Dental your life-long dentist!
S
2 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
Great experience, very friendly and personal staff! Very detailed in their cleaning and explanations!
A
3 weeks ago
Friendly and personable
Awesome first experience here! Amazing and very informative staff
D
4 weeks ago
Professional and high quality service!
Dr Kennedy is a very good dentist, he listens to my concerns and takes the time to explain what’s going on with my teeth. His staff and dental assistants along with his hygienist are top notch. Thanks again!
M
4 weeks ago
Good skill
Best ever
J
1 month ago
Extremely well-run office!
This is a very comfortable office. Each person is friendly yet professional. Amanda was the hygienist for me today. She gave me a lot of good suggestions and put me at ease with whatever procedure she did on my teeth. As always, Dr. Kennedy was caring and concerned with what I was experiencing. I like the way he tries to prevent future problems. Highly recommend!
P
1 month ago
Great service. Team players
I would like to thank and recommend POWER RANCH DENTAL -Dr. Keith Kennedy and staff for their high level of patron services and superb quality of their work. My experience today exceeded my expectations throughout the dental process. Dr. Kennedy and staff were very knowledgeable, skillful, friendly and professional about their work. They explained the procedure as we progressed and I felt very at ease and comfortable throughout the entire process. All staff presented themselves in their best light and all seemed to be team players. I would 100% recommend Power Ranch Dental. I thank them for their great service and for always being cognizant of my feelings and comfort.
J
2 months ago
Best Dental Office
I have been coming to this office for 5 years, Dr Kennedy and staff have always been professional, friendly and accommodating. Every visit has been good and the staff has always been a joy Dr Kennedy is one of the best dentist I have had the privilege of knowing.
W
2 months ago
All around great.
Dr. Halls and the hygentist, Casey, were extremely patient, nice and friendly. Would recommend to anyone in need of a dentist.
J
3 months ago
Not at all what I would expect from a dentist who was once one of the top 100 in AZ
I have kind words for this dental office, so I hesitated to write a review. However, others should know what to expect. First, Dr. Kenndy is pompous. VERY pompous. After dealing with him once, I determined that was enough, so I switched to Dr. Halls who was much more personable and pleasant. I had a lot of dental to be done, and was finishing up with an implant procedure. Dr. Halls put the post in, but it came out on 3 different occassions. (This is not normal) The first time it happened, it was really painful, and I was in horrible pain for days. When it happened a second time, I was pretty distraught when they couldn’t get me in for the 10 minute procedure to put it back in before a long weekend. Once it popped out the third time, I was done. Found another dentist who fixed me up and got the implant finished. Sooo glad that is over and that I now found another dentist whom I am very happy with.