Prairie Dental Group

Dentist

6944 A Street

STE B

Lincoln, NE 68510

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Prairie dental
I think It's the best dental in Lincoln, great work, also the doctor works in a good way after i got out of the dental i did not feel any pain, her works was great!
D
2 weeks ago
Kind, friendly and very patient
I am not a very good dental patient, I get anxious, sometimes over very benign procedures. I always am treated with respect and patience, something I greatly appreciate. Professional attitudes, obvious expertise and friendly smiles...win win win
R
1 month ago
Everyone listened to my concerns and I had a very pleasant visit today. I would recommend this office to others.
S
1 month ago
Great and knowledgeable staff
Very friendly, extremely knowledgeable. The staff pointed out issues that other offices had missed, and explained why certain behaviors can be a problem.
K
1 month ago
5 Star Team
You all are just The Best - professional, perfect-smile friendly, efficient. Thanks for all you do!
T
2 months ago
What
Best office I have been to all the ladies are great at what they do thank you so much for all you do for my family
M
2 months ago
It’s always a pleasure to go to the dentist where you see nothing but smiles when You enter the door!
K
3 months ago
The best!!
The best dentist and dentist office I have ever been to.
T
3 months ago
Great service
Great doctor and staff
K
3 months ago
Best experience ever!!
Not kidding! Never in my life have I had so much fun at the dentist. Will recommend to everyone. Looking forward to my next appointment.