Power Road Dental Care

Dentist

2500 S Power Rd

Ste 102

Mesa, AZ 85209

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

powerroaddentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 day ago
Very Friendly....Whole Staff
Love Dr. Tyler Davis and Staff....very friendly. My Whole Family goes there. If he cannot service you due to insurance issues, he will recommend someone. He sent me out for a root canal, everything went well. Dentist was excellent. Great Dentist Family!!!!!
J
2 weeks ago
Exemplary.
I have had a bad molar for years, but just before this Labor Day weekend it decided to break. I have been to other dentists and they have taken x-rays and have used a light to see the cracks in my tooth,and have told me that I would need a root canal and a new tooth. I made an appointment with Dr. Tyler N. Davis, and he noticed the cracks also. However Mr. Davis went several steps further in checking my tooth. He tested different areas of the tooth, and was very meticulous and finding out the structure of the tooth and rather not the nerve was OK. But it didn’t stop there, Dr. Davis and his staff were also meticulous and making molds and forming the crown. When I use the word meticulous, I mean he and his staff paid attention to EVERY little detail. Never once did I feel that Dr. Davis or his staff rushed me to get to another patient. I can think of three other dentists offhand that have let me down. Dr. Davis did a stellar job, and I would recommend this gentleman to anybody. Thank you very much Sir.
A
3 weeks ago
Professional. Kind
Staff is very nice and professional, Doctor is the best
A
3 weeks ago
I was extremely happy the doctor Davis is care and his willingness to help me with my broken tooth..
D
2 months ago
Excellent professional service.
Best customer service I’ve had in a very long time. Wendy was so kind, informative and professional. Dr. Davis was awesome. Took his time explaining all I needed to know about my teeth, answered all my questions and was so very kind. Receptionists were friendly, kind and professional. Exit receptionist was so thorough explaining all my payment options......made sure I had everything I needed before leaving the office. This was my first visit and I think I would like to call Dr Davis “my dentist”. Will for sure recommend this office to others. Thank you Dr. Davis and Staff!
D
2 months ago
Nothing better
I travel a long distances knowing im getting the best care there is. I truly believe there is no one better in the county, or my county for that matter. And to make it better, all ages are welcome. No kids dentist can do as perfect as Dr. Davis.
J
2 months ago
Great service and very flavorful food
If you’re picky about sour food and service; this restaurant is for you. Cannot say anything other than delicious.
M
2 months ago
Wonderful Experiemce!
I’ve been seeing Dr. Davis for over 10 years and have had great care every time. I just got my braces off and Cheryl gave me a thorough cleaning. The front office is warm and professional and Dr. Davis really cares. I developed an open bite after my first round of braces and my ortho said there wasn’t much that could be done. I told Dr. Davis and he was more upset than me! He got me into a specialist who fixes tongue thrusts that cause open bites, and a year later I can bite with my front teeth again! Thank you Dr. Davis and team you’re awesome! I refer family and friends often and can’t say enough about how great they are.
B
3 months ago
Exceptional service, great dentist and staff, almost makes you want to go to the dentist. I said almost.
P
3 months ago
Excellent Dentist and Staff !!
I highly recommend Dr. Tyler Davis & all of his staff. The compassion & gentleness and caring that was shown to me was unbelievable!! I have never been treated this way before in my 63 years of life. Please if you have a fear of dentists or a nerve disease like I do, rest assured this is the Dentist for you !!