Powhatan Gentle Dentistry

Dentist

2105 Academy Rd.

Suite J

Powhatan, VA 23139

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

powhatangentledentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
24 hours ago
Wonderful Practice in Powhatan
I visited Dr Devera’s office April 2019 and found her staff to be very nice and friendly. Dr Devera was very thorough and honest. I would highly recommend this practice.
S
1 month ago
Excellent
My tooth cracked and they were able to get me in immediately. First time going to this office and it won't be my last. Everyone was so professional and courteous. No one I know likes going to the dentist but if you need one i highly recommend Gentle Dental.
J
3 months ago
Very Professional
I am always impressed on how quickly and efficiently everything is done at this office, very professional! Thank’s to Dr. Devera and the team at Powhatan Gentle Dentistry.
M
3 months ago
Best Dental Practice!!
I have enjoyed coming to Dr. DeVera and her team for years and it is really a pleasure. As a person who used to dislike visits to the Dentist, I have been so pleased to come to such a nice, relaxing, professional and wonderful Dental Office. I cannot say enough how special Dr. DeVera and her whole staff make you feel and you are treated as if you are the only patient that they have that day. Simply the BEST!!!!
C
3 months ago
Quality Care
Great cleaning! Very professional! Highly recommend!
T
4 months ago
Wonderful service
My experience today was wonderful. The Hygentists was very gentle which I greatly appreciated.
C
4 months ago
Awesome experience two thumbs up!!!
Dentistry at its finest!!!
C
6 months ago
Love my dentist
Everyone is so nice. The office is clean. The service is quick and friendly! Very comfortable place!
J
8 months ago
High quality service very gentle!!!!!! 5 stars!!!!!!
VERY gentle!!!!!! Great service. Highly recommend !!!!!!!!!!
M
9 months ago
High Quality Dental care and hospitality
Powhatan Gentle Dentistry is the most professional, hospitable, warm and customer focused Dental office I have ever experienced. Dr. DeVera and her AWESOME and WONDERFUL team have made me feel at ease with Dental procedures and they treat you like you are the only and best customer they have. Simply put, they are so wonderful and I am honored to be a patient.