PRA & Company Rltrs.

Real Estate Agent

1150 E. Atlantic Blvd

Ste C

Pompano Beach, FL 33060

Licensed Real Estate Broker: BK3066946
Open Today 9:00AM - 8:00PM

realestateofficepompanobeach.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 months ago
PRA has assisted us in buying two homes and selling one. Paul Atkinson is the best in the business and always went above and beyond for us and made sure we found the perfect home for our needs. We couldn't be more satisfied and appreciative of Paul, and how he was able to make an ordinarily stressful experience and turn it into a pleasant one.
G
5 months ago
Professional, Friendly and Refreshing!
I recently joined PRA and must say that the broker here, Paul, is definitely hands on. The tools in place available to the agents are top notch. There was definitely no skimping here. His personal interest in you as a person and agent is what I believe makes Paul stand out from the rest. I'm looking forward to my continued growth with the firm.
B
1 year ago
Absolutely Wonderful!
I worked with Priya Paul and she was wonderful!! We had already been through two realtors due to I professionalism and lack of motivation by we the time we found her. She was always professional and very knowledgable of the market. She was the right combination of knowledge and motivation to get things done. When we had about lost all hope trying to find a home on a tight budget in a seller's market, she refused to let us give up. She found us a beautiful home and managed to get us to closing under the asking price with seller's concessions!! She is simply a miracle worker. If you are looking for someone who is responsive and will provide you professional guidance, you have come to the right place. Finding a realtor that works is a difficult thing, but when you finally do like you did her, the process just flows. Finding someone you can trust is the most important thing you can do when making this huge purchase and PRA has delivered. I would and have recommended her to all of my friends and family members. I cannot say enough good things about this company and this realtor in particular.
S
1 year ago
Elite !
My experience with Priya was one that I still can't believe was as smooth as it was. Extremely professional, friendly and down to earth, the perfect combination to help the entire process go through smoothly. I am highly impressed by her work ethics and professionalism. Order of process was very impressive as well. I will honestly not hesitate to do business with her again and highly recommend her to any and everyone.
S
1 year ago
Professionals Who Care
PRA & Company Realtors continue to impress me with their professionalism and amazing staff. Priya Paul is not only a professional at what she does but she cares. I was impress with the level of concern she demonstrated toward us getting our property rental ready and how fast she got us a renter. She was able to list and rent my Townhouse in less than two weeks. Great job!
C
1 year ago
Professional, Caring, Undoubtedly Best Service
I am so grateful for the service that Paul Atkinson provided. He pushed and never gave up, worked hard and long and now because of his dedication I have a home. His staff is friendly and assisted with any needs that I had. Thank you for the great opportunity of owning my own home!!!!!
W
1 year ago
High Quality Service
I was helped by Alette who was very informative. She showed me properties that included all my selling points and We avoided properties that had some of my deal breakers. All in all it was a good experience and I felt like my quest to find a home was taken personally.
J
1 year ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
I had the pleasure of working with realtor Mr. Joebed Celestin. I had a previous realtor who gave me a bad experience for a month. I had the fortunate opportunity to come across Mr. Celestin who helped me find a home and have my offer accepted within a week of meeting him. Throughout this process, Mr. Celestin was always available to meet in person within a days notice and he always responded to texts, emails and calls. I was able to close on a home in less than 2 months after meeting him and i am forever grateful for the experience he has given me. I already recommended him to one person looking for a home and I plan on making future recommendations for anyone looking for a home.
S
1 year ago
Patience, Knowledge and Guidance
I started working with Priya in October of 2015 based on a reference from my mother working with Paul. I am a young woman, I had only rented a few places before, but with a background in insurances and finance, I understood the importance of owning a home. Priya grew from a realtor to a member of my family. She advised me with respect to my wishes and needs. Offered expertise in different areas of my market and let me make the decision on what was best for me. It took me a long time to finally find a place that I loved enough to truly call home, and I thank Priya for the love and guidance along the way.
S
1 year ago
Highly Professional, Warm and Friendly
PRA and Company Realtors are an amazing team of professionals. I am especially impress with Paul Atkinson, CEO PRA and Company Realtors, and affiliate, Arnold Roopchand, Loan Officer. They make the home purchasing experience intimate but professional. Paul is very humble, pleasant and patient. He gave me a feeling of comfort during my home purchasing experience, and I was relax and confident throughout the entire process believing that I have some trust worthy and honest individuals taking care of my home purchasing and financing needs. I am confident and honored to recommend PRA and Company Realtors.