Powhatan Gentle Dentistry

Dentist

2105 Academy Rd.

Suite J

Powhatan, VA 23139

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

powhatangentledentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 months ago
High quality service very gentle!!!!!! 5 stars!!!!!!
VERY gentle!!!!!! Great service. Highly recommend !!!!!!!!!!
M
3 months ago
High Quality Dental care and hospitality
Powhatan Gentle Dentistry is the most professional, hospitable, warm and customer focused Dental office I have ever experienced. Dr. DeVera and her AWESOME and WONDERFUL team have made me feel at ease with Dental procedures and they treat you like you are the only and best customer they have. Simply put, they are so wonderful and I am honored to be a patient.
C
4 months ago
Friendly, professional and great concern for patients
J
4 months ago
Gentle is not only in the name
Felt welcome on the phone when making my first appointment and welcome when I went to my first appointment. Every one was friendly and nice to talk to. And as said in my title, the work was done very gentle and still got the job done.
C
5 months ago
Great Dentist!
Had a filling fall out of a front tooth! Got an appointment right away and repair done the same day! Easy procedure and very gentle! Really showed care and concern! Highly recommend this office!
B
5 months ago
Amazing staff and great with kids
Had an appointment this morning that was spectacular. I had two little ones and was running a bit late but walked in greeted with an amazing smile and just told her my son had an appointment and we were a few late but she was so kind and quick to get us right back. I'm terrible with names or else I would mention them but the dental assistant and the main dentist were beyond amazing with my 3 almost 4 year old even with his lineof questions and going through the "why" and "what is that" stage. Very friendly staff and very professional. Thank you ladies for everything, you make a father with two boys who at times act like crazy little monkeys have a good feeling when walking in the door knowing you will have smiling faces and take care of my boys and give them an excellent experience of visiting the dentist.
M
6 months ago
Great Dentist and staff!
Wonderful experience here....first ever root canal....totally painless.....Dr. DeVera is highly skilled and patient focused.......rest of staff from reception to back are very personable and skilled......Highly recommend 👍
G
9 months ago
Excellent service!
I love going to Powhatan Gentle Dentistry, they have the best and the kindest dental team anyone could ever ask for! I wouldn’t go anywhere else.
A
10 months ago
Gentle Dentist
I’ve never had a pleasant experience at a dentist until I went to this one. As the name implies, all of their cleanings are gentle and pain free. Staff are warm and welcoming making it my preferred dentist for the future.
D
10 months ago
Excellent dentist and well trained staff
As the name implies “Gentle dentistry”-shows concern for your well being while doing any dental procedure. Highly recommend!