Prairie Dental

Dentist

6944 A Street

STE B

Lincoln, NE 68510

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 day ago
First Visit - Great Experience!
Today was my first visit to this office - everyone was very friendly and professional. Everything was clearly explained to me. I would recommend this office to all. I will definitely be back!
P
4 weeks ago
Very professional office.
I had a crown and filling in one sitting and it's not as bad as it sounds. Dr. Abbie told me everything she was going to do and always asked me if I was ok. Miranda is great at assisting and Vicki is the best up front. Tiffany is gentle at cleaning but very thorough. No waiting time. I love all their personalities and how they work together.
S
1 month ago
I found my visit very professional. Good timing for getting back to room. Staff was very friendly and helpful.
J
2 months ago
Everyone is so friendly!! And, of course, Laura did a great job!
J
2 months ago
This group is the BEST!
It is so nice to know the entire staff and to have them know my family as well!
K
2 months ago
Top Notch Team
Vicki, Miranda, Tiffany, Dr. K - My visit today was for an enamel repair. Quick, painless, perfect. I have waited much longer for a Southwest flight to take off than it took me door to door today. You nailed it again. Humble thanks and appreciation for your Team.
M
2 months ago
Excellent service! Tiffany is the best! Professional and very entertaining at the same time. I appreciate the attention to detail and care. Vicki is also very friendly and a delight. I highly recommend Dr. Abby and the entire staff!
C
2 months ago
Quality always
You would be hard pressed to find a better dental practice.
M
2 months ago
Very friendly professional and informative service.
I give Prairie Dental an outstanding rating from the receptionist to Dr. Kreinke to my hygienist "Tiffani". My experience was probably the best overall experience I have had at a dentist office. Everything was explained very thoroughly as to what to expect during my examination and cleaning to explaining options for future procedures. I feel the cleaning procedure was as thorough as I have had.Overall it was as pleasant as one could expect for going to the dentist, thanks to their friendly relaxed atmosphere.
S
3 months ago
The Best dang Dentist
My experience is always kid back and painless. Always two qualities you want in going to the dentist. Tiffany is also the best hygienist! She’s never in a dull mood and is very knowledgeable.