Prairie Dental Center

Dentist

4904 S Minnesota Ave

Sioux Falls, SD 57108

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
9 months ago
High quality
The best place for dental work
E
9 months ago
😊🌹
R
9 months ago
Friendly Knowledge Staff
Staff was very friendly and thorough. Cleaning was pain free and comfortable. Will definitely recommend this establishment to family and friends.
C
9 months ago
High quality of service
My family loves Dr. Nichols. We have 2 college age kids and it can be a challenge to fit them into schedules with their short breaks. Dr. Nichols goes over and above to work them in to his already busy schedule, even coming in on holidays or weekends! Wow! I didn't even know doctors like him existed anymore. We whole heartedly recommend!
M
10 months ago
The staff at prairie dental center are always pleasant each and every time I come. I am very grateful to have an awesome dentist and dental hygienist. Dr. Nichols and Jess are very good at their job and truly care about each and every one of their patients and it shows. Thank you for making me feel welcome when I come to the dentist.
M
10 months ago
Only dentist I've chosen to return to
Dr. Mallory and the rest of the staff do fantastic work. I completely despised dentists before I was referred to Prairie Dental. After 3+ cleanings and two visits for cavity fillings (because I didn't go to the dentist for 5 years) I don't dread dentist visits anymore. They are also the only dentistry that has successfully got my mouth numb before drilling out cavities.
S
10 months ago
Super kid friendly
Jess is the best at what she does!! My child was so afraid of having anything done to his mouth and she is the only one he will see!
C
10 months ago
Very friendly (which is important to me) and professional at the same time.
I told my husband that I thought it was the best experience I have ever had having a dental cleaning. I am not one that just gives out compliments when service is not what it should be. Please keep up the good work.
A
10 months ago
They saw my three children all at the same time. I was able to bounce back-and-forth between each child. It was quick and easy, and all of my kids had a great experience.
K
10 months ago
Great service
Woke up with continuing tooth pain this morning. They worked me into the schedule today . . . grateful for the quick service.