Power Road Dental Care

Dentist

2500 S Power Rd

Ste 102

Mesa, AZ 85209

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

powerroaddentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 days ago
Wonderful Experiemce!
I’ve been seeing Dr. Davis for over 10 years and have had great care every time. I just got my braces off and Cheryl gave me a thorough cleaning. The front office is warm and professional and Dr. Davis really cares. I developed an open bite after my first round of braces and my ortho said there wasn’t much that could be done. I told Dr. Davis and he was more upset than me! He got me into a specialist who fixes tongue thrusts that cause open bites, and a year later I can bite with my front teeth again! Thank you Dr. Davis and team you’re awesome! I refer family and friends often and can’t say enough about how great they are.
B
3 weeks ago
Exceptional service, great dentist and staff, almost makes you want to go to the dentist. I said almost.
P
4 weeks ago
Excellent Dentist and Staff !!
I highly recommend Dr. Tyler Davis & all of his staff. The compassion & gentleness and caring that was shown to me was unbelievable!! I have never been treated this way before in my 63 years of life. Please if you have a fear of dentists or a nerve disease like I do, rest assured this is the Dentist for you !!
F
2 months ago
Highest quality care with compassion
For someone with a severe fear of dental care I actually look forward to my appointments knowing that I will be treated with care and compassion by everyone in the office!! They go out of their way to insure my anxiety is relieved through excellent pain control and supportive conversation!! Dr. Davis and his staff are extraordinarily skilled! I highly recommend this office for everyone requiring any dental care!!
J
2 months ago
There the best.
Dr Davis prescribe me some pills to help relax me. This was the first I tried them and they did ok. Next time he said I can go 3 pills. Everyone here I believe really cares about me. Super service.
J
2 months ago
After breaking a tooth, Dr. Davis and staff worked me into the schedule the following day. I have been a patient for many years, and have always found Dr. Davis and all his staff very friendly, caring, and always doing their best.
A
2 months ago
Always the best
We have been going to Dr. Davis for years, him and his staff are the best. Gentle, friendly and professional. Thanks.
R
2 months ago
Best dental office in Mesa
The staff is more like family, they are friendly, caring and above all professional. Our family is very lucky to have found Tyler Davis and his staff.
T
3 months ago
Best dentist around
The staff is always warm & welcoming. Dr. Davis is also friendly & thorough. I've been going to him for nearly 20 years.
G
3 months ago
Family friendly service
Granted I only get to go to the dentist twice a year but you always feel like family when you go. Very friendly staff and comfortable office.