Prairie Dental Group

Dentist

6944 A Street

STE B

Lincoln, NE 68510

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 hours ago
Professional and friendly
The hygienist is very friendly and nice. Also the service was really good.
P
7 days ago
Highly recommend Dr. Abby
Friendly, gentle, concern about patient's welfare
J
1 month ago
Friendliest staff ever! Great service too.
Bedside manner A+++ Takes their time, never felt like they were in a hurry to get to another patient. Knew my situation with a tough schedule and another A+ for getting me in sooner than previously scheduled. Definitely glad I switched dentists! Also no wait time. 3 thumbs up!
B
1 month ago
Professional and friendly service
I was with Tiffany and she is very friendly, professional and knowledgeable. I would however like to have initial appointment and cleaning on the same day instead of having to schedule 2 different appointments. Other than this, a very good experience and will be returning and planning on sending my wife.
R
1 month ago
The staff are all very polite and professional. They listened to my individual concerns and addressed them with great options. I would recommend Prairie Dental to friends and family.
J
2 months ago
nice friendly people
very nice people. use up-to-date equipment my other dentist didn't use. however i did not know it was just a consultation. i do have to go back for fillings on one day and another separate day for the cleaning. they did not clean my teeth. they did the x-rays, etc but now i have to wait 2 months until they have an opening for the cleaning. i'd say only way to make better is schedule the "consult" with the cleaning. i have 3 kids under age 8. it is about impossible to get in to doctor appointments. but they did agree to do my fillings in one visit after they said it needed to be split in to 2 visits. overall, pleased. just seemed like a waste of time to just come in for the x-rays/pics of my teeth. my husband took off work for it.
C
2 months ago
Great dental office
Friendliest staff with great patient service.
S
2 months ago
Amazing
I would highly recommend this dentist. I have never had such a good experience with any dentist before. The doctor told me exactly what she was doing, and she was extremely patient. I have very low pain tolerance, and I was impressed with how little pain I felt. The filling she did is unbelievable. If I didn't know which tooth was filled, I wouldn't know I had this done today. In all the years I had fillings, there was always something wrong with them--a sharp edge, pain, discomfort, crookedness--there was always something, but not this time. I am a very happy customer.
S
2 months ago
Great experience!
The staff at Prairie Dental are professional and provide a positive experience.
S
2 months ago
I had a positive experience at Prairie Dental today. Everyone was friendly, professional and explained what they were doing and why. This was my first visit and I was pleased with this group of professionals. I would recommend Prairie Dental to anyone who needed a referral.