Power Road Dental Care


2500 S Power Rd

Ste 102

Mesa, AZ 85209

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM


Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

15 hours ago
Everyone is always very nice, friendly, and professional. I have been going here for many years and have always had an excellent and professional experience.
3 weeks ago
Very honest dental group . I trust them to do what dental work needs to be done and nothing more .
4 weeks ago
It was good.
1 month ago
Courteous, and kind
So far it has been the best dentist office I have ever gone to the people there are so pleasurable to be around they are courteous and kind ask about you individually like you can go in there forever and the dentist is a wonderful dentist too, he also is very kind and courteous a very nice person to be around I really liked him a lot
1 month ago
Best dental care
Dr. Davis is a great dentist. Knowledgeable, caring, patient, and does great work. Can’t go wrong visiting this dental office!
2 months ago
2 months ago
Dr. Tyler Davis and his entire staff give everyone excellent quality care . They are respectful, caring and pleasant! 😀
2 months ago
Great experience.
Knowledgeable, punctual, awesome staff
2 months ago
Best service in the dental field
I've always felt comfortable and in good hands with the entire staff, I enjoy recommending Power Road Dental every chance I get.
2 months ago
Excellent dental care with a personal touch!
I’ve moved close to 20 times in my life, and had quite a few dentists along the way. I found that there is none better than Dr. Davis: excellent dentist, caring, and doesn’t push you into unnecessary procedures. I highly recommend him, you won’t regret it! I’ve been his patient for over 15 years.