Power Road Dental Care

Dentist

2500 S Power Rd

Ste 102

Mesa, AZ 85209

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

powerroaddentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
1 day ago
Highest quality care with compassion
For someone with a severe fear of dental care I actually look forward to my appointments knowing that I will be treated with care and compassion by everyone in the office!! They go out of their way to insure my anxiety is relieved through excellent pain control and supportive conversation!! Dr. Davis and his staff are extraordinarily skilled! I highly recommend this office for everyone requiring any dental care!!
J
1 week ago
There the best.
Dr Davis prescribe me some pills to help relax me. This was the first I tried them and they did ok. Next time he said I can go 3 pills. Everyone here I believe really cares about me. Super service.
J
1 week ago
After breaking a tooth, Dr. Davis and staff worked me into the schedule the following day. I have been a patient for many years, and have always found Dr. Davis and all his staff very friendly, caring, and always doing their best.
A
3 weeks ago
Always the best
We have been going to Dr. Davis for years, him and his staff are the best. Gentle, friendly and professional. Thanks.
R
3 weeks ago
Best dental office in Mesa
The staff is more like family, they are friendly, caring and above all professional. Our family is very lucky to have found Tyler Davis and his staff.
T
1 month ago
Best dentist around
The staff is always warm & welcoming. Dr. Davis is also friendly & thorough. I've been going to him for nearly 20 years.
G
1 month ago
Family friendly service
Granted I only get to go to the dentist twice a year but you always feel like family when you go. Very friendly staff and comfortable office.
C
2 months ago
Best dentist in Mesa
Very caring.
N
2 months ago
Everyone is always very nice, friendly, and professional. I have been going here for many years and have always had an excellent and professional experience.
J
3 months ago
Very honest dental group . I trust them to do what dental work needs to be done and nothing more .