Powers Dentistry

Dentist

27701 Scott Road, D-107

Menifee, CA 92584-9434

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 months ago
office visit
the staff are all so nice, they were very attentive and helpful the dentist was very gentle, It was very nice to see Brittany is still working there I havent been to Powers in a few years, The new dentist was great and I will be going much more often
D
4 months ago
Great service and personnel
I had no pain during my dentist visit, Kyera was very careful doing my cleaning. I appreciate the information provided to improve my teeth health.
J
5 months ago
Very friendly and accomodating
When i went, they were thorough, courteous and friendly. They had some techinical issues with there x-ray machine, and they were very apologetic about it.
K
5 months ago
Very friendly and great service
I thoroughly enjoyed the experience, everyone was sweet and did a wonderful job. Everyone made sure I was comfortable and was not experiencing any pain, which I was not. I have found my new dentist, I couldn't be happier.
K
6 months ago
Very professional and gentle
I went in today for a tooth extraction very nervous however Dr. Shaw and his team were so calming gentle and very professional! It was the most easiest experience I have ever had! Definitely recommend this office!
N
6 months ago
Professional and Friendly
I have been going to Dr. Powers office for 4 years and don't see myself going any where else.
K
6 months ago
Amazing Dental Office
I went in feeling uneasy and full of anxiety do to everything I knew that was going on in my mouth..this was my first time seeing this Dentist! I must say from the minute I stepped into the office until the time I left I felt so at ease..Dr Shaw and his staff are incredible..so kind & compassionate with my situation! I will be going back to complete my work and I know I will have the best experience! Thank you Powers Dentistry for giving me my smile back!
P
7 months ago
I have always had a great experience at Powers Dentistry. I always feel at ease coming here. I would highly recommend them to everyone. Great experience! Good, friendly people who are always helpful.
H
7 months ago
I am highly pleased with my visits there. I love the service, it's quick, thorough, the hygienists do a wonderful job. I dont dread going to the dentists any more. Altogether, the staff is very professional & friendly.
N
7 months ago
Professional and kind
I went in for a tooth ache they had me in for a visit 30 min after I called, they fixed me up right and even got me a cleaning and X-rays right then and there. They were super friendly and professional and took great care of me. Their office is modern and clean with all the modern technology. I would highly recommend Dr Shaw and his whole staff at Powers Dentistry. My husband Nick Glasgow went in for a tooth ache they had him in for a visit 30 min after we called, they fixed him up right and even got him a cleaning and X-rays right then and there. They were super friendly and professional and took great care of us. Their office is modern and clean with all the modern technology. I would highly recommend Dr Shaw and his whole staff at Powers Dentistry.