Prairie Dental

Dentist

6944 A Street

STE B

Lincoln, NE 68510

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
In my 70 years of life, this is by far the best dental office I've been a patient. Upon entering the front office until walking back out the door, I am treated with the utmost of respect by the most knowledgeable and personable staff! They make going to the dentist a pleasure. I highly recommend them to one and all. Especially to people like me that previously had a phobia about going to a dentist:)
D
3 weeks ago
I love you guys
Always feel welcomed and everyone wants me to be happy and healthy
S
3 weeks ago
Very friendly always a joy to see them they sure know what they are doing
J
4 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly!
The one thing I love most is the smiles on all the women’s faces. They make it an enjoyable environment!
L
1 month ago
Great first experience, Laura is AWESOME!! It was so nice to see so many familiar faces with Laura and Tiffani...Can't wait to meet Dr. Abby on the 29th:)
M
1 month ago
Customer service
Excellent place to go !
S
1 month ago
Emergency Appointment
I had a piece of my tooth that broke the night before and Prairie Dental was able to squeeze me in for a quick check to make sure everything was okay and to give me a temporary fix to get me to the appointment where it can be fixed. Great office with great staff!
J
1 month ago
Love Prairie Dental - Real People!
Excellent, Professional, Small Office, Relaxing Environment, Most Friendly!
L
1 month ago
I enjoy going to the dentist!
Super nice, happy people that enjoy their jobs. ...and they make your experience enjoyable. Excellent advice on your care, careful and gentle on cleanings, on time scheduling, and they take a variety of insurance plans. Best dentist and techs in town!
B
1 month ago
3 old fillings replaced in short order with no pain!
Prairie Dental did a great job replacing 3 fillings I have had in some cases since I was in high school (many many years ago). They did a great job making me feel comfortable and pain free the whole visit.