Power Ranch Dental

Dentist

7400 S Power Rd.

Ste. 128

Gilbert, AZ 85297

Open Today 7:00AM - 5:00PM

powerranchdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
14 hours ago
Great people.
Going to the dentist is something that I don’t get to excited about but this Dentist office sure makes it as pleasant as possible, Great staff, great people.
M
4 weeks ago
Ask if Jodie Wilson is available!
I love this dental office, their staff is friendly and knowledgeable and I have been seeing Jodie for several years. Who doesn’t love the feeling of a fresh clean smile?? Suppose I’m an oddball but I actually look forward to my yearly cleanings now. It’s nice too that they offer an in house insurance plan for those of us without dental...10/10 would recommend.
A
1 month ago
friendly!
i’ve loved coming to power ranch because of their awesome service, friendliness & efficiency! we love coming to keith (:
C
1 month ago
High quality service
I went in for a cleaning with Jodie and she was awesome very gentle and accommodating to my dental anxiety I had an excellent visit !!!!!!
J
2 months ago
high quality of service and very professional
Dr Hall is a great dentist and company as a hole is very professional.
G
2 months ago
Quickly and great service
Good first visit very informative and helpful. Dr Burley knows what he’s talking about.
T
3 months ago
Great first visit! Now my Dentist forever
Love this place! Professional service from both the front desk to the assistants and Dentists. My first visit here and I’ll be back. These are good people you can trust.
E
3 months ago
Satisfied with the service always
J
3 months ago
Wonderful experience
I had my first visit today and I couldn’t be happier the office staff was very professional and they were all so happy and positive and made me feel right at home the hygienist Cherise was awesome she genuinely cared and was very thorough and gentle the dr was very nice and down to earth he made me feel comfortable and explained everything so I could understand i highly recommend power ranch dental
H
3 months ago
Very professional and clean
I had my teeth cleaned and checked. My Hygienist was very gentle and thorough. Love my dentist Dr Kennedy.