Prairie Dental Group

Dentist

6944 A Street

STE B

Lincoln, NE 68510

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
6 days ago
I love all the Ladies at Prairie Dental. They are very friendly and professional.
D
6 days ago
Always professional and friendly!
S
2 weeks ago
Nice gentle touch and they explained everything clearly. They made sure I understood and answered all my questions. Looking forward to having them as my new dental group.
A
3 weeks ago
As comfortable as home
I've never had a dental office that gave me tips to make a part of my daily tooth care. My teeth are happy and so am I. This office feels like family. Love them.
C
3 weeks ago
You ladies are the BEST
M
4 weeks ago
Great Place!
Tiffany/hygienist is funny and professional. She is very thorough. Everyone there is very nice.
J
1 month ago
great hygienists
Tiffany is Marvelous. If you never been to a good one THIS is the one to go to. Friendly ,funny and professional! All in one tiny package
J
1 month ago
too much fun
Yes I have too much fun at the dentist office. The staff is awesome! I'm hard of hearing so the staff goes put of its wsy to make sure I am aware of what is going on 😊
H
1 month ago
Outstanding!
Great staff, excellent dental care.
B
1 month ago
Very pleased
All went well. Dr. Abbey let me know from beginning to end what she would be doing. She was gentle and thorough. I anticipate my next appointment will also go well.