Prairie Dental Group

Dentist

6944 A Street

STE B

Lincoln, NE 68510

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
Everyone is so friendly!! And, of course, Laura did a great job!
J
4 days ago
This group is the BEST!
It is so nice to know the entire staff and to have them know my family as well!
K
6 days ago
Top Notch Team
Vicki, Miranda, Tiffany, Dr. K - My visit today was for an enamel repair. Quick, painless, perfect. I have waited much longer for a Southwest flight to take off than it took me door to door today. You nailed it again. Humble thanks and appreciation for your Team.
M
1 week ago
Excellent service! Tiffany is the best! Professional and very entertaining at the same time. I appreciate the attention to detail and care. Vicki is also very friendly and a delight. I highly recommend Dr. Abby and the entire staff!
C
2 weeks ago
Quality always
You would be hard pressed to find a better dental practice.
M
2 weeks ago
Very friendly professional and informative service.
I give Prairie Dental an outstanding rating from the receptionist to Dr. Kreinke to my hygienist "Tiffani". My experience was probably the best overall experience I have had at a dentist office. Everything was explained very thoroughly as to what to expect during my examination and cleaning to explaining options for future procedures. I feel the cleaning procedure was as thorough as I have had.Overall it was as pleasant as one could expect for going to the dentist, thanks to their friendly relaxed atmosphere.
S
4 weeks ago
The Best dang Dentist
My experience is always kid back and painless. Always two qualities you want in going to the dentist. Tiffany is also the best hygienist! She’s never in a dull mood and is very knowledgeable.
J
4 weeks ago
My first time there and they were amazing. Friendly, took their time with me, and worked around my schedule without hesitation. Definitely going back.
D
1 month ago
Always professional and caring. Never leave unsatisfied!
My last filling took longer than expected but it was because my doctor wanted to make sure everything was cleaned out and done right as she cares for my teeth as if they’re hers! And I know I’m a unique patient with my teeth situation so she always does what’s best for me. I trust the office 100%
L
2 months ago
I have finally found my dentist
I have been looking for a great dentist my entire life. I found them at Prairie Dental. The staff is everything I have always wanted. The front desk folks are friendly, funny, charming, and super competent. Dr. Krenke is great. She lets me know what she is doing in detail and is so in touch with the person in the chair. It was the most calming dental appointment I have ever had. I look forward to going back and that is not something I would have ever said about the dentist.