Prairie Dental Group

Dentist

6944 A Street

STE B

Lincoln, NE 68510

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
Wonderful Start
Professional, thorough, collegial and empowering. I am very happy to have a new partner in dental care for me and my family.
E
3 weeks ago
Great experience!
High quality of service, very friendly and professional staff. I would recommend Prairie Dental to anyone.
B
3 weeks ago
Dental Exam
WOW! I couldn’t have been more impressed with this office. Scheduling was so easy and everybody at the office was kind and friendly and really went out of their way to make me feel comfortable. The dentist was very thorough and gentle and I was very well taken care of. I would highly recommend this office.
M
4 weeks ago
Welcoming, Professional, Cool
Love to see the Ladies at Prairie Dental. Would recommend them to anyone. Looking for a good dentist, see Dr. Abby.
D
1 month ago
Very caring and professional!
I just love the atmosphere! I feel good going in and going out every time knowing that they have my best interest!
J
1 month ago
High Quality Service
Dr Abby is just great and her assistant is right on with her. Such a great experience compared to some I have had. The office is organized and makes good use of the software program. I would recommend this office to anyone looking for a new dentist. Thanks so much ladies.
C
1 month ago
This place is just the absolute BEST!
N
2 months ago
Highly recommend
Very professional, knowledgeable, and friendly staff providing great service. It’s a comfortable and welcoming atmosphere.
P
2 months ago
Recent Stay
Had a clean and exam. Everyones was very polite and caring - made me feel like I was important.
S
3 months ago
Great service by experienced professionals.
This was our 19 month daughter's first dentist visit. Dr. Abbey and the staff did a great job making her feel as comfortable as possible.