Powers Dentistry

Dentist

27701 Scott Road, D-107

Menifee, CA 92584-9434

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

powersdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Very friendly and accomodating
When i went, they were thorough, courteous and friendly. They had some techinical issues with there x-ray machine, and they were very apologetic about it.
K
4 weeks ago
Very friendly and great service
I thoroughly enjoyed the experience, everyone was sweet and did a wonderful job. Everyone made sure I was comfortable and was not experiencing any pain, which I was not. I have found my new dentist, I couldn't be happier.
K
1 month ago
Very professional and gentle
I went in today for a tooth extraction very nervous however Dr. Shaw and his team were so calming gentle and very professional! It was the most easiest experience I have ever had! Definitely recommend this office!
N
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly
I have been going to Dr. Powers office for 4 years and don't see myself going any where else.
K
2 months ago
Amazing Dental Office
I went in feeling uneasy and full of anxiety do to everything I knew that was going on in my mouth..this was my first time seeing this Dentist! I must say from the minute I stepped into the office until the time I left I felt so at ease..Dr Shaw and his staff are incredible..so kind & compassionate with my situation! I will be going back to complete my work and I know I will have the best experience! Thank you Powers Dentistry for giving me my smile back!
P
2 months ago
I have always had a great experience at Powers Dentistry. I always feel at ease coming here. I would highly recommend them to everyone. Great experience! Good, friendly people who are always helpful.
H
2 months ago
I am highly pleased with my visits there. I love the service, it's quick, thorough, the hygienists do a wonderful job. I dont dread going to the dentists any more. Altogether, the staff is very professional & friendly.
N
2 months ago
Professional and kind
I went in for a tooth ache they had me in for a visit 30 min after I called, they fixed me up right and even got me a cleaning and X-rays right then and there. They were super friendly and professional and took great care of me. Their office is modern and clean with all the modern technology. I would highly recommend Dr Shaw and his whole staff at Powers Dentistry. My husband Nick Glasgow went in for a tooth ache they had him in for a visit 30 min after we called, they fixed him up right and even got him a cleaning and X-rays right then and there. They were super friendly and professional and took great care of us. Their office is modern and clean with all the modern technology. I would highly recommend Dr Shaw and his whole staff at Powers Dentistry.
T
3 months ago
No question I preferred the older doctor I saw back in June of 2016. I believe he may have been filling in. Experience with people count. The younger doctor I saw Wednesday .....not impressed. Seemed rushed and anxious to add additional treatment. Ah youth. Do the service I came in for, tell me what I need NOW and what can be put off. Yes, I understand preventative maintenance. Also, I understand the terrible tragedy concerning Dr. Powers and how it can turn a business upside down before it gets back on it's feet. Establishing rapport with the patient is paramount to success. Lady that cleaned my teeth was very pleasant. I hope Powers Dentistry is a success.
M
4 months ago
Friendly, competent staff.
Haven't had a teeth cleaning in a while because I thought I remembered them as painful. Todays cleaning was thorough but really didn't hurt.I won't wait so long again.